Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Dog-friendly lakefront condo w/ shared gym & roof terrace!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 621 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 4

Enjoy sweeping views of Green Lake from your shared rooftop terrace at this one-bedroom condo, a bright, modern, and dog-friendly space with lovely decor, a fitness center in the building, and a wonderfully convenient Seattle location.

Ideally situated just one-block from the eastern shore of Green Lake, this retreat offers its guests easy access to the 2.8-mile Green Lake Trail frequented by local joggers, cyclists, and walkers. It's also only one mile from the Woodland Park Zoo, two miles from the University of Washington, and six miles from the gorgeous coastline of Discovery Park.

With hardwood floors, large windows, and an open floor plan, the living space is a mixture of airy whites and vibrant colors. Whether you're enjoying a romantic weekend or a getaway with friends, you'll have WiFi, a flatscreen cable TV, a DVD player, and Netflix streaming service to help you relax.

The full kitchen faces the living room and offers stainless steel appliances, plentiful counterspace, and a dishwasher to take care of the plates. Pick up a bag of Milstead & Co. beans, and enjoy fresh coffee each morning at the dining table for four.

Begin the day with a scenic run around Green Lake or an invigorating workout in the shared fitness center, which features treadmills, elliptical machines, and a selection of weight equipment. Each night, head upstairs to the rooftop terrace to find several gas grills, patio and lounge seating, and beautiful views of the surrounding neighborhood and lake.

This well-appointed condo can accommodate as many as four guests and, for a small nightly fee, two dogs (please note, however, that weight limits and certain breed restrictions apply). There's a comfortable queen-size bed in the bedroom, which is separated from the living room by a partial wall. You'll also find a sofabed and one full bathroom with a shower/bathtub combo.

Additional amenities include a private washer and dryer and a community game room inside the building.

Whether you're in search of restaurants, museums, or outdoor beauty, this home is well-located on several bus routes to Wallingford, Fremont, and downtown Seattle. You'll be just three miles from the Ballard Farmers Market each Sunday, three miles from one of Seattle's most delicious brunches at The Fat Hen, and five miles from the world famous Space Needle.

Treat yourself to a local's glimpse of the Emerald City - book this Green Lake condo today!

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, WA - Seattle Office
-
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

About Vacasa, WA - Seattle Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.

<br>

<br>

Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.

<br>

<br>

Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!

Amenities

Green Lake Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 621 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
44% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Dog-friendly lakefront condo w/ shared gym & roof terrace!
average rating of 4.2 based on 25 reviews
Sherwood, OR
5

Fantastic location

  • 5 of 5

Definitely read the email with directions before you arrive very late at night, exhausted, with a tired child in tow. It'll make it all easier. :)

The condo was perfect, everything we needed was there. But the best part is the location. So many great restaurants right downstairs or a block or two away. The park and lake are lovely and we really enjoyed our time there.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moorpark, CA
5

Great place to stay!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay here.The area was awesome with the beautiful lake, a walking trail and large park. The neighborhood was convenient with wonderful restaurants, grocery stores, and shops. We appreciated how close the location was to downtown Seattle and the University of Washington. The apartment was very clean and appeared recently renovated. Highly recommend this place!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place to stay. Clean, near everything. We'd stay here again!!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful place

  • 4 of 5

Perfect location

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Unperfection

  • 1 of 5

We arrived to Green Lake "Perfection" to find dirty towels hanging in the bathroom, black dog hair all over white couches in living room, spill stains on coffee table in the living room, black hair strands in tub of the shower, back of the bathroom door full of coffee/spill stains and the floor was not cleaned from the previous tenants. Also, to find the washer and dryer to be broken and inoperable and the TV remotes to have dead batteries. Our short Seattle "vacation" turned into a cleaning nightmare! We did not get what we were promised! We got our $80 refunded but it should have been more! I am very disappointed in Vacasa and Green Lake "Perfection"!! Hopefully, you get to enjoy your vacation, because we didn't.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We sincerely apologize for the state of the unit upon guest arrival. Missed cleans like this are very rare, and we were able to address the matter. Maintenance has inspected the washing machine several times and found it be working. We are sorry to see this guest experienced difficulties with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

What a great time♡♡♡

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time at the apartment. it was hard to access the rooftop Terrace. thank goodness there were fans because it was so hot and only one window opens. We would definitely stay here again

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.