Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Historic Music City Condo, Beautiful Belmont University-Perfect for CMA Fest!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 550 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Rumor has it Jimi Hendrix’s Nashville digs were in the same building as our historic 1-bed, 1-bath condo. Located just 3 miles from downtown Nashville and close to some of the city’s best restaurants, this newly furnished home is perfect base for exploring Music City.

Marvel at the 10,000-square-foot Belmont Mansion, a stunning relic of southern antebellum architecture, just minutes away. Or spend the day checking out the shops on Belmont Blvd, which offer a vast array of treasures – from contemporary furniture to vintage apparel.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This historic condo features hardwood floors and genuine details for a true Nashville living experience. Enjoy natural sunlight in a cozy living area.

An efficiently designed kitchen has butcher-block counters, old school tile and a full offering of appliances. A tiled bathroom offers a shower/tub combo.

At the end of the day, you’ll recoup from Music City excitement in a private master bedroom with a plush queen bed. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living room to sleep 4 guests total.

OUR LOCATION

Our rental is located on the beautiful Belmont University campus, minutes from the shops on Belmont Blvd and historic Belmont Mansion.

You’re perfectly positioned to satisfy your appetite with mouthwatering local eats, like homemade dishes at Blvd, Mexican cuisine at Chago’s Cantina or Asian fusion at PM. When you’re truly ready to go whole hog, stop in for finger-licking Tennessee BBQ at Martin’s.

Head downtown to catch big time artists at Nissan Stadium, The Ryman and Bridgestone Arena – all just a few miles from home. Then end the night with boot-scootin’ excitement at Honky Tonk Row.

Local Permit: Issued 2016 followed by 14410

The TurnKey Advantage

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Belmont/Hillsboro Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation center
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
29% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Historic Music City Condo, Beautiful Belmont University-Perfect for CMA Fest!
average rating of 4.470588 based on 17 reviews
Fort Saskatchewan, AB, CAN
5

Perfect for Us!

  • 5 of 5

Very easy rental process through the rental agency ‘Turnkey’. My husband and I spent 5 nights here on our honeymoon and it was everything we needed. Great location within walking distance to 12 south and the Hillsboro neighbourhood (where the pancake pantry is!) An Uber to Broadway ranged from $6-$8. Very clean, quiet and safe neighbourhood. It is accessed by fairly steep stairs so I guess beware of that if you have difficulty carrying luggage up stairs...wasn’t an issue for us. The wifi worked all the way out to the street which was great for us Canadians who didn’t want to be charged roaming while ordering an Uber. All in all a great place and we will be recommending it to friends and family who are visiting Nashville in th near future!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect location, comfortable home, wonderfully decorated, very affordable

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Any city,
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and great rental

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect neighborhood! Great place

  • 4 of 5

The neighborhood was perfect. Walking distance to two great locations - 12 st. Ave and 21st street. The house was well equipped and when we had an issue turnkey had someone out there that day (thanks AJ). Our only complaints were the toilet was constantly leaking and unable to be fixed because it's a special kind of toilet. It was hard to sleep with that constantly running. The other thing was the mattress was extra, extra firm. I woke up very, very sore though my husband said he was fine.

Overall, we'd stay there again!

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tanya, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of the problems with the toilet, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on this issue and will make sure it is repaired. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manhattan, KS
4

Small & Clean

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was as presented in the ad. Proximity to downtown resulted in $10 Uber ride. Walking distance (2 miles) to Vanderbilt University. The shower head in the bathroom needs repair to work properly. Very clean and suitable for 2 people, 4 would be a crowd.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Neil, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the shower head and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bristol, IN
5

great apartment!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great place! would stay there again!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties