Blue Ridge Mountain Rentals
About Blue Ridge Mountain Rentals
This property is managed by Blue Ridge Mountain Rentals.
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Mature, well-trained dogs only, large dogs ok
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:10 (sleeps up to 10 adults)
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Bachelor weekend getaway
We loved this property and would absolutely stay here again. House had everything we could have asked for.
Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed this home and had everything you needed. We hope you will visit in the future.
Excellent Family Getaway
Cabin was great as everyone was very comfortable. We had everything we needed.
Our only issue is that we wanted to extend our check out time and calling the number provided indicated that they can only get back to us on the next business day. We were scheduled to check out on a Sunday so that message was of no use. So sometimes better to rent from an individual who is more accessible than from a rental company. The "personal" touch was not there.
Overall, though we were all happy with the cabin.
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a comfortable stay but we are sorry to hear about the phone issues you had. Our office phone number works during business hours and then the after hours number listed on our direction sheets and email signatures works outside of business hours. We hope this helps in the future.
This house had a lot of room and sleeping space for large families. Kitchen was well stocked and game room was great!
Thank you for your review. We are glad this home had a lot of space for you and your families. We also love hearing that you enjoyed the game room. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Great home - especially for several generations of a family, and their dogs!
We enjoyed this property immensely. The only negatives were that the porch areas were quite dirty, as if it had never been cleaned for this season. Minor problems included sluggish toilets (requiring two flushes for minimal tissue). Also one gas stove burner was not lighting, causing a great deal of gas entering the room before we were aware of the problem. Overall, it was a fabulous week though. It would have been PERFECT without these small issues.
Ann & Jon G.
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues at this home. We have made maintenance and housekeeping aware to fix as soon as possible.
Awesome family retreat
We had a wonderful long weekend. The house was perfect for our needs. Next time we will
Stay longer. There are plenty of beds and the pool table was a huge hit since it rained all weekend. Don’t
Hesitate to book if you are heading to Boone. It’s close to everything
Thank you for the review of your stay. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful weekend and found this cabin perfect for all your needs. Our staff look forward to seeing you again soon.
Very comfortable Nice property. I think it needed some 409 to the walls, ie the wall at the steps coming up from the basement. Just a good cleaning. Rental process was very easy.
Thank you for staying with us here at Blue Ridge Mountain Rentals. We are thrilled to hear you found this property nice, comfortable and our rental processes easy. Our housekeeping staff will definitely make sure to check in on that issue, thank you for bringing it to our attention. Please come back again soon.