Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

GREAT END SUMMER SPECIALS! BEAUTIFUL 1BR/2BA! FREE BEACH SERVICE! AMAZING VIEWS!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

When you’re ready for a quiet getaway stay at one of the most popular Seychelles condos. The perfect honeymoon, or a fun-filled family vacation, our first-class beachfront condominium on the 11th floor of Seychelles Beach Resort will meet and exceed your expectations. Plus includes free daily beach service! (during the season) and free wifi. Designed with an open floor plan, this one-bedroom, two full-bath condo offers all the amenities of a high-end resort, ensuring a hassle-free, relaxing retreat. A private balcony overlooks the white sands and clear green waters of award-winning Panama City Beach. Inhale the refreshing sub-tropical breezes and prepare to be mesmerized as waves lap the shore. You might even spot porpoises scouting the shoreline. With an average of 320 days of sunshine a year, the end-of-day promises spectacular sunsets, each a masterpiece.

With upscale yet practical detail to furnishings and décor, our inviting condo includes ceramic tile in the foyer, hall, kitchen and bathrooms, and the two full baths boast cultured marble vanity tops. In addition to a king-size bed in the master bedroom, a queen-size sofa bed in the living area and two large bunk beds offer plenty of sleeping room for up to six guests. The modern kitchen overlooks the living area and includes all the conveniences of home: a full-size refrigerator, stove, and sink; microwave; coffee maker; blender, and all the basic necessities you need to prepare your own meals. The condo also features a breakfast bar, a separate dining area, and a laundry room.

At Seychelles Beach Resort you’ll discover a fitness center, a game room, two beachside pools (one heated seasonally), and a hot tub.

Seychelles is conveniently located within walking distance of St. Andrews State Park, the perfect spot to discover all the outdoor activities that Panama City Beach offers – virtually anything to do on, in, under, and above the water. Seychelles is also only moments from the Marina, which offers excursions to unspoiled Shell Island. Close by are outstanding restaurants, shopping, nightlife and other entertainment, such as amusement parks, a zoo, miniature golf, and more. Schooner’s restaurant – one of the local favorites – is right next door, and Pier Park, a new open-air shopping center, offers favorite retailers and beach outfitters. Panama City Beach also offers fun local beach shops and community market places. Home to Hombre Golf Club, host of the PGA Tour Qualifying School, Panama City Beach beckons weekend golfers and scratch players alike.

Whether you’re planning a honeymoon, a reunion, a family vacation, or a private getaway, our relaxing condo provides extraordinary quality and location at a great price. You’re sure to create memories that will last a lifetime. We also offer long-term, off-season rentals at great rates.

Take advantage of our worry-free reservations! We are #1 for a reason!

Below are a few comments from recent clients:

'Thanks for the condo rental! It was great. We loved the condo and the decor was awesome. Again thanks. Hopefully we can rent it again this summer.'

'We are on our way home from Panama City and just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful time at your condo. So relaxing and rejuvenating! If you send out emails when you run specials, please add us to your mailing list!'

'We had a great time! A much needed vacation for us both. Thanks so much! Your place is beautiful! Planning a trip again in May. Hope we can stay here again. I will also recommend your condo to all my friends who are looking to rent in PCB.'

...

Keywords: Condominium,single living fishing condos in panama city florida

condo rent by owner,

vacation rental, beach, 5 bedroom, pool, elevator,beach front condo, panama city,

panama city beach ocean front rental homes, vacation home rentals,

More Details

Owner
BeachLovers
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

About BeachLovers

My husband was a retired General Motors Quality Manager, and I'm a retired first-grade teacher. We hope you enjoy our 'Beachdreams' as much as we do.

BeachLovers purchased this condo in 2006

Why BeachLovers chose Florida North West

We love the beach in Panama City because it is pure white, soft, and it never gets hot. Seychelles is a new building with all the amenities, in a area where there are lots of fun things to do. Includes free daily beach service during the season. Includes free wifi.

What makes this condo unique

Seychelles Beach Resort is located in a residential/family area of Panama City Beach. Locals and visitors alike enjoy a carnival-like atmosphere walking Gulf Drive to restaurants and shops. Plus, the resort is secure - locked building, parking and beach access.

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront ...
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) All new king and bedding., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen-size sofa bed of the best quality., Bunk Beds (2) Well-designed beds, large enough for adults.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Located directly on the gulf. One block off Thomas Drive on sleepy Gulf Drive. Locals and visitors alike safely stroll Gulf Drive to area shops and restaurants.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
GREAT END SUMMER SPECIALS! BEAUTIFUL 1BR/2BA! FREE BEACH SERVICE! AMAZING VIEWS!
average rating of 4.742857 based on 35 reviews
4

Clean, great view, need bigger washer/dryer combo

  • 4 of 5

Definitely would go back and stay

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

We love coming to this condo complex! The beach isn't terribly busy and everyone is so friendly. The condo was clean and comfortable. Free beach service is absolutely wonderful! We would definitely stay here again. Hopefully next time without a tropical storm. :)

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bentonville, Arkansas
4

A View to Remember

  • 4 of 5

Don't Change A Thing:

Memorable view from balcony

Clean beach (white sand), water, and waves

Décor complemented beachfront atmosphere

Quick deposit refund

Washer/dryer useful

Outdoor showers/hoses to rinse sand

Pools thoroughly cleaned daily

Lobby bathrooms clean

Comfortable temperature control

Adequately furnished

Quiet w/ exception of morning trash collection

Beach service dependable and convenient

Adequate lighting

Fast, climate-controlled elevators (never waited more than a few seconds)

Many luggage carts (no waiting)

Convenient covered parking

Kitchen fully equipped for meal prep and service

Clean refrigerator

Air mattress a nice substitute for substandard sofa sleeper

Door keypad matched our home / reliable and convenient

On beach, yet minutes from shopping, dining, amusement, other attractions

Room For Improvement:

Contact person didn't respond to call/message about below items --

Some bedding needed laundering before use

Leaky icemaker

Ceiling fan blades dusty

Sofa sleeper dirty and uncomfortable

One of two DVD players did not work

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I agree! The view is breathtaking! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Sofa couches are really only made for little kids! We had upgraded the mattress but it didn't matter. My granddaughter loved the air mattress! The king mattress in bedroom is also brand new. Sorry we did not get any voicemail messages or emails?? We would of been happy to send housekeeping up to take a look at your issues. We can assure you all sheets are washed. We do take great pride in our guest services. Thanks for positive review! Please come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bloomington
4

Beautiful!!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was more than we expected! It was nicely decorated, clean and had a gorgeous view!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo

  • 5 of 5

This is a nice, well-kept single bedroom condo. It was clean and well appointed.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This was my third time staying in this condo. It has everything you could want including the most beautiful views I've ever seen! It is far enough away from the noise and the crowds but great restaurants (Scampy's and Schooners) and souvenir shops are within easy walking distance. I'll definitely return.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Northwest Florida Beachs Airport
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Hombre Golf Course 27 holes
Nearest Point of Interest
Marina at Grand Lagoon
Nearest Point of Interest
St Andrews State Park

Just about everything there is do in, on, above, under or around the water is available directly on the property or at the nearby marina.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer (Sat to Sat only)
May 27 2017 - Jul 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Late Season
Jul 29 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
$910
 
 
Fall/Winter
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$105
$735
$1,100
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2018 - Apr 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
$140
$980
 
 
Mid Season
Apr 15 2018 - May 25 2018
3 night minimum stay
$130
$900
 
 
Summer (Sat to Sat only)
May 26 2018 - Aug 11 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$175
 

Additional information about rental rates

End of stay cleaning $85
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties