expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

LUXURY 6BR VILLA, Sleeps 14, Game RM, Gated, WIFI, 8 Miles to DISNEY

Solana, Davenport, FL, USA
  • House2800 sqft
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • Bathrooms5
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay5 nights

6 Bedroom, 5 1/2 Bathroom, Private Pool, Game Room and Club House Access.

This luxurious Mediterranean-Style Six-Bedroom Villa has Five and a half bath, located in the Solana Resort, a beautiful, executive property which includes a fabulous Spa, Pool and extended over-sized deck with lanai for total comfort from the south facing view.

The gated resort-style community of Solana is an attraction itself! The clubhouse has a pool, hot tub, sauna, fitness room, cyber Internet room, and a video arcade. There is always something going on Daily so be sure to check in and see what we are putting on not to miss out. If you stay with us, you also qualify for discounted tickets for various attractions and if you need any advice it’s free…. There is a fabulous outside resort size pool with complementary towels, extensive deck, cabanas, loungers, tiki hut, children's playgrounds, sand volleyball court, fitness room, snack shop, arcade room and believe it or not an 18-hole mini golf course. The large 4000 square foot luxury clubhouse lounge is a nice option and equipped with a Pool Table as well. The resort also benefits from 24 x 7 gate guard security for added comfort.

Located on the fabulous upscale resort of Solana, this outstanding Villa will sleep 14 and has six bedrooms, five full bathrooms, one half bathroom, which was recently renovated.

This home is equipped with everything the discerning vacationer should require. Lavish four poster and king-size beds in the four master bedrooms.

In addition, there are two other rooms, one with twin beds and the other with twin bunk beds. All Bedrooms are equipped with TV's, Premium Cable and DVD Players, and the Great Room is equipped with a Large Flat Screen Full HD TV and DVD Player.

FREE Long Distance Calls to anywhere in the U.S.A. and Canada, Game Room (Pool, Foosball & Basketball Shoot). Unlimited high speed Wi-Fi and much more.

Area Attractions close by include Disney (an estimated 15 mins away by car), Universal Studios, Sea World, Discovery Cove, Busch Gardens, Cape Kennedy Space Center (one hour), Gatorland, along with Gulf of Mexico and Atlantic Beaches each within an hour by car. Really there are too many attractions and amenities to list so I’ll leave it to you to do your own research there….

The Solana Resort is a purpose built and developed resort style vacation community. It features an excellent range of facilities (volley ball, mini golf, swimming, Internet cafe, gym, arcade, playgrounds, etc.) for all ages and tastes, yet is less than 15 minutes to the Walt Disney World attractions. It is therefore suitable for families or groups of friends who are seeking affordable luxury in an idyllic central location.

A stay at this villa will guarantee a luxurious home away from home, an abundance of free local activities within a convenient but tranquil setting, but with very easy access to the many local Orlando attractions.

Owner

Nadia Tersigni

Member Since 2016
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english, italian
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 king
      • Bedroom 3
        1 king
      • Bedroom 4
        2 twin/ single
      • Bedroom 5
        2 bunk bed
      • Bedroom 6
        1 king
      • 6 Bedroom home. Sleeps 14 comfortably. Bedroom 1 - King Bed Bedroom 2 - King Bed Bedroom 3 - King Bed Bedroom 4 - 2 Twin beds Bedroom 5 - 2 Twin bunkbeds Bedroom 6 - King Bed

      Bathrooms

      • 5 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, tub, shower, jetted tub
      • Bathroom 3
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 4
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 5
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 6
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • 5.5 Bath. Powder Room located on Main floor. Bedroom 4 & 5 share connecting bedroom.

      Theme

        • Tourist Attractions

          Meals

            • Guests provide their own meals

              General

                • Linens Provided
                • Air Conditioning
                • Fitness Room / Equipment
                  Access to Club House Fitness Room.
                • Hair Dryer
                • Heating
                • Internet
                  Free WIFI for all guests.
                • Iron & Board
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Living Room
                • Parking
                  2 Car Parking on Driveway.
                • Telephone
                  Free long distance calls to Canada and the USA.
                • Towels Provided
                • Washing Machine
                • Free Wifi

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove
                      4 Ring Stove
                    • Toaster

                      Dining

                        • Dining
                          Island seats 6 in Kitchen Formal Dining Room Table seats 6.
                        • Dining Room
                        • comfy seating for 6 people

                          Entertainment

                            • DVD Player
                            • Foosball
                            • Game Room
                              Newly Renovated Game room includes New 3 Piece Slate Pool Table, Foos-ball and Basket Ball Shoot.
                            • Games
                            • Ping Pong Table
                            • Pool Table
                              3 Piece Slate.
                            • Satellite / Cable
                              Cable TV and DVD Players in Family Room and in all Bedrooms.
                            • Television
                            • Video Games

                              Outside

                                • Deck / Patio
                                  Large Deck with patio furniture.
                                • Golf
                                  Mini Golf at Club House.
                                • Lanai / Gazebo
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                  Out door grill provided for renters, Propane is the renters responsibility.

                                  Suitability

                                    • Long-term Renters Welcome

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                          Access to House Pool and Spa.
                                        • Heated Pool
                                        • Hot Tub
                                        • Private Pool
                                          Private Pool with Spa in backyard.

                                          Attractions

                                            • cinemas
                                            • health/beauty spa
                                            • playground
                                            • restaurants
                                            • theme parks
                                            • water parks

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • miniature golf
                                                • outlet shopping
                                                • shopping
                                                • walking

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                    • fitness center
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • hospital
                                                    • medical services

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • golf
                                                        • swimming

                                                          House Rules

                                                          Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                          Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                          Cancellation Policy

                                                          100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                          25 Reviews

                                                          Excellent4.5/5

                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          Would recommend.

                                                          Janet Y.

                                                          Great area for us, nice comfortable accommodations. Owner responded quickly to inquiries. Would recommend to others and stay there again.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you for your review Janet. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.

                                                          All the best!

                                                          Nadia.

                                                          Perfect Vacation Home

                                                          Linda M.Liverpool, Nova Scotia Canada

                                                          There were 11 of us ranging in age from seven to seventy and everyone had a wonderful family vacation here. The house is everything you need, location is not far from Disney Parks (depending on traffic about 30 minutes to Disney Parking lots), shopping, dining, grocery stores (there is one about 5 minutes away) and other stores. The pool and hot tub were perfect for cooling off after a day at a theme park. Our family used it everyday and the children couldn't wait to get back home for their daily dip! The community is gated and safe and quiet. We only tried the pool at the Clubhouse once, but it was also good. We enjoyed the games room at the house as well. Nadia was wonderful to deal with and answered all our questions immediately. I really don't have anything negative to say about this property as it was exactly as the pictures show. Hope we can come back again. Thank you again Nadia!

                                                          Nice

                                                          Per-Erik L.

                                                          Nice

                                                          Wonderful home

                                                          Lena P.

                                                          My family and I loved this home. Big roomy plenty of space for all. Great lady to work with.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you for your review Lena. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Nadia

                                                          House needs many updates and repairs

                                                          Tera M.

                                                          I brought my entire family down for a Disney trip. When I said there was some things that needed to be fixed, they sent a maintenance guy to come into the house without our knowledge. The reason I found this out was that a chess game mysteriously left the house and when we confronted the owners they admitted the maintenance guy should of let us know that he was coming. We were very upset about it having kids and valuables in the house being left out.

                                                          They said we could leave the house and refund our money if we didn’t like it. However, to find a place last minute for 10 people would be very hard and inconvenient. Some of the other things broken with the house. Leaking refrigerator which leaked all over our food and ruined it, missing and broken game pieces, swimming pool light did not work and a broken screen in the pool area. Bathtub was not draining properly. A Bar stool was broken in the kitchen, the Garbage was full when we arrived and we couldn’t put any of our garbage in the cans the entire time.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Hi Tera.

                                                          I truly apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I tried everything in my power to make your stay an enjoyable one. As soon as you called me I arranged to have the maintenance man come take a look at your concerns. I had no clue that he would enter the home without your permission and I terminated him immediately. I had guests in the house the week before you and there was no mention of the minor repairs to be done or I would have had them fixed before your arrival. I offered you a $200 discount for all your troubles. You were very happy with this until you spoke with someone and requested $500. I offered to have a new fridge delivered to you and you refused. You told me the fridge leaked on your left over pizza. You did not say it ruined all your food. I tried my very best to make you happy. When nothing would satisfy you, only then were you offered the option to refund your money and you could leave. I tried very hard to retify your concerns. I am sorry you had the troubles you did but I did everything I could to make you happy and nothing worked.

                                                          Our 2017 Christmas Experience

                                                          Christine M.

                                                          Our two families with 6 children met for the Christmas holidays, and we found this house to be ideal. Plenty of space, nicely decorated and had all the cooking utensils needed for a Christmas dinner. The games room in the garage was just perfect for the kids. Our kids also love the house pool, but also the club house facilities including the large pool, playground and mini golf course. Overall the neighborhood was quiet, and the gate security friendly. Nadia was very responsive to our enquires, and when we emailed her noting a few issues she had them addressed the next day. The location is convenient if you want do take your families to the various Parks and shopping but far enough away from the busy rush. I would certainly recommend to our friends, and if we come back to FL we would stay here again.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Christine and Family, I cannot express how happy I am to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our vacation home. Solana Resort is a wonderful family destination. It's great to know that you appreciated all the amenities it has to offer. Thank you for taking care of our house during your stay! Looking forward to having you back. All the best to you and your loved ones in the new year. Nadia.

                                                          Location

                                                          Solana, Davenport, FL, USA

                                                          Solana Escape is a newly renovated 6 bedroom and 5 ½ bathroom luxury villa, located in the 5 star gated resort community of Solana. It is situated in a quiet community just off Hwy 27 (between the I-192 and I-4), conveniently just miles away from Orlando’s top attractions (i.e. Disney Parks, Universal Studios, fabulous shopping) and 5 minutes away from the world renowned golf course of champions gate designed by Greg Norman A must see for all golfers interested in an unforgettable experience. There are four master bedrooms each with king sized beds and their own en-suite bathroom. Two rooms feature twin beds/bunk-bed, perfect for your little ones. This fabulous villa is south facing and has no rear neighbours. The heated pool, covered by a lanai, is outfitted with a safety fence for added protection. This, along with the spa, make for a perfect getaway. This villa is equipped with a full kitchen, free WiFi, and free phone calls to anywhere in the U.S.A. and Canada. It has a propane BBQ grill. This villa also has a newly purchased game room furnished with a pool table, a foos-ball table and a basketball Shoot game. There is also a ping pong table located on the outdoor deck, near the pool, for added outdoor fun. All guests have free access to the state-of-art clubhouse including mini golf, kids’ playground, community size swimming pool/spa.

                                                          Rates & Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Cleaning Fee
                                                          $200
                                                          Damage Insurance
                                                          $59
                                                          Tax Rate
                                                          12%

                                                          A fee of $25 per night for pool heat is required unless agreed otherwise with guest.

                                                          $161avg/night
                                                          25 Reviews
                                                          Excellent 4.5/5
                                                          Premier Partner
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          Instant Confirmation
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                          Property # 844886

                                                          x