Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Ocean Front Villa in Palmetto Dunes!

Bedrooms 2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

HILTON HEAD ISLAND. This luxurious oceanfront complex offers the ultimate in resort vacation accommodations. Villamare features a large, heated oceanfront pool and heated Jacuzzi, childrens pool, expanded beach-side picnic area with covered barbecues and lounge area, canoe and bike racks, heated indoor pool, private health club with weight machines, steam room and sauna, and underground parking. You will also find that the Fazio golf course, tennis center, the Marriott and Omni hotels, eateries, bike and canoe rentals are all within easy walking distance.

Listen to the waves crash against the shore from this beautiful, fully-upgraded, fourth floor oceanfront villa on Hilton Head Island. Adorned with new Italian porcelain wood look flooring and furnishings with custom cabinets throughout, this villa offers a serene coastal feel, with breathtaking views of the Atlantic from every room! Enjoy the open-concept kitchen, fully equipped with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and refrigerator with ice maker, glass cook top oven and breakfast bar with two swivel bar stools. Enjoy a sunset dinner at the newly finished oak dining table, seating up to 6 guests comfortably. The recently upgraded, designer-decorated living room has a queen sleeper sofa and two swivel chairs, boasting spectacular ocean views from nearly every vantage point. Entertain your family and friends with a 40 inch flat screen HDTV, DVD player and stereo with CD player. Access private balconies through sliding glass doors in the living room, master bedroom and second bedroom!

The designer-decorated master suite, recently upgraded with Italian porcelain wood look flooring, double sink vanity and granite countertops, features a king bed, club chair and ottoman with flat screen TV and DVD player. The on-suite bathroom has a large garden tub with separate walk-in shower. The recently upgraded second bedroom features two queen beds, a desk with built-in laptop work station, a 39 inch flat screen HDTV and DVD player. The second private bathroom has granite countertops, and a deep soaking tub with separate walk-in shower. Wake up to priceless views of the Atlantic Ocean every morning!

Additional features of this villa include a washer and dryer, wireless high-speed internet, and nationwide calling at no additional cost. At 1200 square feet of luxurious oceanfront living space, this villa is the perfect retreat for your next island getaway!

More Details

Property Manager
Island Getaway Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018


Hilton Head Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub


3/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean Front Villa in Palmetto Dunes!
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews

Great location but several things broken in condo and overall not that clean.

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here last year and the condo was immaculate. This year the trim was torn off the microwave, the back of the couch was broken and the carpet was dirty. It felt like someone trashed the condo and it hadn’t been fully restored. We were disappointed—I’m not sure we will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I am so sorry you were disappointed with the unit this year. We have repaired the sofa and are looking into the microwave. If you had reported these items during your stay we would have rectified it immediately. Thank you for the feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees