expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Elation 5513 ~ huge pool ~ walk to Baytowne Wharf ~ FREE WIFI ~ FREE GOLF

Sandestin, Miramar Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo445 sqft
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 5 nights

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE deep sea fishing trip, a FREE hour long horseback ride, and a FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone pass for one adult for each night of your stay! Explore Destin Package does not include stays over 14 nights. Inquire for more details.

If you are looking to be closer to the action at the French Quarter-style Baytowne Wharf then this the perfect location for you! Elation 5513 is a Sandestin studio unit with a kitchenette and full bathroom. It has a spectacular view of the Elation grounds. There is a big, comfy king size bed and a sitting area with a brand new queen sleeper couch to give enough space to sleep 4 comfortably. This unit has an upgraded 55" inch HDTV. New flooring has been added to provide a clean, beachy vibe. There are multiple ice machines located in the building and also a coin laundry if you have the need for a washer and dryer.

The Elation building sits comfortably within walking distance to the Baytowne Conference Center; stay on a budget and have the best of comforts that any hotel could offer. If you want to get out and about, walk over to play, dine, or catch a sunset at the famous Village of Baytowne Wharf; on your way, enjoy the gorgeous Bay views and gorgeous scenery all around you. The Elation building provides a calm, warming feeling that guests on a budget will love to return to time-and-time again. Allow yourself the perfect vacation and enjoy Destin's soft, sandy beaches just minutes away from your door. From leisurely strolls to adventure bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Are you ready to experience the serenity?

Building/resort facilities include the following:

- Secured, FREE WIFI

- Access to 3 pools – community pool (walking distance) & 2 resort pools (tram ride away)

- Access to shared kiddie pool, hot tub, & outdoor showers

- Access to The Grand Sandestin fitness room

- Community grills

- Gated, covered parking garage + open-air parking

- Ice & vending machines

- Laundry facilities in the building ($)

- Walking trails

- Seasonal beach service ($)

- Putt-putt, Tennis, and Golf ($)

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here:

- Beach chairs and umbrella in the property

- Complementary shuttle service to the beach access

- Complementary Blu-ray & DVD loans from our beachside office

- No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am)

- Fully staffed office conveniently located beachside in the Sandestin Resort

- Our dedicated and hard working housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast

- Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls

- After hours emergency service

* NO SMOKING/NO PETS

* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.

* DEPOSIT SCHEDULE: 30% due at booking. 70% due 45 days before arrival.

* CANCELLATIONS: 45+ days in advance incur a $200 penalty fee. 30-45 days in advance receive half of the base rate and housekeeping fee back. Cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival result in full forfeiture.

* Snowbird winter rates can be provided upon request. Payment and cancellation policies differ.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

Property Manager

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Member Since 2001
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom

            Location Type

              • Resort

                General

                  • Internet
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Fitness Room / Equipment
                  • Garage
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Elevator
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Free Wifi

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Microwave
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • DVD Player
                          • Satellite / Cable
                          • Television

                            Outside

                              • Lawn / Garden
                              • Tennis

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Communal Pool
                                  • Hot Tub

                                    Attractions

                                      • churches
                                      • restaurants

                                        Leisure Activities

                                          • antiquing
                                          • beachcombing
                                          • outlet shopping
                                          • scenic drives
                                          • shopping
                                          • sight seeing

                                            Local Services & Businesses

                                              • ATM/bank
                                              • Babysitter
                                              • fitness center
                                              • groceries
                                              • hospital
                                              • laundromat
                                              • massage therapist
                                              • medical services

                                                Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                  • sailing
                                                  • cycling
                                                  • fly fishing
                                                  • golf
                                                  • golf privileges optional
                                                  • pier fishing
                                                  • deepsea fishing
                                                  • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                  • sound/bay fishing
                                                  • surfing
                                                  • swimming
                                                  • tennis

                                                    House Rules

                                                    Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                    14 Reviews

                                                    Excellent4.4/5

                                                    Latest reviews

                                                    Great Stay

                                                    Lynda T.Dadeville, AL

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    Nice room, plenty of space, clean and well prepped. Staff was helpful and app information good. Enjoyed the easy access to shops and entertainment. Pool was nice, and views good. We had great time with grandkids visiting and spending night too.

                                                    Could have been better...

                                                    Mitch H.Tallahassee, FL

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                                    I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    Checking in and getting settled was very simple and easy to do. The only complaint we have is that the bed was super old and very uncomfortable. We called about possibly getting a mattress topper to make the bed a little softer, but was told those accommodations could not be made. Also, there were a few lightbulbs out in the room and the bed was missing the bedskirt, which really showed the age of the mattress. I would like to rent here again. Mitchell and I really enjoyed Baytowne. I just hope the accommodations are a little bit more comfortable next time.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    We are terribly sorry the mattress didn't meet your expectations! Unfortunately a topper isn't something we stock. A mattress is the hardest thing to get all people to agree on. Everyone has their own notion of what's comfortable for them. The bed skirt had, in fact, been brought for professional cleaning and is now back on the bed. I don't recall you mentioning to me about the light bulbs when you called our office. We would have been happy to replace those immediately. In spite of the issues, we are certainly glad you enjoyed your stay and sincerely apologize for your inconveniences.

                                                    prodigious in every aspect!

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    My experience with Gibson has been nothing less than prodigious. The Elations 5513 unit was quite and comfortable and clean. The location is a few minute walk to the exceptional Baytown Warf. This made my experience more than advantageous! Getting a bite to eat,going out for a drink or even hoping on the Sandestin Tram was facile in every aspect. During my stay I experienced an unforseen magical moment at Elations. Baytown Warf put on a wonderful firework display that was viewed perfectly from the balcony of Elations. It was breath taking and a memory I will take with me for years to come. The only downfall to my time at Elations was departing. Thank you to the staff at Gibson for a perfect time,I will with out a doubt be back to make more memories on the Emerald Coast and would chose no one other than Gibson Beach Rentals to accommodate me.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    This is music to our ears! Thanks for sharing, we just love when our guests have a fabulous time and make memories to last a lifetime. We appreciate your amazing 5-star review and we're sure future guests will also. Come back & see us again soon!

                                                    September 2017 Stay

                                                    Lisa G.Dallas

                                                    Really enjoyed our stay at Elation in Sandestin. The unit was tastefully decorated and had nice amenities and some free gifts we weren't expecting! I love the way Gibson rentals communicated with us before and during our stay. Very professional and efficient.

                                                    Being able to walk to the Baytown Wharf Village for food, drinks, and entertainment was awesome! Having the shuttle bus to get to and from the beach is great. You never have to drive anywhere from start to finish!

                                                    I'd highly recommend this unit and Gibson Rentals.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Sounds like you found the perfect vacation spot to fit your every need! We're so excited y'all had such a great time and were able to utilize all the great amenities we love to provide our guests. Thanks so much for the amazing 5 star review, we appreciate it. Come back & see us again soon and be sure to mention our repeat guest discount!

                                                    Perfect Vacay in Sandestin

                                                    Lisa G.Dallas

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    Stayed at Elation in a studio. Very well decorated and appointed. Made for a super comfortable stay. We were just a short, beautiful walk from The Village at Baytown Wharf. Walked there daily for meals, drinks, live music and stunning sunset views from the fishing pier. Easy to catch the beach shuttle to go across 98 for some time in the sand. Will definitely be back!

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    It sounds like y'all found the perfect get-away spot! We're so excited you had such a great time and loved the unit and the location so close to all the great stuff. Thanks for the awesome 5 star review, we sure appreciate it!

                                                    Perfect Stay

                                                    Jeanne H.St Petersburg, Fl

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    I was an evacuee from Irma. You can imagine my stress level. Gibson worked with me to find the most suitable place for me to stay. I would always use this rental agency. The rental agents were so kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable with enough space to live in while I started to recover from the trauma of escaping home damage and power outages.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    We are so sorry to hear about your circumstances Jeanne! But we are also happy to have been a safe haven during that situation. Knowing you had a chance to relax a little and stay safe bring us much joy. Thank you for the kind words and wonderful review, it's truly our pleasure. Many prayers for safe travels home and for minimal and quick recovery.

                                                    Location

                                                    Sandestin, Miramar Beach, FL, USA

                                                    Availability

                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                    Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process. Daily/Weekly Reservations: The Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking. It is calculated at 1/3 of the Total Booking Charges (with a $450.00 minimum). Final Payment is due no later than 45 days prior to your arrival. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due. If you are booking your reservation within 45 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking. Monthly (snowbird) Reservations: The Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking. It is calculated at 1/3 of the Total Booking Charges (with a $500.00 minimum). Final Payment is due no later than 60 days prior to your arrival. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.

                                                    $120avg/night
                                                    14 Reviews
                                                    Excellent 4.4/5
                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                    Instant Confirmation
                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                    Property # 851254

                                                    x