expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Condo Beach Front, Beach View, Direct Access To Beach, Jacuzzi And Pool.

Villas de Rosarito, B.C., Mexico
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths4
  • Minimum Stay2 nights

Perfect Place To Relax.


Located on First Floor ( Above Pool Area)

1 Bedroom(Queen size bed and a Futon for 2 kids)

Living room also turn into a bed for 2

Also Queen Size Air Mattress

Bed Sheets, toilet paper, shower towels and kitchen clothes provided

1.5 Bathrooms

Kitchen includes Microwave, Toaster and a Blender. (Kitchenware, Plates, Utensils and Glasses included)

TV, WIFI, DVD Player and Cable Service.

Bedroom with TV & DVD player.

Free checking up to 8:00 pm

From 8:00 to 10:00 $10.00 cash

From 10:00 to 12:00 $15.00 cash

After midnight arranged $20.00

1 Garage Parking, Plenty of Street Parking

6 People maximum including kids.

FOR SECURITY PURPOSE THE BUILDING DOES NOT ALLOW FIREWORKS, Use of fireworks would result as a $150.00 fine taken from security deposit to pay building fine.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Building does not allow more than 6 people per unit on pool area, breaking this rule would result as a fine of $150.00 taken from deposit, same money that I have to use to pay a fine form the building home owners associations to my unit.



More Questions?....Send message.

Only 10 minutes walk to Rosarito Hotel where outside is full of restaurants, papas and beer club, bars and horse rentals.

Outside my building across the street there is a gas station with 7-11 store.

Right outside my building 1/2 block there are restaurants as well famous Tacos El Jr. and further Rosarito's most famous Birrieria and other Italian restaurants too.



Member Since 2016
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
Apr 08, 2018


    • Internet
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • Queen size Bed with extra 6 inch memory foam mattress and a Twin size futon with an extra real mattress for more comfort.


        • 1 Bathroom, 4 Half Baths
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, shower
        • Bathroom 2
        • Bathroom 3
          toilet, outdoor shower, POOL BATHROOM
        • Bathroom 4
          toilet, POOL BATHROOM # 2
        • Bathroom 5
          toilet, Club House Area
        • 1 full bath with shower and 1/2 bathroom. Building lobby area located on same floor has a bathroom Pool area has 1 full bathroom with hot water shower and 1/2 extra bathroom.

        Location Type

          • Beach View
          • Beachfront
          • Ocean View
          • Oceanfront


              • Guests provide their own meals


                  • Internet
                  • Clothes Dryer
                    Community located on underground parking
                  • Fireplace
                    Is a gas fireplace Need to request in advance to make sure it works, since sometimes water damage pipes and needs to be cleaned.
                  • Garage
                    1 car only
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                    Never need it but Bedroom has a heather and living room has the gas fireplace
                  • Elevator
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Living Room
                  • Parking
                    1 car garage Private dead end street, plenty of parking outside
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine
                    Community located on underground parking


                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster


                          • Dining
                            Plus a kitchen bar with 2 stools.
                          • Dining Area
                          • comfy seating for 4 people


                              • Books
                                few books around
                              • DVD Player
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Stereo
                                Speakers with cable and Bluetooth
                              • Television


                                  • Balcony
                                  • Outdoor Grill


                                      • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                      • limited accessibility

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                            No more than 6 people per unit is allowed on pool area. bringing more guest would results a fine from building to owner of $100.00 therefore would be taken from Security Deposit
                                          • Hot Tub


                                              • CHECK IN: Free check in any day up to 8:00 pm From 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm please bring $10.00 CASH From 10:00 pm to midnight please bring $15.00 CASH Have to pay Hostess extra money for coming back to check you in this late

                                                House Rules

                                                Check-in: 1:00 PM

                                                Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                Cancellation Policy

                                                100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                9 Reviews


                                                Latest reviews


                                                Malena T.

                                                Best sunset from the room balcony

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Great I m happy you enjoyed is always great to hear that.

                                                Beautiful scenery. Calm and relaxing with friendly staff.

                                                Hazel m.

                                                My family and I booked this rental for four nights. We had the best time here. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The place itself was very clean and it had all the amenities we needed. We enjoyed the pool and the jacuzzi as well and loved the fact that the beach was right in front of the condo so we had really easy access to the beach. Everything was really close by as well so we didn't have to drive far to restaurants, stores, or attractions. We loved this place we will definitely be staying here again!

                                                Great place

                                                PATRICIA V.

                                                Te best weekend

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                thanks I am glad you enjoy, welcome back anytime

                                                It's only for the looks not for a booking .

                                                Daisy M.

                                                I will not recommend this condo , It would of been great getting notified that the jacuzzi was not working nor the fire place wasn't working I was looking forward me and my guests enjoying it since it was cold . Not only that , it was hard to open the porch door I had to ask a man to open it ,also my Uber driver left because I got stuck for 15 mins trying to open the door that was jam and the top lock was broken .on top of that it took 15 mins for hot water to run, restroom waste cans where broken , and when coming back to the condo it was smelling like gas and if it doesn't get worse they had construction going on next door and 2nd floor,and forget it with the WIFI . Yet the lady that tour me was very nice.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                I m really sorry you had such a bad time. Mostly of your review has to do with situations out of my reach.

                                                Jacuzzi got broken but is the building Jacuzzi not inside my condo and they HOA is working very hard to repair but it has been very difficult to find the part.

                                                Fireplace, is on the listing that if you want the fireplace on , you need to request in advance since is next to beach the tubes get clocked and they need to be cleaned before arrival I m sorry you didn't read the listing.

                                                Gate stocked again is a building situation that probably just happened at that moment and got fixed already.

                                                Construction next door, I m sorry but I can't control that either.

                                                A simple message of phone call to me would have helped for me to do something about it at the moment.

                                                The vacation we needed

                                                Pamela W.

                                                The condo was just what we hoped for, clean, light, cozy, and quiet. Watching the sunsets from the balcony was magical. Visiting in December meant there were not a lot of other people around and we were able to enjoy the beach and the grounds almost to ourselves. The only drawback of our visit is that the hot tub was not available for use; though I suspect it was because we were there during the off-season.

                                                Owner's Response:


                                                Thanks for your review. I really apologized about the hot tub. unfortunately is out of my reach. an important part brokedowna nd they are having hard time finding it.

                                                But usually hut tub is the most used on winter, hopefully you comeback and I am sure hut tub will be working



                                                Nice place to relax and enjoy time off, I will recommend to friends and family, very friendly.

                                                Emilio V.

                                                My stay at this place was very relaxing and enjoyable I will recommend this place to my friends and family


                                                Villas de Rosarito, B.C., Mexico


                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                $150 from Deposit would NOT be refunded if Rules and Regulations below are NOT follow during rental. BUILDING RULES AND REGULATIONS: 1-No mascots allowed. 2-No glass containers by pool and Jacuzzi area. 3-No laud music on pool and Jacuzzi area. 4-Adult should accompanied minors at all times on common areas no life guard on building. 5-No pool and Jacuzzi area allowed after 10:00 pm 6-Beach gate would be locked at 8:00 pm for security purposes. 7- Do not jump from balconies to pool area. 8- After using beach and before returning to pool area rinse is mandatory. 9- No fire games and fireworks are allow on pool area or inside condominiums. 10- Garbage has to be placed on garage area. IN CASE OF NOT FOLLOWING THESE RULE, SECURITY WOULD GIVE YOU A WARNING. IF BEHAVIOR PERSIST AFTER FIRST WARNING DEPOSIT WOULD NOT BE REFUNDED. IF BAD BEHAVIOR PERSIST AFTER SECOND WARNING , POLICE WOULD BE CALLED.

                                                9 Reviews
                                                Excellent 4.4/5
                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                Instant Confirmation
                                                For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                Property # 857246