Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sand Between Your Toes, Shells And Savings Of 25% For April In Your Hands !!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to San Carlos!

Relaxation and comfort are the words to describe this beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 bath condominium at San Carlos. The views from the private balcony are sure to be forever ingrained in your mind`s eye as you enter this lovely unit. With floor to ceiling glass doors, you are able to watch the dolphins in the early morning hours with a nice cup of coffee.

Enjoy all of the comforts of a home away from home such as a fully equipped kitchen with all that is needed for any type of meal preparation. Plenty of house ware items, all small appliances, breakfast bar, dishwasher, electric stove and oven, microwave, full sized refrigerator with ice maker, pantry space and wet bar are just to name a few.

Step onto the private balcony from both the living and master bedroom areas. Granite countertops add an elegant touch to this spacious unit. The master bathroom includes a double sink, walk in shower and whirlpool tub.

Minimum age requirement to rent: 25 years old

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

What makes this condo unique

Large three bedroom/three bath unit with a fabulous view. Come and sit right on the beach with a walkway to paradise.

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 15
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
35% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sand Between Your Toes, Shells And Savings Of 25% For April In Your Hands !!!
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
Massillon, OH
5

Relaxing Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at the San Carlos condo. The rooms were lovely and all three bedrooms had their own bathroom. Everything was neat, clean and in order. The balcony was our favorite place to sit and enjoy the breeze and the sights and sounds of the beach. I would stay there again if I were in the area. The only thing missing was a hairdryer which I specifically asked about and was told there was one. Sadly there were none there.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and happy you enjoyed your stay. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
4

Let's be honest

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view, decor, flooring, kitchen, table/chairs, masters bedroom, and couch are all great. The refrigerator, dishwasher, and laundry appliances work as expected. The 2nd bedroom bed is too soft and small. The guest shower is not ideal (shower head shoot razor-like strands of water out...with no adjustment available). The unit needs rugs at the entrance and at the balcony door....especially with the tile flooring. Plan on sweeping at least twice daily. The TV system is very confusing. The balcony furniture could be improved. Wicker is cheap and uncomfortable. Biggest disappointment: Agreeing to a price and eventually being charged over $100 more. Not a lot of money, it's the ticky-tack approach that's upsetting.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, we will be addressing the issues you have address with the owners. We did not add anything on to the pricing at Gulf2Beach, did you book online? The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Massillon, OH
4

March 2018 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The location is great and sitting on the balcony watching and hearing the beach was fabulous. I thought everything was very clean and nice. There were no hairdryers, which I specifically asked about and was told there would be some. But that’s my only minor complaint. I would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonnie, thank you for signing our Guest Book at San Carlos 1504. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the balcony listening to the relaxing movement of the Gulf. Maintenance has a work order for the missing hairdryers. Unfortunately, hairdryers get packed unintentionally by departing guests. If you notify us, we deliver replacements. We want you happy! Your Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northport
5

March 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay! The condo was very clean. I do agree the tv issues made it a little difficult to watch something. The condo was in a great location. Would definitely want to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lucrecia, for signing our Guest Book at San Carlos 1504. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in this perfect location. Beachfront and located so close to The HangOut and local restaurants is a perfect combination. Sorry for the TV issue; wish we had some way of detecting an upcoming problem. With electronics they come unannounced. As you know, maintenance was notified immediately. Hope we will have the pleasure to see you again. Your Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Napoleon
4

February 2018 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Toaster not in good condition (needs replaced) hard to work.

Bed post knocks against wall (king bed)

Jacuzzi Jets not working

Light too dim on balcony

T.v. System really complicated for older folks

Light has short in it in freezer

Spots on bedlinens. (Had to call to replace). (King comforter)All rooms had spots. Linens need to be replaced.

Need more hangers and a hairdryer

Enjoyed stay. Updating and things replaced needed.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
bettendorf, Iowa
5

San Carlos 1504

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay at this property. It was very spacious with the 3 bedrooms and plenty of dining space. The furniture was comfortable as well as the beds. The unit was clean and recently updated. Spectacular views from living room and master bedroom. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, we will look forward to you returning. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $150/nt
  • U.S. Dollars
  • Optional Travel Insurance available