Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Up to 20% OFF!! Wailua Bay View 1BD #204

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 740 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Located directly on the beach on Kauai’s “Coconut Coast”, each Wailua Bay View condominium features a spectacular ocean view from a private lanai. This beautiful condominium complex is centrally located, only a 10 minute drive from the Lihue airport and walking distance to restaurants, shopping, beaches, and various activities such hiking, kayaking, bicycling, swimming, and sunbathing and even a highly rated Luau. The location is conducive to sightseeing actives on the north and south sides of the island. Drive north towards Princeville and Hanalei to experience the lush back country of Kauai and the Napali Coast or head south towards Poipu and experience the amazing Waimea Canyon, the 'Grand Canyon of the Pacific'.

This 740 square foot fully equipped second-floor condo features a spacious one bedroom and one bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen, a washer and dryer, an outdoor swimming pool and barbecue area, a comfortable living area, and on the top of the list, a lanai that affords you with a million dollar view. This smoke free, air conditioned (in bedroom) condo accommodates four people two on the king size bed in the bedroom and two on the sofa sleeper.

This condo is professionally managed by an on-island vacation rental agency. All responses to inquiries will come from them.

Tax ID # TA-054-495-2320-01

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 17, 2018

About Property Manager

Condominium Rentals Hawaii has been managing vacation rentals for over 30 years on the islands of Maui and Kauai. We help thousands of guests year after year experience the perfect Hawaii vacation.

Amenities

Kapaa Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 740 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Up to 20% OFF!! Wailua Bay View 1BD #204
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Beautiful Lanai View

  • 4 of 5

Unfortunately, upon first arriving, the toilet was not functioning. After calling maintenance, the issue was resolved in about an hour or so. After that, all went smoothly. The condo was clean, updated, and comfortable and had everything that you would need for a nice stay. It is convenient to most areas, but unfortunately, the traffic in the area was congested most of the time. The condo is located right next to a very busy roadway, with the bedroom on the road side. The road noise was so bad at night, I ended up sleeping on the sofa sleeper with the slider to the lanai open to hear the waves, which mostly drowned out the road noise. The amazing lanai view and constant sound of the ocean almost made up for the road issues. We would probably stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review and stay. I am glad you found the condo clean and comfortable and loved the ocean views. Sorry to hear the highway was busy. We hope to see you back again soon! Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $115

Cancellation Policy:
If you cancel 61+ days before your arrival date, you will receive a full refund.
If you cancel 60 days or less before your arrival date, you will receive no refund.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.