expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Alone at Last} Jacuzzi and Hot tub, Pet Friendly, wifi, close to Pigeon Forge

Sevierville, TN, USA
  • Cabin
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Cabin Name: Alone At Last

Managed: Bear Tootin Cabin Rentals

Breathe a sigh of relief and enjoy your much needed mountain getaway encompassed by the wooded seclusion of the Alone a Last. The entrance to the cabin invites you to enjoy the fully equipped kitchen, complete with microwave and coffee maker. The round dining table that comfortably seats four summons a delicious meal and great conversation.

The spacious living area displays attractive honey-colored wood on three walls and ceiling with a fourth textured wall, walnut colored accents compliment the unique feature. Enjoy the flat screen TV with cable service on nights you feel like staying in. The leather sofa converts into a bed, creating additional sleeping space. Relax on the deck while making a great BBQ on the gas grill and the outdoor dining area is perfect for enjoying a warm cup of coffee. Quiet awaits in the hot tub that is located under the covered portion of the deck for maximum privacy and relaxation.

Double barn doors lead to the bedroom where the rich burgundy and dark furniture give the king size bed a royal look. Aside the bed, you'll find your own personal Jacuzzi tub, which will amplify your comfort and relaxation to insure that you fully enjoy your stay.

Cabin Location:

*Located 3 mins from light #3 in Pigeon Forge: go down Wears Valley Road about 3 miles, its behind Alpine Coasters.

Road Condition to Cabin:

curvy \ up hill for 1/2 mile

Pool Access:

*Open: 10am – 9pm daily from approximately May-September

*Location: 4005 Tomahawk Way, Sevierville, TN 37862

*Cost: $5 per guest

Rates & Fees:

*Nightly - $99-$125 (+tax)

*Cleaning Fee- $70 (+tax\non-refund)

*Damage Fee - $25 (+tax\non-refund)

*Guest Fee - $25 (+tax\non-refund)

*Pet Fee - $50 (+tax\non-refund)

*Taxes - 12.75%


*4pm - there is NO check-in office, you go straight to the cabin


*10am - There is NO check out "to do list" for your departure, you are on vacation & you should enjoy it to the last minute without having to do any "chores".


*On During: Sept 1st - April 30th

*Off During: May 1st- Aug 31st

Cancelation Policy:*$50 cancelation fee

*Before 30 days - you will get all of your money back (-$50)

*Within 30 days - whatever dates we can rebook, this is the amount that we will refund back (-$50). Example: if you had 5 nights & we rebooked 4 nights = you will be refunded 4 night+tax+cleaning fee+damage fee+Bear Tootin fee ($25) - $50 cancelation fee.

*Out of respect for the holidays and for our employees, we do NOT allow checking in or out on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve or Christmas Day.


Even if the pet fee does not show up in the quote or reservation, if you bring a pet, you will be charged $50 plus tax pet fee.

Property Manager

Bear Tootin Cabins...your get-a-way \ go between

Member Since 2013
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018
About Bear Tootin Cabins...your get-a-way \ go between

Bear Tootin Cabin Rentals...your getaway \ go between. Cabin Rentals in the Smoky Mountains Gatlinburg \ Pigeon Forge \ Sevierville \ Wears Valley \ Townsend


    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Common Space
        1 sleep sofa /futon
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king, additional sofa sleeper


        • 1 Bathroom
        • 1 of 1
          toilet, shower, jetted tub

          Location Type

            • Rural


                • Away From It All
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Historic
                • Romantic
                • Sports & Activities
                • Tourist Attractions


                    • Guests provide their own meals


                        • Iron & Board
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Fireplace
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine


                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster


                                • Dining Area
                                  Seating for 4 people


                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Television


                                        • Deck / Patio
                                        • Outdoor Grill


                                            • wheelchair inaccessible

                                              Pool / Spa

                                                • Hot Tub


                                                    • recreation center
                                                    • churches
                                                    • health/beauty spa
                                                    • library
                                                    • museums
                                                    • playground
                                                    • cinemas
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • theme parks
                                                    • water parks
                                                    • winery tours
                                                    • zoo

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • scenic drives
                                                        • antiquing
                                                        • gambling casinos
                                                        • horseback riding
                                                        • miniature golf
                                                        • outlet shopping
                                                        • bird watching
                                                        • shopping
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • sledding
                                                        • walking
                                                        • wildlife viewing

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • fitness center
                                                            • groceries
                                                            • hospital
                                                            • laundromat
                                                            • massage therapist
                                                            • medical services

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • hot air ballooning
                                                                • basketball court
                                                                • equestrian events
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • fly fishing
                                                                • freshwater fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • hiking
                                                                • cycling
                                                                • hunting
                                                                • ice skating
                                                                • mountain biking
                                                                • mountain climbing
                                                                • rafting
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • water tubing
                                                                • whitewater rafting

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                  23 Reviews

                                                                  Very Good4.2/5

                                                                  Latest reviews


                                                                  TOSHA L H.

                                                                  Was perfect for our 10 yr anniversary getaway!!!!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Happy 10th Anniversary!! We are honored you spent it with us at Alone At Last! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back for your 11th!

                                                                  Great location

                                                                  Brad B.

                                                                  The cabin is in a great location! The only downside side is the fireplace didn’t work and bed smelled!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  We are so sorry about the fire place and the bed! We always encourage our guests to call us if they have any complaints or concerns so that we can take care of it immediately. We have not ever had a complaint that the bed smelled, so we would have never known. We will look into it to see what we can do. Thank you for staying with us.

                                                                  The perfect cabin!

                                                                  Sonya T.

                                                                  Alone at Last was just right. The cabin was super clean and had all we needed for a great stay. The sheets were amazing , like pure butter!!! We will surely stay here again.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thank you for staying with us at Alone at Last! We are so glad you enjoyed it and was able to relax! We look forward to having you back as soon as possible!

                                                                  We really enjoyed the cabin. It was perfect for me and my husband for our anniversary get a way.

                                                                  Nichole L.

                                                                  The cabin was perfect for me and my husband to enjoy a get a way for our 17th anniversary. It wasn’t too far off the beating path but yet made you feel you were up in the mountains. We enjoyed being a short drive from every where we wanted to go.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  We are so glad you and your husband enjoyed your 17th anniversary with us at Alone At Last! This is such a great cabin for a couple! Close to town, but gives you a private place to stay. Happy Anniversary and thank you for staying with us!

                                                                  Nice cabin

                                                                  Darlene H.

                                                                  Hot tub needs to be upgraded. The jets aren't very powerful. There needs to be a TV in the bedroom.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thank you for your review and for staying with us at Alone At Last. The owners are in the process of changing some things in the cabins. We will pass along suggestions.

                                                                  You get what you pay for....

                                                                  Ashley L.

                                                                  The cabin was a great price but you definitely get what you pay for. The bathroom is really small. My husband did not fit under the shower head and makes it really hard to take a shower. Plus the fan in the bathroom is extremely load. The bed is not the most comfortable and the place looked clean when you first came in. But after our dog went under the bed she came out with tons of dust/ hair all over her. Looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time and the deck outside was dirty. Lots of spider webs and just really dirty. Could of sprayed it down if the water hose had a sprayer on it. It is really close to everything including a main road so there was lots of noise which woke us up a few times. It did have all of your dishes, towels, sheets, and no check in/ check out with was great. Hot tub was nice and worked great. It is pet friendly without a huge pet fee which is also great and one of the reasons that we booked this cabin. Over all we had a good stay here but it could use some work (better cleaning).

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not find the cabin in the condition it should have been. We always want our guests to call us when you arrive if you do not find it clean. We have very good cleaners, but if our guests find something they missed, we will get them back out there immediately to fix what they missed. Not making excuses, but if we, as the management company, do not know until we get a review, we cannot fix it. We are aware of the problem and have notified the cleaners. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, but we want our guests to have a perfect experience every time, so for that, we apologize.


                                                                  Sevierville, TN, USA


                                                                  23 Reviews
                                                                  Very Good 4.2/5
                                                                  Premier Partner
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                  Property # 860374