Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach!"

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,986 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach; Shopping!

This home is proudly managed by Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC.

The Sorrento Vacation Rental is a TASTE OF LUXURY ONLY MINUTES FROM THE BEACH! Each evening, enjoy a cocktail in the hot tub, at this VERY PRIVATE, relaxing, family friendly corner lot property that HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED. GREAT POOL, TOTAL PRIVACY AND ONLY A SHORT WALK to THE BEACH.

This southern exposure property sits on the north end of the Naples Park neighborhood. Secluded, newly constructed, private pool, tropical landscaping, high-end backyard features, 4 bedrooms (sleeps 10), 4 1/2 baths, private 2-car garage, 4 plasma TVs w/ 60” 4K display, private fenced-in backyard and pool (use of heater is optional), patio furniture, pet friendly with manager approval, off street parking, free WiFi plus a fully stocked kitchen for dining in the comfort of your Private Holiday Villa.

This private vacation home is nearby Vanderbilt Beach, Delnor-Wiggins State Park, The Mercato, Waterside Shops, Venetian Village, Fifth Avenue, US Highway 41, Interstate 75, The Naples Zoo, Naples Botanical Gardens, historic Naples downtown 5th Avenue South, luxury shopping, fine dining, grocery stores including Whole Foods, as well as the Naples Pier and much more.

This southern exposure PRIVATE POOL VACATION HOME IS also perfect for corporate travelers, guests attending a wedding in Naples at the nearby Ritz Carlton or LaPlaya Beach Resorts. Perfect also for up to five couples to share this vacation home. Book early as it gets filled quickly!!!!


Payments by MasterCard, Visa, American Express, ACH or electronic check welcomed when booking direct with local vacation rental management company. Never send money via wire transfer - especially overseas.


We do offer additional “Add-On's” for our guests to enjoy, which can be purchased directly with Naples Florida Vacation Homes. These include:

Trip Insurance with CSA Travel Protection - Pricing based on total price of rental

Pool Heat (Hot Tub Won't Heat Without This) - $60/day + tax

Baby Gear Pack - $225 + tax

Pet Fee - $40/pet per day + tax


Pool Heat is an additional cost per night. The pool/hot tub WILL NOT be hot without the heater turned on. You have up to 72 hours after the reservation is made to add this on at $60/night. After the 72 hour period, the price does go up to $100/night. The pool pump is run from 8am to 10pm. If the temperature outside is under 65 degrees, the pool heater will take up to 5x longer to heat. Sorry, no refunds for cold weather.


Bed Linens

A set of sheets, pillows, and a blanket is provided for each and every bed in your vacation rental. When you arrive, the bed will be nicely made up with commercially laundered linens. We do not provide extra blankets or sheets.


One bath towel, one beach/pool towel, one wash cloth is provided for each guest in accordance with the maximum occupancy of your vacation rental unit. One bath mat and one hand towel are provided per bathroom. 4 kitchen towels, 4 kitchen wash cloths and two oven mitts are provided with each rental. Additional linens or a change of linens are available by request and at additional charge.

Household Supplies

Hand soap at each sink, 1-2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom, one roll of paper towels, several laundry pods & dishwashing detergent pods, dryer sheets, 6 garbage bags and a new sponge for washing dishes. These items are designed to get your stay started, but not intended to last the duration of your stay. Guests staying longer than a couple of days, even for 30+ days are expected to purchase and replenish their own toilet paper, etc.

*Shampoo, conditioner, hand lotion, facial tissues and other toiletries are not included. Also, while there is generally a broom, dustpan and vacuum available at each vacation rental, we do not provide cleaning supplies and tools at our vacation rentals. Maid service can be arranged for additional charge.

Kitchen Gear

Our kitchens are equipped with a variety of items generally used for simple everyday light meal preparation. Small appliances will always include a coffee maker and toaster. Some of our owners provide additional small appliances like an electric kettle for boiling water and a blender. If there is something you would like to have for your own enjoyment, please purchase it yourself. If you don't want to take it home with you, leave a note on it and our team will gladly donate it to a resale shop which supports local charity.

Sorry, we do not provide the service of purchasing and delivering additional kitchen items unless specific arrangements are made in advance of your stay and at an additional cost. If there is something specific you need, we encourage you to bring it with you or to purchase it locally for your own use.

Gas for the BBQ

In the case of single family homes with BBQ grills, there is generally a half tank of gas available. If you run out, please take the local Walmart, gasoline station or hardware store and purchase a replacement tank. If you need a member of our staff to do this for you, there will be a $75 service charge. If you are staying in a condominium, generally the Association will provide gas for the community BBQ.

More Details

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Speaks: english, spanish, polish, Japanese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 16, 2018

About owner/property manager

Here at Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC our team of professionals are dedicated to managing a fine portfolio of vacation rental properties suited to any length of stay. Are you coming to Naples for a professional conference and are looking for an alternative to hotel accommodations, perhaps a HomeAway from home would be a better fit? Perhaps you're organizing or attending a destination wedding - our Knickerbocker Estate welcomes your special event and our vacation rentals are great places to gather your guests for overnight accommodations. Or if it is all about a great holiday, perhaps you are looking for a beach house to enjoy the world-class beaches of Naples. For those looking for a golf vacation, check-out the numerous vacation condos in Lely Resort with no-minimum stay. Any length of stay is warmly welcomed at NaplesFloridaVacationHomes. Whether it be for a couple of nights, a weekend getaway, a week long vacation, a week and a half holiday, a few weeks or a month long stay or longer.

Why owner/property manager chose Vanderbilt Beach

Located just 5 minutes away from Vanderbilt Beach and Fine Dining and shopping in Mercato. You will enjoy this property weather you like to bike or simply take a stroll down the beach in Sunny Naples. You are close to anywhere you would want to go here in Naples. Weather its the mall, zoo waterpark etc

What makes this house unique

Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.


Vanderbilt Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2986 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    2nd Bathroom - toilet , shower
    3rd Bathroom - toilet , shower
    4th Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    5th Bathroom - toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , 1 Queen and 2 Twins in this HUGE room
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach!
average rating of 4.1875 based on 16 reviews

Spacious Accommodation Close to Beach

  • 5 of 5

The Sorrento Home provided our group of 10 with plenty of space. We never felt crowded. The home has a nice layout, especially for families with kids. The hot tub was a bonus and worth the extra charge. We could walk to the beach in under 15 minutes which was very helpful. We would recommend this home to any family looking for a professional company and rental.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location and House

  • 5 of 5

The house was roomy and laid out well for privacy. Management was easy to work with. The pool was such fun- roomy and well-maintained. Great location

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Property and Excellent Service

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful property in a great location. It is very well equipment and super comfortable.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wheaton, IL

Good condition & location / a bit misleading

  • 3 of 5

The house itself is nice, smaller than the pictures make it seem. The fourth bedroom is actually a loft so no privacy and if you want to go to bed early, you can’t. We had the loft room because my toddler fit nicely into the walk in closet and I’m 34 wks pregnant so I basically killed the party at ngt. The management team threw me for a loop a few times. They promised to honor a price I had found on there website (and screen shot so they knew I wasn’t tryin to scam them) and then decided not to honor it. They charged us to heat the pool and then wanted to charge us an extra $200 to check in 2 hrs early so my kid could nap....(we’ve never had this issue at any Airbnb or hotel) They did however come out after 2 days of killing roaches. They responded quickly and sent a bug service out. It didn’t actually do anything. We killed almost 2-3 a day for the wk we stayed there. The management team said “it’s normal for FL” which is ridiculous. We lived in FL for 9 yrs and only saw roaches in our very first apt when we were living off food stamps. The Vanderbilt beach is super close but we went to 5th ave almost everyday because the sand is way nicer there and it’s wider. You’re about 20min from 5th ave (the main Naples st) which is ok but with kids it’s a drive. We had a great stay in FL but we didn’t super enjoy being in the house. Maybe it’s meant for a smaller group...

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Needs some maintenance. Light bulbs needed in many areas. Extreme lack of towels. See below

  • 2 of 5

In many areas. We found out that a boil advisory was in effect and we were not told. No paper products and we were not told. The hot tub and pool never heated adequately. We The garage door went back up. It appeared that someone was in the casita and it was musty. The house was way oversold on the internet. We have been traveling together for years. We are very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have not had a boil advisory in Naples for over a month. Not sure what other areas this is referring to, but that is just not the case here. We provided the guest with multiple rolls of toilet paper, paper towel, soaps, detergents, etc....The only product we do not supply is shampoo. Nobody was in the house, in fact it was cleaned the morning the guests checked in. The hot tub got up to 104 degrees but as we told the guest, it does not go higher for safety reasons.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Labor day family get together

  • 4 of 5

Good location. Walking distante to a quiet beach. (1 mile?) Close to everything else. Petite pool needs more light. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy the guest enjoyed the stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Wiggins Pass
Silverspot Cinema
Nearest Airport
23 Miles
RSW Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Over 200 Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Lots of Local Flavor!
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Vanderbilt Beach
Car: recommended

Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional