expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

One More Day, 30A Cottages, Complete Remodel, Gulf View, Pool, Steps to Rosemary, Call/Email Now!

Inlet Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo644 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom (Sleeps 5) - AMAZING Gulf Views, Steps from the sand!!!

ONE MORE DAY

*Saturday to Saturday Rental during Peak Times*

81 South Orange St, Unit #208, Inlet Beach, FL 32413

ONE MORE DAY is a gorgeous 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo in Inlet Beach with breathtaking Gulf views! The home sleeps up to 5 guests with 4 in beds and 1 additional guest on the living area's sofa sleeper. The moment you enter the home, there is no mistaking you have found the perfect beach escape! The decor is a masterful combination of cozy beach retreat and modern elegance including top of the line appliances! You will find that the attention to detail and the luxurious furnishings make this home extra special.

One More Day is nestled in the quiet community of Inlet Dunes which is a beautifully landscaped, newly renovated, gated community just steps from the beach. The community has a private swimming pool surrounded by beautiful greenery with a built in brick charcoal grill and picnic area so you can make the most of the Florida sunshine. You are only steps away from the white sandy beach and the emerald water. Just take a stroll down the winding beach boardwalk to dig your toes into the sand...no steps! This is the perfect spot for some relaxation and fun at the beach!

The condo is located on the third floor with a private balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Upon entering the home, you will pass by the hallway bunk area which is perfect for little ones. Just past the bunk area is the hallway leading to the laundry closet with stackable washer & dryer, Master Bedroom and the shared hallway bathroom. The Master Bedroom has a Queen bed, cozy furnishings and a flat screen TV. The bathroom features a beautifully tiled walk-in shower with a rain shower head, massaging wand and modern furnishings. You then enter into the spacious living area to find the perfect spot to relax! The kitchen is equipped with custom cabinets, unique tile backsplash and gorgeous countertops. Step out onto your balcony to breathe in the fresh salt air and feel the soothing Gulf breeze.

No matter where you come from, a visit to Inlet Beach will have you feeling like a “local” in no time. This community is perfect for families with small children or a romantic couples getaway! Take a leisurely stroll to the neighboring communities of Rosemary Beach, Seacrest Beach or Alys Beach to explore some of the areas most popular dining and shopping venues. Or, let us help you with bike rentals and you can easily explore all that 30A has to offer! The Orange St public beach access directly in front of this condo conveniently offers outdoor showers, bench seating and public restrooms.

30A Cottages will arrange all your plans and concierge needs prior to and during your stay! Services include, but are not limited to: bike and beach chair rentals, airport transportation, grocery shopping, catered dinners or prepared meals, beach bonfires, kayak rentals, baby sitters, restaurant recommendations, and spa services. The possibilities are endless when vacationing with 30A Cottages and Concierge! Call us for anything you wish!

***For the comfort and enjoyment of all guests, Smoking and Pets are NOT allowed. NOTE: There is not elevator access at this condominium building. There is only one designated parking space per unit within the gated community. Overflow parking is not available.

Due to the outstanding beaches, beautiful emerald water and amazing communities along 30A, our area is getting more and more popular each year. Along with this comes a higher demand for housing, restaurants, etc and projects in the communities to meet these demands. There is a high possibility of nearby construction, home remodels, community changes and county projects on the roads and bridges along 30A year round and throughout every single community. Please be aware that refunds will not be issued due to noise disturbance or unsightly views due to nearby projects.

Reservation/ Booking Policy:

- PUBLISHED RATES DO NOT INCLUDE TAX AND FEES

- 50% of the total cost is due at the time of booking.

- Balance of payment is due 60 days prior to arrival date.

- Except for a 5% cancellation fee, the initial 50% payment is fully refundable if cancellations are given more than 60 days prior to the arrival date.

- Travel insurance plans are available to our guests; some restrictions apply. Ask for details. (Insurance is Optional.)

- Concierge services are available. We recommend arranging rentals and services as far in advance as possible as some services are limited.

- We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover

- CHECK IN IS AT 4:00 PM & CHECK OUT IS BY 10:00 AM

Owner

30A Cottages & Concierge

Member Since 2006
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
      • Common Space
        1 sleep sofa /futon
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen, 1 bunk bed, Additional bunk area in the hallway with 2 twin beds

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom
        • Shared Hallway Bathroom
          toilet, shower, Walk-in shower with dual shower heads

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Near The Ocean
            • Ocean View
            • Water View

              Theme

                • Adventure
                • Away From It All
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Romantic
                • Tourist Attractions

                  General

                    • Linens Provided
                      All bed/bath linens provided; beach towels not provided
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                      Free Wi-Fi
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                      Private gated community parking lot
                    • Towels Provided
                      bath towels only; beach towels are not provided
                    • Washing Machine
                    • Free Wifi

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Entertainment

                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                  Balcony with amazing Gulf Views!
                                • Lawn / Garden
                                  Lush vegetation surrounding the community
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                  Charcoal grill at the community pool

                                  Suitability

                                    • wheelchair inaccessible

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool

                                          Onsite Services

                                            • Concierge
                                              Call 30A Cottages for anything you wish!

                                              Attractions

                                                • churches
                                                • cinemas
                                                • health/beauty spa
                                                • library
                                                • live theater
                                                • marina
                                                • restaurants
                                                • water parks

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • antiquing
                                                    • bird watching
                                                    • boating
                                                    • eco tourism
                                                    • miniature golf
                                                    • beachcombing
                                                    • scenic drives
                                                    • shelling
                                                    • shopping
                                                    • sight seeing
                                                    • walking
                                                    • wildlife viewing

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • Babysitter
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital
                                                        • massage therapist
                                                          Call 30A Cottages for anything you wish!
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • sailing
                                                            • cycling
                                                            • fishing
                                                            • fly fishing
                                                            • freshwater fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • kayaking
                                                            • parasailing
                                                            • pier fishing
                                                            • roller blading
                                                            • deepsea fishing
                                                            • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                            • snorkeling
                                                            • sound/bay fishing
                                                            • surf fishing
                                                            • surfing
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • water skiing
                                                            • water tubing
                                                            • wind-surfing

                                                              11 Reviews

                                                              Excellent4.5/5

                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              Wonderful Vacation Place!

                                                              Garrett V.

                                                              We stayed in this little gem right before Thanksgiving. One More Day is incredible.It has been thru a total renovation a little over a year ago and the finished product is gorgeous, with top of the line finishes and décor. We love Inlet Beach and have stayed at this complex before, and the location is just perfect. The owner has paid attention to every single detail and there is nothing left out. 30a Cottages and Concierge were wonderful and attentive to anything we could possibly need. It is very unfortunate that the previous reviewer felt the need to criticize this lovely condo based on a short-term ant situation, which was likely caused by the recent brush clearing next door. We talked to some tenants while here, and the complex as a whole experienced a slight ant issue from the clearing out, but all was taken care of immediately. One More Day is perfect in every way, and we actually wrote down the brand and style of the mattress because of its unbelievable comfort, as did many other guests based on the reviews in the memory book left inside the Condo. Our only regret is our trip was too short, and are definitely booking another stay here in May.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Hi Garrett, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words pertaining to "One More Day" and our team at 30A Cottages. We couldn't agree with you more, the owners have done a lovely job in the home and the remodel is gorgeous...this it is definitely a hidden gem along one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Most guests leave with a complete understanding of the home's name...telling us they wish they had just "One More Day"! haha. Please let us know when you are ready for some more sun and sand and we are happy to help! Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon! ~ The 30A Cottages Family

                                                              Good location, poor up keep.

                                                              Audra D.

                                                              The condo has an open feel and a nice location. It is however filled with ants to the point that we tried to stay away from it as much as possible. They are in all rooms of the condo, and got into our clothes. The main bed is very old and worn out, as well when you sit on the couch you may not be able climb out of it. We were very disappointed. Maintenance did come out and spray for ants but it did not slow them, they would crawl unto the plate while my daughter was eating. We are being refunded one night stay which in my option is not at all sufficient for a week of constant ant clean up.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Hi Audra & Andrew, Thank you again for staying with us. We are very sorry there was an issue with sugar ants in the home during your stay. Our team came over right away to spray the home and we tried to resolve this issue as quickly as possible. The team has sprayed the home multiple times since and also gone through the home thoroughly to make sure everything is sealed as well as it can be. The home owners are in communication with the building association to see if additional services can be added to the routine pest control surrounding the building as well. Sometimes, things arise that are out of our control. And, even though we had done everything in our power to help with this situation, the home owners decided to issue a refund for the inconvenience for one night of your stay. At the time, you stated this was greatly appreciated and that you enjoyed the home otherwise with no other complaints. The mattress and the couch are both fairly new items as the home was just completely renovated last year. Again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience and hope you were able to make some great memories with your family at the beach. Thank you.

                                                              Wonderful trip

                                                              harry b.lawrenceville, ga

                                                              We have been coming to 30A for almost 30 years and love Inlet Beach and Blue Mountain. This condo was completely renovated recently and had everything we needed for the week. We are beach bums and hang there in the morning and afternoon then head out for nice dinners. The amenities from the cleaning products to the bedding and towels were all excellent. Great view and short walk to the beach. 30A Concierge Rental Company was great to deal with as well and set up bikes for us. Thanks for sharing your home with us, we will return.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Guest,

                                                              We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience here! We are always happy to help with any concierge need you might have. We look forward to helping you have your best vacation yet when it's time to return!

                                                              Beautiful Condo

                                                              Shelli G.Brentwood, TN

                                                              This is a lovely condo with beautiful finishes. The location to the beach is incredibly easy and the conceirge service took care of all our needs. Would stay here again in the future.

                                                              Awesome Unit!

                                                              jim c.

                                                              We really loved the unit and the location! Everything was great! We will stay there again!

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Hi Jim - We couldn't agree more! The homeowners of One More Day thought of everything when it came to decorating the home. The amazing view and proximity to the beach makes this the perfect beach getaway. Don't be a stranger; hurry back and visit - we'll make you "forget where you're from..."

                                                              Loved our vacation, can't wait till next year!

                                                              Seickel F.Marietta, GA

                                                              We loved One More Day - the decor, design details, recent renovations and updates, view of ocean and the size of the condo were exactly what we were wanting! Perfect for our family of 3!

                                                              It took us about 1.5 days to envision us living there. I love the laid-back lifestyle, the cute and trendy communities along 30A, and the proximity to the water. We enjoyed Barbacoa, Shades, Donut Hole for food. We liked exploring the different communities, like Rosemary and Alys Beach, and the shops along the way. We enjoyed mini golf in Panama City Beach.

                                                              30A Cottages and Concierge was helpful in picking out the perfect condo, providing restaurant ideas, and being attentive to our needs! We can't wait to use y'all again!

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Hi Margaret & Ryan! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in One More Day...it sounds like you had a wonderful time! This condo is amazing and we are so glad you were able to stay with us. And, thank you so much for the kind words pertaining to our company. Please let us know if we can assist you with any future vacation dates and we are happy to help. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge

                                                              Location

                                                              Inlet Beach, FL, USA

                                                              Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              Varies By Season

                                                              US Dollars

                                                              RATES DO NOT INCLUDE TAX AND FEES

                                                              EMAIL/CALL NOW FOR ANY AVAILABLE BOOKING DISCOUNTS

                                                              $154avg/night
                                                              11 Reviews
                                                              Excellent 4.5/5
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                              Property # 864787

                                                              x