expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Kapalua Bay Villa Gold Ocean Front!

Lahaina, HI, USA
  • Villa
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay5 - 7 nights

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 4

The spacious interior of this 2 bed 3 bath tranquil retreat is the perfect blend of premium comfort and contemporary modern design. Stately and well-appointed, this lovely villa is uniquely positioned for endless views of the Pacific and neighboring islands of Lanai and Molokai. Unique shops and restaurants, championship golf courses, tennis, beautiful resort pools are only a stroll away.

Two king masters with en suites and private lanais, surround you with rich exotic woods, natural stone, quality linens and fine furnishings. A true 5 star quality experience!

The well appointed kitchen will ensure food preparation is as easy as the island lifestyle. The open and flexible floor plan offers a lovely setting with all the comforts of home.

The name 'Kapa' 'lua' means above waters edge. This ocean front beauty is uniquely perched above the waters edge along the most desirable stretch of Maui coastline. Quiet coves make for excellent snorkeling and swimming, while the white sands of Oneloa Bay invite you to a refreshing swim. Rolling waves and a rugged shore anchor the backdrop of deep crimson sky for the finish to a perfect day.

Included are the following:

Generous golf discounts at the Bay and Plantation Courses

Use of Resort Pools and Tennis Courts

Password protected wireless internet

Beach Chairs/Beach Towels

Mid stay towel and linen service, (when you stay 10 days)

Free local shuttle

Convenient parking behind your villa

Grocery delivery service (we stock the shelves, you pay only the cost of groceries, $100 or less please)

Personal greeter service to meet you on arrival and orient you with your villa and the lovely Kapalua Resort, (on request)

The personal attention of our on site concierge to help you plan activities, and highlight the features of the area.

On site manager available live 24/7 to see to your every need and ensure you are happy and comfortable

Come relax and enjoy! Just give us a call. We'll make it easy!

Property Manager

Property Manager/Owner

Member Since 2003
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 2 King beds

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Ocean View
              • Water View

                General

                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Internet
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Washing Machine

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • DVD Player
                          • Satellite / Cable

                            Outside

                              • Golf
                              • Tennis

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Communal Pool

                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                      • ATM/bank
                                      • fitness center
                                      • groceries
                                      • medical services

                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                          • golf
                                          • tennis

                                            House Rules

                                            Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                            Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                            Cancellation Policy

                                            Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                            10 Reviews

                                            Wonderful4.8/5

                                            Latest reviews

                                            Disappointed

                                            CJ R.Twin Falls, ID

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            We've stayed in the Kapalua Bay Villa's before, the location is great but I would hesitate to stay in this unit again. Most disturbing is the cockroach problem!!! Tile floors needed mopped, mold growing on the kitchen window trim and the downstairs bedroom needs attention: Dirty hand prints on the curtains, the pillow shams were stained, globs of dried grout on the tile floor and a dirty rug by the bed. We made use of the cleaning supplies, bought and used roach spray and washed our own sheets when there was no linen change supplied. We did our best to make lemonade out of the situation, I hope this unit receives a deep cleaning before too long! Mix a drink and head out on the patio, the view is wonderful!

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            We always appreciate feed back from our guests. This review, however, has us stumped.

                                            We have an onsite manager available to our guests, live 24/7, with staff on resort who respond immediately to any complaint. We scoured this property and could not substantiate a single claim this guest mentioned in his review. He is the first to have written anything less than a 5 star review.

                                            Christmas in Maui

                                            A guest from Montecito, CAMontecito, CA

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            The villa was a perfect place to spend our family holiday. The location could not be beat, it was so nice to wake up looking at the ocean every morning and hearing the waves at night. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cooking utensils so we ate a majority of our meals on the patio overlooking the water.

                                            Million Dollar Viewsloved everything

                                            james m.pembroke pines, FL

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            We had a fantastic experience with Aloha vacation villas. The villa was awesome and the views impressive!

                                            Book Now! It doesn't get better than this!

                                            KIERSTEN B.PALM HARBOR, FL

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            This is the perfect place for a Hawaiian getaway and even more beautiful than the pictures elude. Location is perfect for easy access to activities including snorkeling, dining, shopping, etc. Views are breathtaking! Hiking trail is just behind the villa which takes you along the beautiful coastline. Also, access to a private beach within a few minute walk. Could not have enjoyed our stay more and we will definitely be coming back again!

                                            Vacation Bliss

                                            Steve C.hollywood, SC

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Our 10 days in Maui was a wonderful yet exciting experience. The Villa was excellent! The minor isses (coffee pot, sliding door) were resolved immediately by the professional management staff. Our Villa, 35B3 was beautiful with a perfect view. Morning sunrises and evening sunsets all from the balcony where we spent most of our time. I highly recommend it.

                                            Perfect for whale watching! Breathtaking views!

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Going back next year to this same rental unit. We loved the house and the location. Nice accommodations and furniture. Nice size kitchen with plenty of dishes for cooking. Reported 2 issues -- front door latch and AC in downstairs were not working properly. Both fixable issues. Highly recommend.

                                            Location

                                            Lahaina, HI, USA

                                            Availability

                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                            Rates apply to standard occupancy: (1 bedroom units, 2 persons); (2 bedroom units 4 persons); (3 bedroom units 6 persons)

                                            $623avg/night
                                            10 Reviews
                                            Wonderful 4.8/5
                                            Premier Partner
                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                            Instant Confirmation
                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                            Property # 865170

                                            x