Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Bed 2 Bath Of Condo

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights


About the property

Newly remodeled Condo Spring 2016

Sands Beach Club II #318 Myrtle Beach SC is a direct ocean front 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit. Living room has flat screen tv, wet bar and access to ocean front balcony. Fully equipped kitchen.Master bedroom has 1 Queen bed, attached bath, flat screen tv and Ocean front balcony access. The guest room has 1 Full and 1Twin bed (no cable connection guest room).. This unit has been recently upgraded with new carpet, paint, new cabinets, and granite counter tops.

(no washer/dryer in unit, but laundry is onsite)

More Details

Property Manager
Coastal Rental Properties
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 15, 2018


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Master - 1 queen
    Guest bedroom - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Sleeps 3, no cable tv connection in this bedroom
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub


4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Bed 2 Bath Of Condo
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews


  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed the beach front

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Deaire! Thank you so much for your review. We enjoyed having you stay with us. We look forward to having you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Adult Time!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Sands Beach Club. The location is perfect. We loved being at the end of the Shore Drive area. The condo was very comfortable and the view is beautiful.

Unfortunately, the SBC has major renovations taking place. We dealt with construction equipment, NOISE and a lot of DUST for our entire stay. Hopefully the end results will be worth it.

A+ rating for our rental experience from Coastal Vacation Rentals. We worked with Terri and she is GREAT. She is very easy to deal with either by email or telephone. Her help and kindness was appreciated and we will definitely reach out to her again for our next MB vacation!

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you that is so nice of you. I am sorry the construction was a bit of a hassle, we just had no clear time frame given to us. Have an awesome fall/winter and we will see you next year! Terri Coastal Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This was our second year(last year#721, this year#318) at Sands Beach Club and we will be greatly anticipating our 3rd next year! Both units were equally enjoyable. They were clean, nicely decorated and had all the comforts of home. The condos are spacious and comfortable and the complex location is superb (not honey tonk!!!).This is a wonderful value for the price....being on the beach cannot be beat.

The one glitch during our stay(8-13-8-20) was that major construction was being done on the property and the sound of jackhammerING could be heard all week.On our last day,Friday,the balcony walkways on our floor(3rd) were being refurbished and the noise right outside our door was exceptionally intense.There was equipment and extension cords all over the entire walkway, which, when carrying beach paraphanelia could be a little daunting. But," no pain, no gain". This is all to make a great place even better for next year.

Lastly, I must give props to Terri. She could not be more knowledable and accomadating. Her friendly and caring style greatly enhance the entire rental experience at Sands Beach Club.Rest assured, you are in good hands with Terri and Coastal Vacation Rentals.....They are the best!!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for this unit. The owner just remodeled it and we are pleased you liked it. We are sorry the construction created some issues for you, unfortunately the complex needed some work done to it and couldn't wait until later in the year. Next summer Sands Beach ought to be awesome and all reno's done. Thank you again, Terri Coastal Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Simply awesome !

  • 5 of 5

i've been to this complex 2 years in a row and our family was quite pleased about it. We are from Montreal (Canada) and the drive was totally worth it. The beach wasen't crowded at all compared to some other places we've been before so that was a plus for us. having searched for the perfect condo for the best value for the price, i think this was the perfect match. i would highly recommend this place to anybody.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We so appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you did enjoy your stay. We will see you on your next visit. Terri CVR
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Loudon, TN

Great condo! We will be back!

  • 5 of 5

Such a great little condo! We stayed at SBC 318 the last week of June and has a wonderful time! The building is an older one, but the condo itself has been recently remodeled and is very welcoming. Everything we needed was in the condo when we arrived (starter paper towels, toilet paper, etc), the linens were clean and fresh, and everything looked great. We loved sitting on the balcony watching the ocean - the view is amazing and you can see all the way past Apache Pier. We will definitely be back to MB and will be calling about SBC!

I would also like to give a huge recommendation to anyone looking to use a rental management company - Coastal Vacation Rentals in MB. Terri was our rental agent and she was FABULOUS! Unfortunately, the week that we were there, the condo complex was having major renovations done and we were plagued with hearing a jackhammer Monday - Friday of our stay. Upon finding out about the noise, Terri immediately took action and contacted the condo owner to let them know what was going on. Within an hour of finding out, Terri had gone above and beyond to make sure we knew how sorry they were about the noise (even though it wasn't their fault and there was nothing they could do about it) and to refund one of our nights! I cannot say enough good about Terri, Costal Vacation Rentals, and the owners of this condo. Great communication and quick responses. Couldn't ask for more!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your very nice comments. Coastal Vacation Rentals tries very hard to give every guest the best experience they can have. We understand how important vacations are. Sometimes though as in the resort doing work we don't always know there will be construction. We will see you next year, have a great rest of summer. Terri Coastal Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Depart clean/linens $165
Refundable damage deposit $500
Booking fee $75
Tax Rate 12.0%

Check in time is 4pm. We reserve the right to delay check in until the unit is cleaned and/or maintenance completed to our satisfaction. You will not be allowed to check in early if the unit is not ready. Check out time if 10am. We have a 25 yr old or above rental policy (or married couples) no exceptions. We do not allow house parties. The resort does not allow smoking anywhere on site. No pets, no motorcycles, no trailers allowed on the property.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties