expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Great Views In The Heart Of Gulf Shores! 2 Br/2 Ba Sleeps 7

Gulf Shores, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum Stay3 - 4 nights

2 Bedroom 2 Bath With Gulf Views

If you are looking for an affordable Gulf Shores vacation look no further! This two bedroom, two bath unit sleeps 7. Our condo is located in the heart of Gulf Shores within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. Just a short drive to the water park, zoo, theater, golfing etc...

The best part is the beach, just outside your door is paradise. Enjoy long afternoons soaking up the sun and enjoying the sounds of the waves crashing onto the beach. Don't feel like going down to the beach? Enjoy the view and the sounds of the waves right from the balcony...

The guest bedroom has a full size bed with a single trundle and sleeps 3. The master bedroom has a queen sized bed. The sofa in the living area has a queen bed. There are two bathrooms.

The unit has been recently updated and is ready for you and your guest so come on down!


Teresa Humphrey

Member Since 2016
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 17, 2018
Why Teresa Humphrey chose Gulf Shores

If you want a great beach location with gulf views that is close to restaurants, attractions and shopping, look no further. This is the most affordable and convenient beach location in Gulfshores!

What makes this Condo unique

The views from this unit are amazing. You will begin to relax the moment you enter and will enjoy the comfort and calm throughout your stay.


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 2
        1 double, 1 twin/ single, Double bed with single trundle
      • Master has queen bed and private bath. Guest room has a double bed with a twin size trundle bed.


      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, tub, shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, tub, shower

        Location Type

          • Beach View
          • Beachfront


              • Guests provide their own meals


                  • Iron & Board
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Elevator
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Internet
                    password provided for quests
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Living Room
                  • Parking
                  • Telephone
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine


                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                        Well equipped
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster


                          • Dining
                            has a table with 4 chairs and large bar with 6 stools.
                          • Dining Area
                          • comfy seating for 4 people


                              • Books
                              • DVD Player
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television
                                TVs in both bedrooms and


                                  • Balcony
                                    Comfortable seating on the balcony with excellent view of the beach and water
                                  • Golf
                                    Several courses within a short drive. Minature golf within walking distance
                                  • Outdoor Grill
                                    Located downstairs near pool area. Available for all guests of the complex


                                      • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                      • wheelchair inaccessible

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool


                                              • churches
                                              • cinemas
                                              • festivals
                                              • health/beauty spa
                                              • marina
                                              • restaurants
                                              • water parks
                                              • zoo

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • beachcombing
                                                  • boating
                                                  • miniature golf
                                                  • outlet shopping
                                                  • paddle boating
                                                  • photography
                                                  • scenic drives
                                                  • shopping
                                                  • walking

                                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                                      • ATM/bank
                                                      • groceries
                                                      • hospital
                                                      • medical services

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • deepsea fishing
                                                          • fishing
                                                          • golf
                                                          • jet skiing
                                                          • kayaking
                                                          • parasailing
                                                          • pier fishing
                                                          • sound/bay fishing
                                                          • surf fishing
                                                          • swimming

                                                            House Rules

                                                            Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                            Cancellation Policy

                                                            100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                            23 Reviews


                                                            Latest reviews

                                                            Beautiful views and within walking distance to many things!

                                                            Sandra S.

                                                            We had the best of both worlds, Gulf water and swimming pool. It was too bad that there were 2 red flags out but we still found shells and enjoyed the beach!

                                                            Amazing location in the heart of all entertainment

                                                            Luke L.

                                                            Very clean accomodations with everything you need to have a great time. View from deck is amazing and all the neighbors were very nice including the owner.

                                                            location of condo is excellent! Covered parking. Close to great restaurants & shopping. Very clean

                                                            Sandy C.

                                                            My friend and I wanted a nice place to get away while the men were hunting during the holidays. This very spacious condo has everything. It is very nice and clean and well kept. It has a speculator view of the gulf and you can walk out the door and be on the beach. Awesome! Covered parking keeps your vehicle out of the elements of the weather. It is close to shopping and all the great restaurants. It was very quiet and relaxing. I would go back to this condo anytime.

                                                            Great beach view!

                                                            This condo has a perfect view of the beach, especially at sundown. Great balcony for morning coffee. The kitchen and spacious living areas open to a view of the white sandy beach that is as beautiful as I have ever seen . Perfect location within easy walk to restaurants, bars, liquor store, convenience store. Plenty of convenient parking with elevators and stairs on both ends of the pool. Great flat-screen TVs in every room. We had a great time and look forward to going back.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            So glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved having you as a guest and hope you will come back again soon!

                                                            Great Trip

                                                            Kim M.

                                                            Had an awesome time even though Hurricane Nate required some flexibility. We were grateful the owner was SO accommodating and answered our many questions and made sure we were taken care of. Pictures do not do this unit justice. It is updated and was stocked with almost everything you need for a beach vacation. The views are stunning and you are so close to the Hangout and so many many things that they are in walking distance. You are also just steps to the beach and this old Nana appreciates a short walk to the surf! The 2nd bedroom beds are a full and a trundle, which worked out well for our grands to sleep on, but if that trundle raises up level with the other bed like in the picture we could not figure out how to do it, so the trundle might not be suitable for adults. Everything else is even better than pictured. Ice maker worked great and saw nothing else anyone mentioned in other reviews. Loved it!

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed the unit and your stay. Please come stay with us again soon!!

                                                            Not really

                                                            alecia t.

                                                            Had trouble getting into condo because owner gave me the wrong number for the key pad, then it was 16 hours before she got back with me and that was by text and email no formal apology. I would not have gotten in if the manager of properties did not get an emergency code, but then we had to leave the door cracked while we were out because she would not get back with me about the code. Ceiling was falling in places. There was black mold coming from vent in one of the bath rooms. Ice maker did not work either.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            This guest is certainly justified in her aggravation with me. While I am normally very responsive to my guests, I was with family that evening and without my phone when she tried to reach me. I am grateful that our onsite manager got them into the unit. We were unaware that the ice maker was not working and that has been repaired. Someone had turned the water off to the ice maker. The spot where the ceiling was damaged has also been repaired. We were there recently and did not see any mold but we will certainly have that looked at immediately. We strive to provide a great experience for our guests and I take responsibility for this failure. I hope that she will forgive me and give me another chance to provide the experience she and her family deserve. I will also insure that this does not happen again.


                                                            Gulf Shores, AL, USA

                                                            Rates & Availability

                                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                                            Cleaning Fee
                                                            Damage Insurance
                                                            Tax Rate

                                                            No pets allowed. No smoking allowed. A $15.00 parking fee will be required at check in. To be paid to the Regatta office on 1st floor of comple.

                                                            23 Reviews
                                                            Excellent 4.4/5
                                                            Premier Partner
                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                            Property # 867773