Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Rejuvenate Yourself Resort Condo

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Our little bit of paradise is here for you to enjoy. Our two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, FIRST_FLOOR Condo is located on the 14th fairway at Wyndham Ocean Ridge Resort. The master has a queen-size bed, our second bedroom has two twin beds, the livingroom has a Queen size pull out couch. The full kitchen is equipped with dishes and cookware, refrigerator, freezer, stove, oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, dishwasher, washer, and dryer.

The beach is just a half mile walk or tram ride... bicycle paths through out the island provide hours of adventure... enjoy a fishing chartered trip or a historical island tour... rent kayaks or canoes... spend the day golfing, Great restaurants right around the corner, just remember to leave your dress clothes at home because at Edisto, casual is the name of the game... so many things to do or do nothing at all.

An amenities pass ($20/person/day or $70/person/week or $175/family/week) will provide you with unlimited access to all of the resorts amenities. They include three swimming pools (one heated), recreation center, private beach cabana, (where you can rent chairs and umbrellas), shuttle service, tennis, putt-putt golf, and many planned activities. Passes can be purchased at the Recreation Center.

The completely renovated CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF COURSE WITH BRAND NEW CLUBHOUSE AND WONDERFUL RESTAURANT is open.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2017

Amenities

Edisto Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1) No sheets available, Twin or Single Beds (2) No sheets available, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen size pull out couch. No sheets available
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
No sheets or towels available

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Rejuvenate Yourself Resort Condo
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
Jacksonville, Florida.USA
5

Father's 95TH Birthday

  • 5 of 5

My husband , Brother and I brought our 95 year old Dad to Edisto Beach to celebrate his Birthday. We all enjoyed the condo. It is in a wonderful location ........Very relaxing. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for the real "low-country" experience.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Could use some TLC

  • 3 of 5

Location was good. Ease of getting key, etc. was good and the response time of the owner excellent.

My concern was with the condition of the furnishings. I understand outdated appliances, countertops, cabinetry, but the chairs/sofa were worn, dirty-looking and sagging (sofa). The carpets were stained, the shower door broken. Even the small bathroom rug was dirty - an easy fix. It made the place a bit uncomfortable. Maybe a little TLC is in order?

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not find our condo more comfortable since this Spring we had updated all the flooring to hard wood, ceramic tiles in the kitchen and both baths and new carpet in the bedrooms. Thank you for letting me know there is a stain. The shower was just installed and I understand is missing a screw.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Charleston South Carolina
5

Beach lovers

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was perfect. The condo was as described, nicely decorated, all amenities in excellent working order. We had easy access to the bike paths, beaches and places to eat. We plan on returning next year. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South carolina
5

Very clean

  • 5 of 5

I just got back from my week at Edisto. It is such a quiet & relaxing island. This condo was perfect for my family. I traveled with a toddler & brought my own disinfecting wipes but I didnt need them. The condo was very clean. There is so much to do at the resort that our week flew by. I definately recommend this condo & I look forward to renting it again

  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Talladega, AL
5

Sister Get Way

  • 5 of 5

My 2nd time here at Edisto and I was not disappointed! The condo was very, very comfortable and well kept! The atmosphere at Edisto is absolutely RELAXING! The Seacow Eatery and Whaley's are worth the wait to eat. Great shopping at the shops and more than ever, the people of Edisto are welcoming. Thank you LeAnn for being a gracious long distance hostess and making our vacation enjoyable!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Harlem, GA
5

Tenant from 04/29/11/ to 05/01/11

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at the condo. It was clean and spacious, convenient to pool and beach. Loved the cabana! Edisto is a great family place, peaceful and quiet. We will come again hopefully at the end of season.

Thanks so much and see you soon.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Charleston, S.C.
Nearest Golf
On the Golf course
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
In the resort
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Edisto Beach
Car: recommended

Biking-miles of dedicated trails, Golf (on site-walk to clubhouse), Swimming - 3 pools (1 heated-'domed' for indoor swimming during cooler months), Canoeing, Kids Playground, Recreation Programs for kids & adults

Photos

Rates & Availability

Edisto Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Season
May 13 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
$750
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100

The security check is not cashed but mailed back to you upon inspection. The $65 cleaning fee is not included in the total cost.

To hold a reservation, renter must pay by personal check or bank check, 1/2 the total amt. The balance and security check is due 3 weeks prior to arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties