Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SPRING BREAK DEALS! South of 30A- Steps From Beach and Watercolor Pool!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,744 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

The pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast await you just steps away from this newly renovated, two story condo located on the south side of County Highway 30A in world famous WaterColor, Florida. This two bedroom, two and a half bathroom unit is the largest two bedroom floor plan in WaterColor and boasts gorgeous views of the gulf and surrounding WaterColor community as well as superb accommodations for up to six guests comfortably. On the main floor you will find an open kitchen, living and dining area that will make entertaining a breeze. Prepare your favorite meal in the fully equipped kitchen or relax in the living room which offers plush, new decor, a flat screen TV and features french doors that lead out to the spacious balcony with dazzling views of the Gulf of Mexico. As you make your way upstairs you will find the master bedroom and guest bedroom, each completed with their own private bathroom. Be sure to check out the amazing shopping and dining venues located in WaterColor, Seaside and Grayton Beach. Check availability and book with 30A-Vacay today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 6):

- Master Bedroom, Second Level: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom, Second Level: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

-Wifi

-Watercolor amenities

- Amazing location

- Steps to beach and restaurants

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Amenities

Watercolor Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1744 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SPRING BREAK DEALS! South of 30A- Steps From Beach and Watercolor Pool!
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
Houston, TX
4

The condo was lovely. The location was lovely. But the Philosophy of management is: bare minimum!

  • 4 of 5

Be prepared to bring or purchase

toilet paper, paper towels, dish cleaning soap and coffee filters! These items would be very inexpensive for management to supply. Additionally restaurant guides would have been helpful. And TV/DVD player instructions with channel lineups would be helpful and necessary. There seemed to be no way to view a channel guide/ lineup. The channels were 4 digits with dashes and did not seem to be in numerical order.

Our property manager was very nice and responded to my messages promptly.

One last issue: only firm king sized pillows were available; bed linens and mattress were lovely.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carol- Very glad you enjoyed the condo and location. Sorry to hear that the amenities supplied were not adequate. We do provide a starter set of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, laundry and dish soap for each stay. We hope you come back and enjoy this beautiful condo and Watercolor again! Thanks for the feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Absolutely loved our stay! No complaints at all. Beautiful and clean.

  • 5 of 5

What a great experience. Wouldn’t change a thing. We will be back to this property!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lea Ann- So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please contact 30A Vacay to book your next vacation here! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville, TN
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

This property is in a great location. One of the best in watercolor for fall season. Near beach club pool and beach and shops and restaurants. Quiet since it's not peak season.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location in Watercolor. Steps from the pool and beautiful beach!

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay in Watercolor! This condo is close to everything pool, beaches, shops and restaurants! Walking distance to Seaside. The condo could have been cleaned better in my opinion. The floors were pretty dirty; hair and food from previous guests and the sheets had stains. Bring your own trash bags and paper towels. We would definitely stay here again, but I'd check better when we checked in and make sure it's clean!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Amanda- I am so sorry you had some cleaning issues. We strive to make all cleans the best they can be each and every time. We have addressed the issue and this should not happen again. Thanks for staying with us and hope you return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Houston, TX
5

Awesome condo - great location

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful spot in watercolor- close to beach and all of our favorite things

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Athens, GA
5

Incredible Location and Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely Perfect! Can't beat this location south of 30A. The Watercolor Fitness Center and Watercolor Beach Club and beach access are literally steps from the door. This location could not have been more convenient. The restaurants and shops were all within walking distance. I don't think we got in our car the entire vacation once we arrived. I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed this trip! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo and the 30a Vacay team was an absolute pleasure to work with. We will be coming back and highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Property Manager

30A Vacay
-
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Watercolor Resort Fee $134
Cleaning Fee $235 + Tax
Damage Waiver Policy $85 + Tax
Administration Fee $187
Tax Rate 11.0%

Administration fee includes Watercolor amenity passes
*Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed*

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties