Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Heated Pool! High End Furnishings! Quick Walk to Beach or Lake!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,600 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 9


- Private Pool *Pool heating is available for this property from October 1- May 1 for an additional fee of $55 per day. (Pools will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed)*

- Complimentary beach service (2 chairs and 1 umbrella) available March 1 - October 31

- 3 adult bikes

- Community dock

- Stainless steel appliances

- WiFi

LOCATION: This home is located a short walk from the beach.

DETAILS: Walk into 426 Pelican Circle and leave your worries at the door. "Villa Bon Secour" is an ideal home for any beach getaway. Take the paved trail behind the home for a swift two minute walk to the Emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. This community also has a private dock perfect for fishing, kayaking or paddle boarding.

"Villa Bon Secour" is beautifully decorated three bedroom home. This cozy, one story home offers an open floor plan perfect for entertaining the family while on vacation. Interact with the family while preparing meals in the gourmet kitchen. When you are ready for fun, head out the patio doors and splash into the private pool. Check availability and book today!

*The beach access when you go out the right of the driveway is a three minute walk or .1 miles

*The beach access when you go left out of the driveway is a seven minute walk or a quarter-mile



Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Bunk Room: Twin over Full Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 2 adult bikes provided, private pool, beach service. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue, otherwise guests will be subject to HOA, Community and other associated fines.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018


Seacrest Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full bed
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
Private Heated Pool! High End Furnishings! Quick Walk to Beach or Lake!
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews

November 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great vacation at this property. It was perfect for our family of five. It was clean and up to date. The kids loved the pool and the “secret path” to the beach. The only concern was the unstable stairs going down to beach. The railing on the right side was completely lose and hands could have gotten a rusty lose nail if you were not careful. I read another review pointing that out so I was aware and checked that out before the kids walked down to the beach. Overall, I would not hesitate to rent this villa again and actually plan to in the near future.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans

September 2017 Stay

  • 2 of 5

Housing condition needs to be improved- the A/C was broken and mold is growing around the vents. Overnight crew came to repair the A/C but mold was not addressed. Management took almost 4 weeks to respond to multiple emails and still unsure if these issue are resilved.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that we were able to get the AC fixed when you reported it. The mold issues is also being addressed by the property manager and homeowner. I do feel it is important to point out that our team was working with you consistently through this process. We are sincerely sorry that you were not satisfied with that communication. We hope that the resolution we came to with you today has eased your concern.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this property. Our family of 5 was perfectly comfortable and the pool is lovely. The beach is a shaded short walk and easy to access. The house interior is fresh, new and impeccably clean. Beds are all comfortable and all appliances are new. We would love to visit again. 360 Blue is great to work with!! Thank you for a great vacation ❤️

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback! We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and hope you'll be back to see us at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sugar Hill

May 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

360 Blue was fantastic.They let us check in early too.We had a problem with the AC and within minutes,Ryan came to fix it.He was professional and cordial.The property experience is what prevented the 5 star.It was a constant battle everyday having the neighbors parking in the middle of the driveway,it was annoying.Also,we found the property under a pet friendly filter.After having the property owner come to the house and tell me personally the dogs can stay after I showed her the listing, she called 360 blue which called us and asked to vacate the property or board the dog.I also didnt appreciate the owner doing slow "drive bys" to check on us every day.Staying at the home was just my wife and I,not a spring break crowd.So,if you want to feel like a child being left home alone and your parents having your neighbors check in on you all the time, this home is for you.If I am spending $2800 for 5 days, I would have expected to be treated better. Again,360 blue was fantastic to deal with and i give them 5 stars.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! We are so sorry you had such a rough experience with the homeowner and the parking. We are working with our teams to ensure these issues do not come up again. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

10/10 The house was beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. The management staff was friendly and efficient. The beach is a short walk down a wooded path behind the house. We also enjoyed the private pool and grill. The daily umbrella and chair service is awesome. We had a wonderful vacation and would definitely return to Villa Bon Secour!

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: That crystal clear blue water is so beautiful and looks like the perfect beach day! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! The house was lovely and the beds were very comfortable. We loved the complementary chairs at the beach! We got all our seafood at Buddy's Seafood. We were never disappointed! We would come back again !

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a perfect day for the beach! The complementary beach chairs are always a big plus! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees