Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Townhome- 48 " LED TV -**GREAT RATES **

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,300 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 0 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Welcome to our Villa located in Tropical Setting at Beautiful Emerald Island resort with Dolphins and Palm lined Entrance. Enjoy our Non-Smoking Three Bedroom Two and a Half Bath Villa which backs to Conservation area.

We are located three miles to Disney World and Close to Universal Studios, Sea World as well as Golf courses, Shopping and Numerous Restaurants.

** March 2015- NEW SONY 48 " LED TV

** November 2015 NEW SAMSUNG 32 " LED IN MASTER BEDROOM

** --------------------------NEW LED TVS ADDED TO 2ND AND 3RD BEDROOMS

**JAN 2014-NEW CARPET -TILE IN BATHROOMS-NEW COUCH/LOVESEAT- NEWLINENS

Our villa features King Bed in Master with en suite Bathroom. Second Bedroom has Queen-size Bed and Twins in Third. Cable TV is provided in all Bedrooms and Family area, with Ceiling Fans in all Bedrooms and Family room.

OUR VillaTownhome is Self Catering

We do not Supply Soaps/Detergents /Staples ETC

Discount Stores and Grocery Stores within 1 Mile

**PLEASE INQUIRE FOR LONG TERM RATES***

Keywords: Townhome

More Details

Owner
Bob Christie
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

Why Bob Christie chose Kissimmee

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great time and your Home was a wonderful place for our Family yo gather and Relax

Thanks so Much

Linda
Dec 2010
  • 1 of 8

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 baby crib
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1),
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Playstation II, High Chair, Play Pen, Portable Crib, Four Cable TVs, Two DVD Players, No Pets Wireless Internet

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
41% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Beautiful Townhome- 48 " LED TV -**GREAT RATES **
average rating of 4.352941 based on 25 reviews
1

Needs complete overhaul!

  • 1 of 5

Very dirty. The whole place needs updating. I would not recommend this place. Extremely dirty!!

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This Guest arrived 1-23 and told me Refigerator Was leaking which I had Repaired the following Day.Nothing was mentioned about Townhome being Dirty We have a Property Mgr Or myself who could have had additional Cleaning if necessary All Furnishings are show on Website before Booking We have owned Townhome for 12 years and have had nothing but 4 and 5 Star Rating
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
-
4

Nice, comfortable house.

  • 4 of 5

A comfortable well appointed house in a beautiful resort.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your Stay and your Comments Look Forward to you Staying again in Your next trip to Florida
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
nassau bahamas
4

Wonderful

  • 4 of 5

This was our second time staying at townhome. My family and I enjoyed our vacation thanks again for allowing us to use your beautiful townhome.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice grounds.

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was a very nice experience explain in the back of gate to the uber drivers and getting them to the door was tough but i would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your Stay and hope to see you again Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newna,GA
4

Great location, great space, easy owner to work with, close to Disney

  • 4 of 5

This is a great town home for 6 people to stay in. Great location to Disney and any necessary shopping yet off the beaten path with not all that much traffic to deal with.

We loved the fact there was no resort fee, the owner was easy to work with. Definitely firm on the number of people, if you have over 6 not for you.

The furnishings are great just as pictured. The kitchen was equipped well compared to some other vrbo places we have stayed.

I think the only thing negative is it could use a coat of paint the walls were a bit dirty and the high to reach places need dusting. But that is just minor compared to the overall picture.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Nice rental clean

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed and look forward to next visit to Disney
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

100.00 SECURITY/DAMAGE DEPOSIT DUE WHEN RESERVATION MADE [FULLY REFUNDABLE 3-4 DAYS AFTER DEPARTURE] OR 49.00 Damage Protection Insurance [ NOT REFUNDABLE]
PLEASE BE SURE TO BRING OR SUPPLY YOUR TOILETRIES EX: SOAPS ,SHAMPOOS,TOILET TISSUE ETC
THIS VILLA IS SELF CATERING

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties