About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom - Sleeps 6
Charming 3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Vacation Home with Private Pool
This charming 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom vacation villa with private pool is the ideal base for visiting all the attractions in the Central Florida area. Located in the Sandy Ridge community, in Davenport. It is only 12 miles to Disney World theme parks and is located close to local shops and restaurants and close to the I-4 enabling an easy commute to the Coast.
This vacation villa has a South facing pool deck to cool off after an exciting day at SeaWorld, Universal, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom or Epcot. With a large King Master Bedroom and Queen Bedroom, both with en-suite Bathrooms, and a further twin room, this home has a place for everyone! A complete kitchen with all cookware and laundry facilities on site with linens and towels provided - what more could you need.
This Villa offers:
• Cable TV
• Air conditioning
• Free WIFI
• Fully equipped Kitchen with Pots and Pans
• China, Glass & Flatware
• Coffee Machine
• Washer and Dryer
• All towels and linens provided
• Iron and Ironing board
• South facing Private Pool
Willy & Pamela Blattner
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- english, german, spanish
- Calendar last updated:
- May 21, 2018
About Willy & Pamela Blattner
Time Out Florida Villas is a Property Management Company servicing Central Florida. We offer a unique ‘personal service’ to both homeowners and guests, which separates us from the many other Property Management Companies in the Orlando area.
Why Willy & Pamela Blattner chose Sandy Ridge
This Villa is located in the Sandy Ridge Community, in Davenport. This property is only 7 miles from Disney World theme parks and is located close to local shops and restaurants. Being close to the I-4 enables an easy commute to the Gulf coast or the beaches on the Atlantic. Sandy Ridge is located just off Highway 17/92, just 3.5 miles from Interstate 4. Interstate 4 provides direct access to Tampa (45 minutes) and to the centre of Orlando and the Airports (Orlando International 30 minutes and Sanford 60 minutes)
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
I spend so much money i came from toronto with my 4 kids to relax in swimming pool .but seimming pool water was so cold the heater was not on i think she was trying not turn on heater for seimmming pool
I DID NOT KNOW SWIMMING POOL HAS WATER HEATER I HAD TO PAY FIR IT
Overall a good experience
Everything in the house was quite decent and suited all of our needs. Everything was well kept worked well, however there was a leak in something to do with the icemaker. We just turned off and notified the owner.
The side entrance created a rather odd layout with the outside sitting area being to the side of the house and not directly on the pool as per usual even though this wasn't a big deal with us.
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad everything went well with your stay. We took care of the small leak in the fridge and appreciate that you took action and advised us accordingly.
We agree that the side entrance to this home is very unique but overtime you do get used to it. It's good that it did not have a negative impact on your vacation.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Willy and Pamela
A wonderful vacation home. We have enjoyed our time here immensely. The home is well laid out and has alot of privacy for the pool. Management is prompt in reply to any assistance needed. The only thing missing was a barbecue. When making meals away from home it would come in handy. We would definitely recommend this home for sure. A thank you to Pamela for her help in making this happen for us.
Thank you for your feedback, it has been a pleasure to accommodate you in our rental home. We look forward to welcoming you in the not too distant future.
Great spot, nice and quiet.
Had a great experience, the house was nice. If you plan to do some preparing of meals the place is short on cooking apparal. The beds are ok but not high end. Any items that required attention was immediately acted upon. There is no BBQ here but one can be rented. The description of the property did not indicate a BBQ., therefore not misleading. We would return here if the opportunity comes along again.
We enjoyed our stay in Florida immensely. We loved the house, especially the privacy that the bedroom suites afford at either end of the house. The location is private and quiet, great for long walks. The only negative comments would be regarding the beds- they are all old, especially the king which is extremely old, creaky and uncomfortably hard and we found it difficult to sleep on, and the sheets are paper-thin with age. We had to buy some basic supplies such as spoons (only four supplied), a serving bowl, cooking utensils and washcloths. I am assuming that the carpeting is cleaned routinely and perhaps is due soon.
All in all we truly loved this place and will miss it. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Thank you for the great feedback! This is the first complaint we have had about the beds in the home, we have passed on your comments and suggestion to the owner. Again, this is the first comments we received about the sheets, wash cloths and kitchen utensils. Unfortunately it is not possible to rectify what we are not aware of. The only feedback we received from you was on February 9th at 3:38pm when you wrote the following: “I just wanted to take a minute and let you know how pleased we are with this vacation home! All that worrying for nothing! We are enjoying it immensely. Thanks Pamela! Nadia” I replied on February 9th at 7:56pm as follows: “Hi Nadia,Thanks for your comments, it is very much appreciated. If there is anything we can do to improve your stay do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Pamela”
From time to time small things are inadvertently missed, however, if you had made us aware of the points you raised in your review during your stay, we would have gladly rectified them immediately. For your information, the carpets were recently cleaned. We look forward to welcoming you again.