Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachside St. Pete’s Condo with Heated Pool – Near Beach and Restaurants

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

This updated 2BR/1BA vacation rental is within a 3-minute walk of postcard-perfect St. Petersburg beaches. Enjoy your stay in the popular Waves complex, offering a heated pool, outdoor lounge and game room.

Inside, the condo is freshly renovated with all-new furnishings and updated kitchen including stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and a coffee maker to perk up your mornings.

With landmark seafood restaurants dotted along the white sands of St Petersburg Beach and art museums galore, this is a vacation in which to lose yourself.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

A tiled, open concept living area features a couch and love seat arranged around a flat-screen TV with DVD player. Just off this area is a cozy dining nook with a wooden dining table for 4 and casual bar seating for 2 at the kitchen countertop. Newly updated throughout, the kitchen boasts granite countertops and new stainless steel appliances, including a coffee maker to get your morning started!

The master bedroom has a queen bed and wall-mounted TV; in the second, a large window spills light over two twin beds. A well-appointed bathroom is shared by both, with a single vanity and elegant river stone tub/shower combo. We also have a very comfortable queen sized sofa couch with a memory foam mattress to sleep an additional 2 people! Bringing the kids? We also have a Pack n Play that sleeps an infant or toddler!

The complex offers a heated pool, sun loungers and a grilling area with charcoal grill, and if the weather isn’t on your side there’s also a game room with TV to gather with friends.

OUR LOCATION

Just a 3-minute stroll from St. Petersburg Beach, you can rent a sun shelter and stretch out on the sand or take a dip in the sparkling water.

When your appetite’s whetted, walk 5 minutes for mouthwatering seafood at landmark restaurants including Woody’s Waterfront and Oyster Shucker, or 10 minutes down the beach to Jimmy B’s Beach Bar for live music and cocktails.

If you keep your gaze on the sea, you may catch dolphins frolicking off the shore. And there’s even more beauty within a short walk inland, with art museums and shops offering an array of things on which to feast your eyes.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Welcome to our guestbook. We have recently finished renovating our condo from top to bottom and look forward to you spending your st pete beach vacation at our beach condo. We hope that you find your stay a pleasent one and if there is anything that you may need, please don't hesitate to ask. After you stay, please provide us with some constructive criticism to ensure that we have done the best we can to ensure a great stay.
Dec 2004
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Saint Petersburg Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Beachside St. Pete’s Condo with Heated Pool – Near Beach and Restaurants
average rating of 4.826087 based on 24 reviews
Langley, BC
5

Wonderful Spring Break Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very satisfied with the accommodations at this place. The location was fantastic - a short 4 blocks to the beach. Everything was in good condition. The updated unit was well equipped. The pool area was great to get the morning sun. Thank you for paying so much attention to detail. It was particularly an interesting experience for us, as we have a VRBO vacation property in BC, and were pleased to find a place that obviously was as well taken care of, as we like to do to ours!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

The property was very nice. I liked that there was room for 2 cars to park even though I only had one this time. The condo was spacious and comfortable. The beds were comfortable as well and had extra blankets for the couple nights it was cold for Florida. I liked that there were beach amenities even though I was there for work and did not get to the beach. I did enjoy the heated pool a couple times and get out to the beach to watch a couple sunsets, which I highly recommend doing!

My only complaints are that the washing machine was very loud and there were earwig bugs in the kitchen drawers/cabinets. Since this is Florida and there are TONS of creepy crawlies, that didn't bother me much.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathryn, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the washing machine and make sure any bugs found in the home are sprayed and removed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Smyrna, TN
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience. Had to report some neighbors for noise at 1am but the management company sent out the security guard and everything was yeakwn care of! Any issue with the condo was solved fast and efficiently. We will definitely be renting with them again!!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Huntington, West Virginia
5

Good location, well furnished.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Check in was easy and the place was very clean. I thought the living room area would be a bit larger from the picture but everything was well furnished. I was happy to see everything we needed for the beach (chairs,umbrella , cooler, kids toys). Also, we enjoyed the late pool hours. Would definitely recommend and return in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Brittany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville, TN
5

Great vacation condo

  • 5 of 5

Great location with close proximity to the beach. Close to restaurants and grocery stores incase you don't want to eat out. Plenty of beach stuff in he condo so you don't have to bring a lot. Turnkey staff are friendly and great!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kathryn, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Cute spot

  • 5 of 5

Everything we needed and more! Close to the beach, fully stocked with coffee pot and all the kitchen essentials, very clean, easy for Uber drivers - pick up and drop offs, great bed, had beach towels and chairs, it was perfect for our long weekend!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties