Private apartment, panoramic balcony with a view of the sea in Sorrento
- english, french, german, spanish, russian, italian, danish
About Alfonso Massa
Ciao! I was born in Vico Equense, on the Sorrento Coast. I have over 15 years' experience in the hospitality industry. I am a fluent English and Italian speaker and I can offer you a personalised holiday which is tailor-made to your needs. With my profound local knowledge and experience, I will ensure that your holiday is well-planned and is exactly what you are looking for.
Why Alfonso Massa chose Sorrento City Centre
I have been successfully marketing Al Mare Apartment since 2015. This property is perfect for gatherings of family and friends.
What makes this Apartment unique
Personalised service, romantic reception and special occasions, expert knowledge of the local area, great offers and special events all year round, low rates to save you money, no hidden costs, no booking fees, satisfied guests.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
This property has all mod cons, It is in a beautiful location, with stunning views , beautiful restaurants . We arrived at Antonio's restaurant to get the keys and it was seamless. We paid our deposit and Antonio's uncle escorted us to the apartment and helped us with our luggage as we had quite a few steps to climb.. The apartment is located practically on the beach and beside quite a few restaurants. It has all mod cons and was spotlessly clean. I could not fault it in any way and would have no hesitation in recommending it for a holiday. We will definitely be back here again. Mile Grazie,
Perfect location very accommodating manager.
Loved our fabulous view and the perfect location of the apartment.
The best location in Serento!
Perfect view of the sea, great food close by and a few minutes walk into the heart of the city.
The apartment was what I expected. Yes it was "Luminous" because the french doors open to the sea view. It's on the 3rd floor - no elevator. The view was spectacular! Antonio (the owner) was just great. His restaurant was marvelous. He needs to drop Naples Villas because of extremely high booking fees.
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you liked the property and that you had a fantastic time at our apartment by Sorrento seafront. It is shame that you have mentioned the booking fees as these were all clear before you booked. More importantly, these extra fees are added by Home Away/VRBO and are therefore out of our control. So we didn't charge you but Home Away/VRBO did. Like for you, as for future guests, all the costs are clearly stated before proceeding with the booking.
Great location, and space. Can be better equipped.
The apartment is right on the beach, and fairly spacious for a family of 4. Lacks in some essentials, like some basic kitchen items, WiFi, towels, ... In general it was a great place and Antonio took good care of us.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Al Mare Apartment in Sorrento. The fact that there is no WIFI is clearly stated on the advert and was also stated at the time of booking before you paid. We did, however, provide it free of charge using the WIFI from the restaurant below (as agreed at the time of booking). It is a shame that you didn't ask if you were missing any kitchen utensils as Antonio would have provided these. We provided 2 sets of towels per person even though you only stayed for 4 nights. The problem was that you took the bath towels to the beach and therefore you didn't have enough towels to use at the property. Bath towels were provided not beach towels as clearly stated on the advert. Unfortunately, this also meant that we had to throw away the bath towels as they got ruined at the beach.
Appartement très propre, et très bien situé. Très représentatif aux photos.
Bel accueil et très bon service.
Nous y retournerions sans hésiter.
Marie Julie et Benoît