Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Completely Renovated ~ Beautiful Oceanfront Condo ~ Heated Pool!!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Beachers Lodge 317 is a third floor one bedroom one bathroom oceanfront rental condo located on Crescent Beach, Florida. This condo is pet friendly, and contains a wide variety of amenities to make it feel like home. There is an oven, stove, microwave, blender, small coffee maker, cookware, and more. The unit comes fully equipped.

From your room, you’re less than 100 steps to the ocean, with the pool in between. There are beach area showers, so you can spray off that excess sugar sand on your way back into your condo rental. There’s a gated boardwalk out to the beach that you can use at any time of day or night.

Lookout to the ocean while swimming in the biggest oceanfront pool on Crescent Beach. This one bedroom condo has a fantastic view from the living room, kitchen, and private balcony. Coffee at sunrise, dolphins on the horizon, squadrons of pelicans swooping in to fish….this is why you come to the beach.

Popular local surf spot, great restaurants within walking distance, convenience store just across the street, surf station, beach police station. Boat ramp & bait shop also close by. Free Wi-Fi during your stay! Easy access to all local beaches.

Beachers Lodge 317 features an ocean front heated swimming pool. Linens, tiled floors…great care and attention to detail – provides for a wonderful vacation! We pride ourselves in cleanliness and assure you an extremely clean and inviting home upon your arrival so that you may relax and enjoy your visit!

There is onsite laundry facilities, ice dispensers, soda and snack machines. Large safe parking lot. Elevators to assist in getting all that luggage up to your room.

Beachers Lodge 317

Ocean Front Vacation Rental Condo

6970 A1A South #317

Crescent Beach, Florida

More Details

Property Manager
Marty Kirkley
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

About Marty Kirkley

Greetings from First Choice FL Vacation Rentals! We are a professional property management company, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care.

We live in St. Augustine and we take care of our homes and our guests! Enjoy a one-of-a-kind vacation experience in a unique property. Enjoy great service and convenience. You can trust that your home will be cleaned by professional housekeepers, and your calls will be answered by our dedicated team.

We would love to help you plan your perfect getaway!

Why Marty Kirkley chose Crescent Beach

I fell in love the awesome ocean views from the living room and balcony of the condo!

What makes this condo unique

A must see condo! This renovated oceanfront condo features an Olympic sized oceanfront heated swimming pool. Linens, tiled floors...great care and attention to detail - provides for a wonderful vacation!

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Completely Renovated ~ Beautiful Oceanfront Condo ~ Heated Pool!!!
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The condo was very clean and updated! The dishwasher was definite plus. The furniture and bed were very comfortable. And the view was breathtaking!!! Will most definitely stay here again!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! You are welcome back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful condo, beautiful view, reasonably priced

  • 4 of 5

The condo unit is awesome. Newly remodeled and has a great view of the ocean. Loved looking out the patio doors to see the spectacular sunrise. Property and beach are dog friendly, which is a real plus and also difficult to find.

The minus,: there are elevators to each floor but the parking lot has three levels with steps and ramps to each level. Carrying luggage from the parking lot to the elevator can be quite a chore. The rental agency should include in their information and rules that there are valet baggage carts located next to the main office which could save time and effort.

Although totally out of anyone’s control, there was a crabby old man that complained that our dog barked for four hours when in fact we weren’t even checked in for 2 hours. He must have had a bad.

Don't let this stop you from renting this magnificent unit.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. We also love the great ocean views from this remodeled property. You are welcome back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved our stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo had everything that we needed and the pictures of the condo are very accurate.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I recently stayed at this lovely ocean front condo at the beach. It had everything we needed and was very clean and comfortable. We had to leave early due to illness but we will definitely plan to come back here again very soon!!

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. Hope that you can make it back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Had a great experience at Beacher's Lodge.

  • 4 of 5

Nice accommodations, woke up every morning to view of the ocean-nothing better! Only 15-20 minutes from downtown St Augustine and all the historic opportunities. Beach was outstanding! Water warm and delightful. One suggestion: have beach chairs available for renters. We bought one ( inexpensive, but functional) and left it, hoping it will be used by future renters. Hard to be on the beach without beach chair!

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! You are welcome back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was clean, neat, and newly renovated. Excellent views of ocean sunrises!

  • 5 of 5

I would recommend this property to any couple looking for a quiet, relaxing beach vacation in this area. Steps away from the ocean, dining (South Beach Grill next door), and coffee/ice cream treats across the street. Minutes away from other dining options, and state/national parks nearby. The door lock is a little fussy but in no way diminishes the overall experience. Just mentioning that as an 'fyi'. Clean linens as well as adequate dishes and cooking supplies.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! You are welcome back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Jacksonville
Nearest Golf
20 Miles
World Golf Village
Nearest Motorway
7 Miles
Interstate 95
Car: recommended

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties