Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR Luxury Villa Reserve at Lake Travis, Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 3,316 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Experience luxury accommodations paired with natural beauty at our 3BR, 3.5 BA Lake Travis villa - the largest accommodation at the prestigious Reserve at Lake Travis community, situated on 310 lakeside acres.

Spend an afternoon lounging at The Reserve's resort-style pool with a lazy river, or boating on 64 miles of water on Lake Travis. Other exceptional amenities at The Reserve include a marina with concierge service, an Equestrian Center for horseback rides, tennis courts, and lakeside dining.

Or stay in: this rental has its own full outdoor kitchen with a gas grill and fireplace.

INSIDE THE VILLA

Our vacation rental is perfect for group vacations, and sleeps 10 comfortably.

In the open-concept living room, dark hardwoods cover the floor below while rustic beams are suspended above. Turn on the stone fireplace and enjoy a movie on the wall-mounted flat screen TV. Step out onto the shaded balcony with your morning coffee.

The gourmet kitchen features a large island and modern appliances, and an adjacent dining area is the perfect spot to gather for dinner together.

Head outside to grill on the outdoor kitchen under breezy ceiling fans. The private, non-heated dipping pool is a great spot to relax. On a chilly evening, turn on the fireplace!

THE LOCATION

Our secluded community offers ideal amenities for your vacation. Play a sunny game of tennis, then have a sunset bonfire by the water at the community fire pits. Want to get some more sun? The Swim Park and Cypress Club is a paradise in it’s own: order a cocktail at the swim-up bar, float on the lazy river, and cool off in the lagoon-style pool. The lake is easily accessible from the boat marina, where you can dock your own, or rent one for your group.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2018

Amenities

The Reserve At Lake Travis Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 3316 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
3BR Luxury Villa Reserve at Lake Travis, Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.111111 based on 18 reviews
5

Top notch

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a small group rent the unit and found it to be clean, well-stocked, and convenient to the Reserve's amenities. Would definitely rent it again!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Place, Wish Pool Worked....

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I recently stayed with a group of friends at a property booked via you at The Reserve in Lake Travis. While we loved the rental I would comment that while the property itself was gorgeous you can tell it is being neglected a bit. A few examples is the main bathroom off kitchen is missing a toilet paper holder and you could clearly see the drywall patching made from where it fell off. Additionally the grill was completely broken as the knobs only allow you to turn it on to high which heats it up to about 600 degrees making it close to impossible to cook on it. While these things aren't the end of the world for the amount paid on a nightly basis for the rental it feels like the luxury standard was close but overall lacking. The main issue I had with our rental though was the fact that the infinity pool in the Villa was completely broken. As you can see from the pictures attached it was half drained, the first day we attempted to fill it up with hose which took better part of day simply to wake up in the morning with it completely drained again. What made matters worse in this situation was we called the local contact number and was advised by person on the phone they had no idea how to fix it, was aware it was broken, and unable to get a pool service person out during our stay there. I don't understand why if management was aware it was broken it wasn't addressed at that time ahead of our stay but it is what it is. I think this unit rents at a premium do to the fact that it has a private pool and believe it's unfair we be charged the entire amount for our stay given the pool not functioning and lack of remediation and just complete lack of effort to even fix during our stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi William, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback. Please let us assure you that we are checking on the missing toilet paper holder and grill issues and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. With regards to the problems with the pool, we’re a bit confused by your explanation of the response you received. Our records indicate that a member of our local Field Operations Team connected with you on 8/17 and notified you that our pool vendor would be stopping by the property that afternoon. At that point, our vendor was able to confirm that all systems were operating properly and the draining of the pool was due to misuse of the pool’s control panel. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Such a great location and had a good time. The house backed up to the pool resort and it was perfect. The staff was so friendly and the maintenance crew was very prompt and took care of everything in a timely manner.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Billings, MT
5

Family getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Positives: the beds were amazing - we slept so well! It’s a beautiful villa, great furnishings, TV in every room, a perfect place to relax after a day on the lake. The kids were entertained playing ping pong, splashing in the little pool, and playing games upstairs. Not to mention the great pool/splash pad/lazy river just outside. Negatives: There are no grocery stores or restaurants very close - probably 30 min drive?? So be prepared. I also wish the villa was better equipped for kids... there were no family-friendly cups or dishes, and all the bathroom sinks were too high for kids (6-8yr olds) to wash hands or brush teeth, and there were no step stools. I also wish I had a local contact person because when issues arose I’d just text TurnKey, and they were slow to respond sometimes. The main office at the Reseve was very helpful though.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Cassie, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location and layout but needs attention

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Reserve is an awesome development and the villa is in a great location. We have rented several times here over the last few years. This property definitely has been rented a lot, looks worn. We were very disappointed in the cleanliness. When we arrived the front door had bug nest all over it, the floor in the entry was covered with grass and debris. I let turnkey know immediately and they said they would send someone over to clean but no one ever showed up. The cabinet fronts in the kitchen and bathrooms need to be scrubbed. The lower outdoor patio is awesome but clearly has not been cleaned in a very long time. Basically the home needs a deep cleaning.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Kelley, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the cleanliness issues and that we were unable to address during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have resolved the cleaning issues and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
4

Girls Get away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall great experience. Home was big enough for us to all have our own space. 8 girls. pool was very close. We did not use the one at the house because the water level kept getting low and was cold. Only real downside would be there are not food options very close. Nor a grocery store to get food to cook. We went 30 min out to find one an then the house did not have a well stocked supply on pans, cooking sheets and items you need to cook with. We would consider again but would come with more of our own supplies.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Jayme, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the pool and supply of cookware.. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties