This stunning gated estate has 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 8 adults 2 kids
Candace Knowlton, Reservations Manager
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:10 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Smiles all around
The kitchen was fantastic! I loved the 6 burner stove, independent ice maker and double oven.
Our adult kids loved the pool and spa. My wife loved the decor. AND the location could not be beat- we walked to almost everything.
Darcy was a sweet and gracious host.
Everything our family of 10 needed
Our family couldn't get enough pool & hot tub time. We very much enjoyed our stay and would consider renting again. The weather was near perfect every day so we just enjoyed the comfortable living outside. We enjoyed all of the amenities: bbq grill,
bocci ball court, fire pits, and bikes (although the chain fell off one bike).
Terrific time, overall...didn't want to leave. Returned to Chicago to a blizzard..arrrrgh!
So happy that you had a great time! Whenever you are needing some sunshine come back and visit us! Thank you!
Perfect weekend for our Girls Trip!
We had our annual girls trip this past weekend and stayed at this property. The house was beautiful, tons of comfortable sleeping accommodations and an amazing outdoor space to congregate and hang out. Candace, the property manager was always available for our questions and was so friendly and helpful. Our stay was perfect and I would absolutely recommend this place to other big groups
Thank you so much Theresa! Would love to have you girls back anytime!
Excellent vacation property for our family.
Perfect vacation property to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary with our children, their spouses, and our four grandchildren. Total number of people: 12.
The pool and kitchen are outstanding.
Thank you so much Tom! So glad we could be a part of making family memories!
Wouldn’t recommend for the price
Decor for the price was substandard. Tv in master didn’t work and outside sprinklers made terrible squeaking noise at 6:30 am every day.
I am so sorry about the issues you had. We always strive to provide a 5 star stay. The tv does work it just needs to be set to the right input. Wish you would have let me know so I could have came and fixed it for you. We have never had any complains about the sprinklers before so we had no idea. We could have had the gardener move the timer to be later so it did not disturb you. Hope to have you back so that we can give you the 5 star experience. Thanks for your feedback.
Excellent and highly recommended
Everything from the service to the property was top notch and super convenient. Highly recommended!
Thank you so much Deal! Hope to see you again soon!