Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Myrtle Beach Resort B213 | Beautifully Appointed with Nice Ocean View

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Management
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 6, 2018

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

67% Complete
27% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Myrtle Beach Resort B213 | Beautifully Appointed with Nice Ocean View
average rating of 4.5675673 based on 37 reviews
Pittsburgh, PA
3

Myrtle vacation 2018

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was good except for the master bathrooms toilet. It would run constantly or it would not flush. Called twice on it. The parking is awful. Every condo should be assigned 1 spot close to your condo. The hallways needs to be updated very dark and needs new carpet. Heard alot of noise in hallway and other condos.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for you review. Yes, you called twice about the master bathroom toilet. Two different issues, which were immediately resolved. Thanks for your patience. Unfortunately, parking is a premium everywhere you go in the summer. The carpet in the hallways was just replaced a couple of years ago. They do take a beating. Thanks again for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Suwanee, GA
1

Stay somewhere else

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This looks like a nice place for family vacation, but it was not as advertised. The sheets were rougher than a bed of nails. The showers were too small to move around. The pools were very small, and overcrowded. The halls smelled and laundry rooms are on the hall and not in room.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. The beds are made with freshly laundered sheets when you arrive. We've never had them described the way you did. Hard to comment on that one. The showers (including the tubs) are standard size. Our guests know in advance that the condos do not include a washer/dryer. As you discovered, the coin-operated laundry room is within steps of the condo you rented. It's hard to imagine a resort in the summer that isn't crowded, including it's beach and pools. We're sorry you were so miserable during your stay with us. In fact, we'd like to offer you a 15% discount on any summer 2019 booking in your name.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Staten Island, NY
5

Nice location at the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cute little condo right at the beach. Good size balcony. Pool right downstairs. Good for 4 adults. We were very happy. They need to upgrade the common area hallway. Other than that we were very satisfied with everything about the rental and would definitely consider staying there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Medina, NY
5

Vacation stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful vacation and would book with them again

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Danville, VA
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved it.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
clarksburg, MA
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was wonderful!

  • Submitted: May 10, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties