About the property
- House3580 sqft
- Half Baths2
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
3580 square foot home with beachfront views.
Heated Pool coming September 2017
Freshly Squeezed is a newly-built dream home. On the West end of Panama City Beach. Freshly Squeezed will sleep 20 people. This property is the latest great Holiday Beach Rentals home. We're excited to expand our world-class management with our newest property on the beach. Featuring a private heated pool coming September 2017 (for an additional fee), six spacious bedrooms, and an ocean view, this home is surely a gem. So what are you waiting for? Call us today to stay in the newest rental on the beach.
Age Requirements. All of Holiday Beach Rental’s vacation homes are family accommodations absent exceptions being explicitly granted by Management. No homes will be rented to students or singles under the age of 25, unless accompanied by a parent or guardian staying at the home for the length of the Rental Period. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Chapter, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or leave overnight during the length of the stay.
Holiday Beach Rentals
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 25, 2018
About Holiday Beach Rentals
Visit our website at http://www.holidaybeachrentals.com/ Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 587586, 571298, 662098, 628702, 679878, 679912, 647838, 765502, 765503, 765505, 773990, 912567, 965701, 765502, 820313, 899884, 889986, 889959, 889887, 889916, 889945, 947997, 947998, 947999, 965702
Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this House in 2016
Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose Laguna Beach
This home brings luxury and comfort together to make an unforgettable beach vacation! Beachfront •6 Bedrooms •6.5 Bath •Private Pool •Media Room •Flat Screen TV's •Free WiFi •Cable •Air Conditioning •Large vehicle parking •Beach Access •Private Deck •2 sets of washer/dryers •Commercial-grade Charcoal Grill (bring your own charcoal) •Outdoor Shower •Beautiful Gulf Views •Linens Provided •Bath Towels Provided •Fully Loaded Kitchen Heated pool
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Awesome house!!! Had everything we needed...will definitely rent again!!
Awesome house!!!! Loved it and will definitely rent again!!
Excellent beach vacation with family
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always excited to hear about your stay and happy you had an excellent time. We hope to see you in the future.
Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
great place to stay beautiful view
my family and I enjoyed our stay it was roomy clean and comfortable
Good afternoon Randy,
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are happy you had a good time and hope to see you next year. Have a great holiday and the rest of the year.
The house is AMAZING, but the location...RIGHT ON THE BEACH" was the icing on the cake!!!
We loved it!!
Good morning Paulette,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Right on the beach is definitely the place to be. With a beautiful home and the view, it really is the icing on the cake. We are excited you had a great time and hope to see you next year. Have a great upcoming holiday.
Very nice and spacious.
We have been wanting to try getting a beach house one year with friends. We have all went before and stayed separately in condos. Well this year we picked the Freshly Squeezed Beach House to try it out.
The Beach House was very nice & spacious! It has 6 bedrooms & each has its own bathrooms, which was an important quality we were looking for for each family. The pool was a bit smaller than we expected but it was fine since you have the beach right there. The beach was not crowded which was very nice.
If I had any complaints it would be about the thermostats for the air conditioning. We were asked not to have them any lower than 72 degrees. We found that the 3rd floor was a little warmer than the rest of the house. Other than that, which wasn't really that bad, we had a great experience. The management of the Beach House was great as well.
Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the house together with friends all under one roof. We are sorry to hear you were not completely comfortable with the AC settings. This of course stems from past experiences. The weather down here is very hot and humid most of the time and with a house that sleeps up to 20, doors are constantly opened and closed. These AC units work very hard to keep a consistent temperature at anything below 75 degrees leaving the units vulnerable to freeze ups and other mechanical issues especially when set at 72 or below, making matters much worst. We do apologize for any discomfort and we hope you understand this is for the overall consistent comfort for the entire house. Thank you again for booking with us, we hope to see you again next year!
Holiday Beach Rentals
Had a group go down for bike week! House was great had room for tons of people.
We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Freshly Squeezed. From the pool / deck area off the main living level to the lower deck down stairs there is plenty of outdoor space for all. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Holiday Beach Rentals