100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Exactly as promised
We choose the property for the saltwater pool and hot tub. We used them both every day. The hot tub got hot, the pool was great. The outdoor TV was built for outdoor viewing so it was extra bright. We played corn hole, hot tubed and watched football. Pool table nice and true.
The beds are very nice, master suite is large and comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed and everything worked perfectly.
We enjoyed our stay but disappointed with limited supplies.
We really enjoyed our stay, the house was very cozy. We were disappointed that we had issues with getting into the house - they had issues with the key pad and had to wait out side the house while the office kept trying to re-set the code, we finally did get in and all was good - this issue of not being able to get in on time was not taken into account when we were checking out as we got an email the day before we were to check out advising we had to be out by 10 am and not one minute later ( we found this to be quite abrupt especially when we weren't' able to get in at exactly 3pm). Also, found that the initial supplies provided with the house to be rather stingy - considering the amount paid for the rental - one would think there should be enough toilet paper, soap, garbage bags, and dishwasher tabletsto last the number of days the home was rented for. We our purchased and left a lot of basic supplies - as didn't want to pack the remaining suppies.
But over all our stay was great
That home is a pretty special place. I am sorry that you were having problems with our keyless entry system.
Because we have guest staying for intervals of different lengths of time, we guarantee enough provisions to get our guests started, and settled in.
The notification of departure time is an automated email. I am sorry, it was alarming, and for your other concerns mentioned. I would have been happy to extend your stay throughout the morning due to your challenges of entry, had I known. I would also like the opportunity to prove to you that our service is usually much more positive in nature.
Nice Home poorly stocked.
The house was everything we expected on a great street in a quiet neighborhood. Everything inside the house was excellent except the fact that it was so poorly stocked. Basic things like toilet paper, garbage bags and soaps weren't available. Most houses we have rented usually have all the basics in the kitchen as well but for whatever reason this house was almost empty. Other than that the yard was beautiful, beds were great and everything else was as advertised.
Greetings and thank you for taking the time to reply to the survey. It is from these comments that we develop higher standards and better our service. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the basic provisions that were provided. Though we do note that there are basic provisions for initial arrival, and not enough to last for our extended stays, we do usually have some additional back stock in the homes.
Your comments will be discussed and suggestions will be made to improve our service.
Again, thank you for your input.