Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Near Waikiki Beach, Spacious Studio With Full Kitchen!

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo


About the property

Standard City View Studio on the 13th Floor!

This condo is located at the Ilikai Marina, conveniently located minutes away from the beach, Ala Moana Shopping Center, Honolulu Convention Center and central Waikiki. The condo is fully furnished for you to enjoy cooking your meals or living like you never left home.

Just a quick walk away, is Hilton Hawaiian Village with fireworks every Friday evening. The Duke Kahanamoku Lagoon is nearby and perfect for the little ones to play & for you to sun bathe. Located nearby is Ala Moana Beach Park and Magic Island, making the perfect spot to BBQ, exercise, or sun bathe. You'll be happy to have chosen Hawaii as everyday & night!

The longer you stay, the better the rate! Contact an agent for details regarding monthly rentals.

Tax ID: 207-966-2080-01

For rental information, please contact: or 808-946-0716

More Details

Property Manager
Marina Hawaii Vacations
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, Japanese/Chinese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 10, 2018


Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Near Waikiki Beach, Spacious Studio With Full Kitchen!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Not a clean place not comfortable.

  • 1 of 5

We found this place discusting unclean, the foucet broken, the curtain we ccouldn't open completely, the dishes all dirty, the bed uncomfortable etc we complained and they sent the maide to clean again.

For sure next time we will book with the owner..

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Helene, We apologize that you were not satisfied with the cleaning of the condo nor the bed. We do rely on our housekeeping to provide a clean environment for our guests & we made sure this was immediately addressed. The curtains and the faucet was immediately fixed and we will check on the beds to see if a replacement is necessary. We hoped you liked the mattress topper we were able to provide you for extra softness for the bed. We do hope you were able to enjoy your time on Oahu! Look forward to seeing you back again. Mahalo, Marina Hawaii Vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties