Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

$150 Standard rate. WiFI- SSBQ-BIKES, Hot Tub - Sports

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Beautiful townhouse on Fairway, close to Sports Center. Nice floor plan, Air conditioning, Wi-Fi Internet, new flat screen TV and DVD player, waffle-maker, coffee grinder, new hot tub on deck Large common area in both front and back, gives you a chance to see the occasional deer, jackrabbit, quail that pass through the area as well as that feeling of spaciousness.(-NEW SPA SERVICE)

Beds are King, Queen, 2 twins, and queen sofa sleeper. (King is a new 'Bella-Pedic Italian Memory Foam ) A spacious deck with patio furnishings, S.S.Gas BBQ grill, two bikes for your enjoyment and the use of Eagle Crest Resort amenities, include 3 Sports centers with 2 championship golf courses, Biking, Hiking, Swimming inside and outside, Tennis inside and outside, Racquetball, Snowmobiling, Rafting, Downhill and Cross Country Skiing, Sledding and an Equestrian Center, all there to accommodate your vacation needs.

All this close to shopping and beautiful Central Oregon. Eagle Crest Resort is a Five Star Resort with seasonal rates, so come play.

This is our 'home away from home', and we try to have it well equipped to accommodate all of our needs as well as yours!

Phil and Jean

More Details

Owner
Phil and Jean Toon
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 27, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just a short note to say that your Condo in Eagle Crest is delightful. Cheryl and I were impressed from the moment we walked in the door. Everything was well appointed, immaculate and probably one of the better furnished rentals we have ever stayed in. It has made our Thanksgiving stay enjoyable.



Thank You,



Norm
Nov 2008
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Redmond Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • River
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Down stairs Master Bedroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Wood Deck
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer * There are three Swimming Pools to chose from one indoor and two outdoor with a kids water park. Pets considered on approval. * WI-FI available in our unit and the Resort Inn Lobby & Coffee Shop at the Tower 8 * Private Hot tub and Shared Hot tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
$150 Standard rate. WiFI- SSBQ-BIKES, Hot Tub - Sports
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 14 reviews
Vancouver, WA
5

perfect place!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 2 nights in February 2017, the townhouse was perfect, Location, size and supplies. Owners and managers were so easy to work with, everything was just as we needed it when we walked in the door. We will definitely stay again. We have already recommened it to friends.

Curt & Cindy

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Sometimes it is difficult to take the time, as life can get so busy after a retreat! Glad to know that you not only plan on returing, but have recommended us to friends. We do try to keep the home " well equipped" , as we would want it for our own personal stay. Thanks again, Phil and Jean
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Townhouse

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this townhouse for 4 nights . It was absolutely wonderful. It has everything you could possibly need for your stay. We will definitely be coming here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your time in beautiful Eagle Crest and our unit! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We do indeed hope you can return. Thank you, Phil and Jean
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Milton, WA
5

This is our 2nd stay at this wonderful townhouse!

  • 5 of 5

We rented this townhouse before and loved it so much we came back again. They made accommodations for our two golden retriever dogs. The place was very well stocked with kitchen items all the way to bicycles! We will be coming back a 3rd time!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay again! We trust your "4 legged friends" did as well:) We really appreciate you taking the time to send off a review. Hope your next experience with us is just as enjoyable!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

WORST Eagle Trip Experience!!

  • 1 of 5

My family and I have been going to Eagle Crest, and Sunriver for the last 6-7 years and never had an experience like this. We arrived to the house and took off our shoes so we could take our bags to the rooms the hallway to the master room was just soaked it felt like we were walking through a huge puddle of water, the bed only had two pillows on it that were really small and flat the comforter on the bed was old, had hair on it and looked like it hadn't been washed in along time. The dishwasher was full of clean dishes we had to put away, the dryer had all the towels left for us to fold and put away as well. We pay a cleaning fee for a reason and to come into a home and have to do all the work you are paying for is unacceptable. On top of that we had to pay an additional security deposit that they said would be returned within ten days and that was a nightmare to try and get back.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were very sorry and disappointed to read that you had some unpleasant experiences, and yes, unacceptable! A note as you entered would have been helpful, " wet carpet in hall". A note over washer is now in place, "caution, do not overload etc.". The dishwasher should have been emptied. ( not the norm) We were recently there and the 2 large King pillows were on the bed, and the 2 extra standard pillows were in the closet! I know the management company has been in contact with you and I and have assured both of us there has been positive changes made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place! We will return!

  • 5 of 5

This townhouse felt like home! It was very clean and decor was welcoming. The kitchen is stocked very well. Waffle maker, coffee grinder, etc. We were six adults & baby. Living room furniture was comfortable! Nice large deck with hot tub, looking out to golf course. Very private.

The bedrooms were good! The master bedroom has a new memory foam bed, which we loved! Fantastic master bath with large bathtub.

There are no cons! Recommend this property to anyone.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Thankful too, that you recommend our property to others and that you will return!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Amazing! Best time yet at Eagle Crest!!

  • 5 of 5

We just arrived home today from a weeks stay in this lovely home in Eagle Crest and I couldn't wait to write a little note to say how much we just loved and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The home is just lovely. Everything was very clean (which i always worry about in hotels). I could tell this home was well taken care of. The home was very well equipped with every little kitchen gadget you could think of. Cute short story; my husband bought a bag of coffee from the little store at the resort to brew and didn't realize that he bought whole beans. He went back down to the store to buy coffee that was pre-ground not thinking that you would have a grinder in the house (we just assumed and didn't even look). The next day I happened to look in the upper cabinet and to my amazement i found a coffee grinder! We didn't end up using it but thought it was very thoughtful to have it there in the event that someone would need it.

Anyways, thank you and we would definitely suggest this home to anyone looking to stay at Eagle Crest. Top on our list for sure!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our unit and your time in beautiful Eagle Crest! It is very thoughtful of you to take the time to give us a review! I know when a guest returns home from a vacation there is so much to do! We do like to keep our home well-equipped as we would want it for our own personal stay.Thank you again for choosing our home for your summer retreat!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Other Activities: shopping, boating, kayaking, Cross Country Skiing, snowboarding, wildlife viewing, rock climbing, health/beauty spa, basketball courts, mini golf

Photos

Rates & Availability

Redmond Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer 2017
May 26 2017 - Sep 10 2017
2 night minimum stay
$165
$990
 
 
Thankgiving Holiday 2017
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 26 2017
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Holiday 2017
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 1 2018
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $90 + Tax
Pet Fee $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%

6th NIGHT FREE -- Summer rate


Tax ID DCCA #46 422 9483

$90.00 cleaning fee + 10% Oregon taxes
Special rates for weekly and monthly are avail

Rates are subject to change until confirmed.

Deposit required of $150, and payment in full 30 days prior to arrival. There is a $250 security deposit required and held within 10 days after departure.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties