7 Heaven Vacation
- english, russian, romanian
100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
Beautiful Home. E-mail conversation lost in junk mail made some confusing issues.
Overall nice place. Wish I had read all fine print ahead of time. Would have been nice to use pool. May want to add that into rental pricing instead of having to request ahead of time. This was one of the things my family really wanted to do since we had just come from the snow.
Having game area in garage was nice, but need updates air hockey table worn so that there is little air coming out.
Couldn’t figure out how to open oven ( must be safety latch) we just reheated leftovers in microwave
Overall we really enjoyed the home and would recommend your business.
Living room furniture ang bar stools need updated. Insects and bug bites on my sons from their beds
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you experienced this, but our homes are bed bug free including this one that you stayed as we already spoke. We had an inspection and house is clean and no pest activity. We are sorry you didn't get a free late check out as you asked, but we had a new guest checking in and you seem pretty upset.
We hope you the best and thank you again for being our guest.
The best house that I stayed so far
Awesome house, great pool, and view
Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! I hope to have you again with us next time!