Orlando Short Term
- english, spanish, russian, romanian
100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
Clean, nice villa. Located in a beautiful gated community. The location is good, we were no further than 30 min from a park. A nice villa for a family to stay in.
Nice stay but the house could have been cleaner
The walls are dirty and the carpet in the bedrooms are extremely soiled.
Awesome Vacation Home
The house was very nice ..All the appliances are modern. Pool and hot tub was awesome. House wasin Crystal Cove subdivion Marilou and the other ladies in the office were extremely nice and helpful. I would definitely rent the home again.
House was lovely
House was nice but Internet service was poor
Carpet was dirty and house needed painting
Overall enjoyed our stay
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize you had met these issues. We will go take a close look of what you mentioned and we will fix it.
Thank you for being our guest and I hope this won't stop you from coming to stay with us again.
Just what we needed !
Location to all the parks and restaurants. Good shopping and supplies right down the road . Very nice house . Heat the pool it's worth it . We hung out the last 2 days after hitting the parks all week and just relaxed .
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it and hope to have you again as our guest!
worst vacation rental ever!
The community is nice and quiet however, the home itself is dirty and not inviting. When you open the front door you notice the walls are scratched and dirty. The blinds on the sliding glass doors have several blinds missing. All of the furniture in the living room had ripped vinyl, we had to put towels on the furniture in order to sit on the couch. In the master bathroom there was a live roach and later found one in the refrigerator too. The bed sheets in the master bedroom were stained and dirty including the spare ones in the closet. We arrived at midnight and had to wash bed sheets before being able to go to bed. The carpet throughout the house is stained and dirty. The area around the pool has overgrown grass around the pavers. I notified the property management of the issues and received an email response that they would look into the issues but never heard back from anyone. We were so disgusted that we ended up leaving a day earlier. I have stayed at several VRBO properties but cannot believe anyone would rent out a home in this condition!