Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Myrtle Beach Resort - Prime, Ocean View, Remodeled, End Unit

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This 33-acre resort is one of the best family-oriented resorts. It offers gated, secure, clean, and well-maintained grounds, six pools, indoor, outdoor, hot tubs, saunas, game rooms, a fitness area, tennis courts, and an open front beach bar. This resort has all the amenities that anyone could ask for or you can just relax on your private ocean-view balcony and watch the sunrise or the dolphins go by in the ocean, or enjoy the warm glow of twilight over the Atlantic, or just listen to the ocean from the living room (best view and balcony ever seen).

We invite you to stay in our newly remodeled beach condominium, and experience the beautiful Atlantic Ocean at your door. Our unit is on the second floor with a breathtaking ocean view in the B Building. This Atrium building has an indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, and gym. The condominium overlooks the largest oceanfront pool in Myrtle Beach.

Our full-size kitchen has new appliances equipped with extras for all your gourmet meals. Our guest bedroom has twin beds. A full bath is off the main hallway. The master bedroom has a queen-size bed, TV, and a full private bathroom. Both bedrooms are warm and friendly. The living room is fully furnished with color TV/VCR with cable service. It also includes a sofa sleeper (queen size). Relax in the light and beachy interior.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 10, 2017

Map

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
New Linens and Towels provided, Garbage Disposal, Toaster, Washers and Dryers down hall, Oceanfront Ned's Cabana Bar and Grill with a Live Band and Volleyball Court, Six Swimming Pools (two are indoors), Five Jacuzzi's, Exercise Room, Steam and Sauna Rooms, Basketball and Tennis Courts, Brand-new Lazy River with Wade Pool, Charcoal Grills and Picnic Tables throughout property

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Myrtle Beach Resort - Prime, Ocean View, Remodeled, End Unit
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
5

everything addressed

  • 5 of 5

had a great time, even when the water heater went out was fixed asap

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You, and please visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Truly amazing stay with an incredible view and value!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had an incredible experience at this condo. The views of the ocean and sunsets were incredible, and Lester was a truly accommodating host. The condo was stocked with everything we needed for our stay...from cooking items, playing cards, to beach chairs/umbrellas, and even children's beach toys like boogie boards, etc. The resort where the condo was located was more of a beautifully landscaped park, with tons of hot tubs and pools, a lazy river...and many other friendly families and couples on getaways. At sunset we went to the resort's tiki bar and danced to live music while grabbing a burger and a few drinks.

This was our best vacation to date and we will definitely be returning to Lester's wonderful condo! Thank you!!

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed your vacation so much. Best wishes,Lester Milewski
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Brooklyn, NY, USA
5

GREAT HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

  • 5 of 5

This condo exceeded my expectations! The interior was welcoming and beautifully decorated. I felt right at home, as soon as I walked in. The condo was spotless and well taken care of. The bedrooms were roomy and comfortable. The living area was spacious, with gorgeous views of the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you needed to cook a meal. The balcony was the best part! It was perfect to sit and enjoy the spectacular ocean view. Couldn't ask for a better vacation.

The rental transaction was quick and easy. Lester was wonderful to work with, any questions I had, he did not hesitate to answer them. He is very polite and organized. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your condo. Hope to return in the future...

I strongly recommended this clean, well kept property!

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would love to have you visit us again. I am so happy you enjoyed your vacation and want to thank you for treating our condo as your home. Regards,Lester Milewski
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Rochester, NY
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

This is a nice condo. It is clean and roomy. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking. The view from the balcony is great. Beds are comfortable. It is reasonably priced too. I strongly recommend this condo for rent and will definitely consider for my next trip to Myrtle Beach. Lastly, Lester is a great host. It was a great pleasure to deal with him.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy that You and your Family enjoyed your vacation in my condominium. I would be very pleased to have you come again. Best Wishes,Lester Milewski
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Overall a descent unit

  • 4 of 5

Overall, we were happy with the property. I corresponded with the owner of the unit several times by text message, he always responded very quickly.

Our AC broke while I was on the golf course, it was extremely hard for the owner to find someone to come out that day. It was 87 degrees in our unit, the AC was fixed by 7 PM the same day, by bed time it was nice & cool in the condo. Something was wrong with our freezer, the next morning someone was at the property. They removed the foam which was blocking the fan to circulate and cool the freezer. I own real estate(14 units in the Pittsburgh area), I provided the owner with a list of minor items that need addressed which would make it a better stay for a family with children. If the owner would update the unit and take care of the items I emailed him, I believe he could charge more money and the unit would stand out more than the others and it would go from good to excellent. We talked to several people who told us their unit was extremely dirty and very outdated.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you were happy with our Condo in spite of all the inconveniences and l am pleased with your text statement to me , " I enjoyed your place and would stay at your place again". Thank you for the acknowledgment of how expeditiously I dealt when problems with A/C and Refrigerator arose.--These things do not happen often--however your prompt communication of it to me,availability and helpfulness until resolution of these issues are greatly appreciated. I am in the process of updating all minor items you addressed, to make my unit stand out and to make you and other guests happier in the future; in this beautifully landscaped and amenity filled vacation paradise! Cleanliness is our priority in renting our Condo. Best Wishes,Lester Milewski
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

$300-00 deposit at time of reservation , and the balance is due one month before the start of vacation

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties