4 bedroom 3 bath home .This home is located at Salisbury beach Mass. One mile from Seabrook beach and 10 minutes from Hampton Beach .All furniture updated 2 years ago . You will not be disappointed In our beautiful beach house. Sleeps 10-11 people. Master bedroom has king bed with bathroom attached . Guest bedroom has queen bed, kids bedroom includes one with bunk bed with twin /queen +trundle sleeping 4-5 people, additional bedroom is twin with twin trundle . Air conditioning .House has fully equipped kitchen , outdoor shower . Two flat screen tv 's with wifi included . Less than 5 minute walk to beach . Large deck and lower patio and one front farmers porch to watch the beautiful sunsets at night . Washer and dryer and plenty of space . Beach toys, chairs and umbrellas included. Marsh views all around home . . Jessica Buckley-manager
- House2000 sq. ft.
- Half Baths1
- Min Stay7 nights
Nothing To Do But Move In And Enjoy Your Time At Our Beach House !
Buckley Property Management LLC-Jessica Buckley, property manager
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- Dec 18, 2018
About Buckley Property Management LLC-Jessica Buckley, property manager
Purchased in Dec 2015 by Buckley Property Management LLC. Jessica Buckley- Property manager
Buckley Property Management LLC-Jessica Buckley, property manager purchased this House in 2015
Why Buckley Property Management LLC-Jessica Buckley, property manager chose Salisbury
The property is all updated in 2016 furniture throughout . Outdoor shower for those long hot days at beach . We are very short walk to public access . For winter rentals it is a cozy house as well with a fireplace to keep you warm , and air conditioner to keep you cool on summer . Beautiful kitchen and plenty of space . Comes with washer and dryer .
Check-in: 2:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
A lovely, comfortable and spacious home close to the beach. House is show house quality with upgraded amenities, furnishings and decorations. Minutes from Newburyort, MA, the New Hampshire border and ME beyond.
The property is beautiful! It is well maintained and very clean!
My family and I enjoyed our stay immensely at this beach house. It was beautiful and big enough to accommodate all 11 of us. Anything we needed it was provided by the owners, including beach chairs, sand toys and a grill! The house is family friendly and the beach decor is perfect. My favorite part of the beach house was sitting on the front porch in one of the rocking chairs reading. The home owners are very accommodating and are easily accessible. I have already booked my stay for next summer and I can’t wait to return.
My family had a wonderful time
The beach house was clean , beautiful and well stocked. It was a decent distance from the shoreline. I have been renting beach houses for the past 12 years and this house was by far our favorite! We say thanks so much!
Lovely Location, almost perfect
Overall the house was great. The location is excellent, a few minute walk to a nice beach, and the neighborhood was quiet. Very clean. The neighbors are friendly and gave us some tips about the beach. The kitchen/dining/living area is large and we liked the open layout. And the yard was nice too. Plenty of seating outside and place to spread out. Plenty of towels for the bath and the beach. And beach chairs too. The outdoor shower was a nice treat. And there were plenty of blankets.
Here are a few areas we thought could be improved:
-not enough dishes. With a large group we were having to run the dishwasher after every meal or hand wash just to have enough for the next meal. It would have been nice to have a pot large enough to cook the lobsters we caught. Or a steamer. And a good set of kitchen knives would go a long way. We would also have liked some smaller bowls for cereal and a tea pot.
-the living room furniture is worn out. The listing said furniture was new but it did not seem new. You sink down in some places and they’re not very comfortable. With a large group a few low stools or bean bags would be nice so people don’t have to sit on the floor.
-the smallest bedroom upstairs is too warm at night without its own air conditioner and too small for two people unless they are kids. Most days were nice and it was not needed but the two nights that were humid, it was too hot for my mom to sleep up there.
-there were a few maintenance items that needed attending to and We contacted the owner with our feedback the day before we left. Nothing was serious but the response I got was not too friendly so if you're going to stay here, I don’t suggest giving any feedback. I sent two more emails that were ignored and I had to contact a third time to get our security deposit back. We would definitely stay again if the customer service had been better. It’s a shame because we really enjoyed our stay. As it was, we won’t be returning.
Thank you for your review and your stay. I am sorry you had such concerns .
To address a few I wish I had to know of some of these concerns at the beginning of your stay vs the day before you left so I could have gone out and gotten you some of the items that you needed.
I provide my number and how to reach me for those tiny details that will make your stay that much better. We did have plenty of dishes at one point, however some may have gotten broken or cracked in previous stays .I was unaware that you did not have enough.
I never put a large lobster pot in house because we have family member with severe allergy to seafood and It was something I never thought about.I would have been happy to get you this also if I had known.
Now the kitchen has been updated with more dishes, small bowls, teapot, lobster pot , crock pot etc. Thank you for pointing this out so I can improve.
I do agree with the spacing with the couches and will be putting in another seat or couch. As far as it is those 3 pieces of furniture are only 2 years old and fits 6 comfortably .They are in good condition and show no evidence of wear. I apologize that it was not comfortable to you.
I am sorry that your mom could not get comfortable in the little girls bedroom and I provided 2 fans that we use for that room and we never have a problem with my daughter in that room. Every other room has either central
A/C or window units .
The security deposit comes back to guest automatically from the website. As soon as I learned that you had not received yours I refunded you right away and I spoke to website as to why this happened. You were not the only one this happened to and have clarified that issue so it does not happen in the future.
I am always available for every guest with providing my direct phone number and contact info so I can address peoples need right away.
I am happy that you addressed some concerns and have updated some of the problems based on your review.
Thank you for your feedback .Jessica Buckley
We had 5 people coming into town to work and could not of been any happier with our stay and your beautiful home....the home is located on nice property and as the neighbors said nicest neighborhood in Salisbury ....house was big enough for everyone and equipped fully with anything you need....we really appreciate the stay
Beautiful, lots of space
Would go back in a heartbeat. The house was amazing and very very homey. With 3 boys 6 and under I was a bit nervous but so homey and plenty of space for them to play and be separated when needed. LOL Nice short walk to the beach so beautiful. Loved it as all did who stayed.
Beyond our expectations.
Welcome to Salsibury /Seabrook and Hampton Beach. Not only do you have the beach by day but you have multiple restaurants, shopping, nightlife and fireworks . Most within a 5 minute drive . You will never be bored!!!
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Traveler to pay half of weekly rent when securing the booking,plus the 300.00 security deposit that will be fully refunded after your stay as long as there are no damages. There is also a $250.00 cleaning fee CANCELLATION POLICY. Full refund as long as it is cancelled 30 days prior to arrival.