expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Villa Havana In Miami Close South Beach, Great Dining And Close To Airport

East Little Havana, Miami, FL, USA
  • Townhome1400 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

Completely Renovated Modern 4 Bed/ 2 Bath, Heart Of Miami, Close To Everything

Exceptional Brand new Villa, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, and 2 fully equipped luxury kitchens with granite counters, stainless steal appliances and a gas stove! Very Clean and in the heart of Miami, Close to airport ($7.00 ride with Uberpool), 5min to Brickell, 10-15min to South beach, Midtown and Design District, coral gables. Minutes to great Dining, Shops and Miami's best attractions.

50 HD Tv and a New 40" HD LCD Tv, Fast WIFI, towels, beach towels, easy street parking.

Property Manager

Danny de la Parte

Member Since 2015
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
english, spanish, Google Translate :)
Calendar last updated:
Mar 06, 2018
About Danny de la Parte

Lived most of my life up north. Changed for the best weather in the USA. Miami is a vibrant and a great city to enjoy. From the Museum, to Vizcaya, South Beach I truly have the best time all year around and would not change it for anything else. I enjoy the Hosting. I have been in the real estate business all my life. I know how to spoil visitors. Don't miss the opportunity and book with us.

Danny de la Parte purchased this Townhome in 2014

Why Danny de la Parte chose East Little Havana

Amazing Location, Brand new, beautiful interior with new furnishings, granite kitchen with stainless steel appliances.

What makes this Townhome unique

Staying in this property has all the benefits for your entire vacation. Whether is for vacation or relocating or job interview. Simply the best!


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Kids Welcome
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen, one single air mattresses or cot in addition to queen bed
      • Bedroom 2
        2 queen
      • Bedroom 3
        1 queen, one single cot or air mattress can be added to this room
      • Bedroom 4
        1 queen
      • Beautiful leather upholstered beds


      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, shower, cabinet with sink and mirror
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, shower
      • shower/ bathroom

      Location Type

        • Downtown
          Downtown Brickell area
        • Near The Ocean
          7 miles


            • Guests provide their own meals


                • Air Conditioning
                • Heating
                • Internet
                • Linens Provided
                • Parking
                • Towels Provided


                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Pantry Items
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove
                    • Toaster


                        • Dining
                          Two dinning tables with 4 stool each
                        • Dining Area
                        • comfy seating for 4 people


                            • Television


                                • Long-term Renters Welcome


                                    • library
                                    • botanical garden
                                    • cinemas
                                    • festivals
                                    • health/beauty spa
                                    • churches
                                    • live theater
                                    • marina
                                    • restaurants
                                    • synagogues
                                    • zoo

                                      Leisure Activities

                                        • gambling casinos
                                        • shopping

                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                            • ATM/bank
                                            • Babysitter
                                            • groceries
                                            • hospital
                                            • laundromat

                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                • swimming
                                                • water skiing


                                                    • Maid cleaning service upon request and it is optional

                                                      House Rules

                                                      Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                      Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                      Cancellation Policy

                                                      100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                      6 Reviews


                                                      Latest reviews

                                                      Don’t go there!

                                                      vesna m.

                                                      Not only was the place in the bad neighborhood but we arrived there and the first thing was a dirty mat in the bathroom. Most towels were dirty as well either with makeup or the black stains. Second roll of toilet paper was under the sink and completely wet. Apparently it was there to collect water probably from a leaky sink. My husband’s white socks were black after walking on the floor for short period of time. Both units were empty by 6 am . At 8 pm that night I received a text message with pictures of broken bedroom door. She is accusing us of breaking into a bedroom! I called the owner only to hear her screaming at me and calling me a liar. First she said that no one was in the unit after we left. Then she said that her son told her we broke the bedroom door. “He found the broken door when he went into bedroom to fix the alarm.” The units were old and I felt terrible for letting my 8 year old sleep in that kind of place even if only for only few nights.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Wow Vesna: You wrote a poor review as retaliation, you are the most DISHONEST person I ever encountered. You are a complete liar to say the least. While in your STAY you did not said boo. You even texted me at 6 am to tell me everything was left in good order (Nice try uh) We went to the unit later on the day to start up collecting the laundry and to our dismay we saw the broken door. I immediately started texting you with pictures about the busted broken interior bedroom door, which during my texting you kept quiet and did not answer. However the minute you saw the message from VRBO that I was claiming a $200.00 deposit you reacted and call me to deny the damage. You even had the audacity to tell me probably my son did It .

                                                      How absurd is to say that will we destroy our property?. It looks like some one got locked out and kick the door. (instead of reaching out to me like other guest do) These units that you stayed are brand new, no leaks, floor are beige tile that are vacuum and washed after each guest leaves. How is it that my prior guests did not encounter any of the issues you mentioned. Is all lie, lie, just like you are not accepting that you busted the door. Honesty is the best policy in LIFE! Be honest! The place is super clean. Let other future guests read my answer and know that I am writing in detail how it is with TRUTH. Your review does not coincide with prior ones . Start being HONEST! THIS IS NOT A BAD NEIGHBORHOOD, is a

                                                      mix of retirees and workers. This is the CITY OF MIAMI, few blocks to Brickell AVE, and high MARY BRICKELL MALL, urban city with high occupancy buildings.

                                                      Cleanliness is our first priority, we have everything WHITE this way we don't hide any dirt. Bed covers are white linens are white. We turn the unit in an immaculate condition!

                                                      Great location in the heart of little havana

                                                      CINTEL L.

                                                      Quiet location in little havana. Ideal for visitors to Miami.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Thank you for your stay.

                                                      You are most welcome again.



                                                      Great place for a large group

                                                      CnortonSan Francisco

                                                      We came with 11 guys for a bachelor/birthday party in March of 2017. We have been to Cabo with this group 3 or 4 times before, but Casa Theodore provided an amazing experience. The staff on hand was attentive without being in our faces at all. They helped us call cabs, find restaurants, arrange chefs at the house, a case of water, whatever we needed. Literally whatever.

                                                      The bedrooms were clean, spacious and well appointed. TV worked perfectly for NCAA Tournament viewing. The pool, hot tub and BBQ gave us a great reason to relax in the sun, and we might have even had a few guys find some nap time on the sun beds by the pool.

                                                      Staying at a hotel has its advantages, but everyone is so spread out and sleeps in, or does their own thing. Casa theodore brought us all together and helped us have an awesome weekend. We'd absolutely stay here again, and would recommend it highly for any groups who want a view, a comfortable bed, a clean kitchen and a great staff.

                                                      Negatives? I mean...don't walk into town or up the hill. One of our guys might have made the walk from the security gate and it took 15-20 minutes. I wouldn't recommend that.

                                                      Birthday and Thanksgiving Celebration

                                                      Amazing views and great layout for large group. With 23 people we never felt crowded. Everyone mentioned how well they slept; that the beds were so comfortable. The staff was attentive and professional, and often I never saw them (stayed out of the way).

                                                      Cabo fun

                                                      jason P.

                                                      A fantastic venue with spectacular views and accommodations. Staff was very attentive and all the rooms are great. The house layout provides privacy while still having awesome areas to hang out.


                                                      My stay was beyond incredible. The house was as homey as I could expect for this trip and the bed was incredible! The owners of the house are very helpful and very accomodating.


                                                      East Little Havana, Miami, FL, USA

                                                      Perfect location for all types of driving, very close to the main highways. Whether going to the beach, eat, or entertainment.

                                                      Rates & Availability

                                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                                      Cleaning Fee
                                                      Damage Deposit

                                                      No deep frying. Lost key $75.00 NO SMOKING INSIDE NO DIRTY DISHES LEFT We require verification in the form of driver's license or passport for the person paying with their credit card.

                                                      6 Reviews
                                                      Excellent 4.3/5
                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                      Property # 901829