Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

WaterColor Home close to Pool, Pet Friendly, 3 Bikes!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,243 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals.

Seas the Day is a new construction home located in the newest phase of WaterColor. In the Crossings II District of WaterColor, you will find yourself within a mile of the Dragonfly Pool, closest grocery store, and many dining options.

Upon entering Seas the Day, you will find yourself in the open concept entertaining area. The gourmet kitchen features granite counter tops, custom cabinets, and stainless steel appliances. Beyond the kitchen is the dining area with a custom made dining table with bench seating that seats 8. The living room is decorated with coastal accents and is perfect for family movie nights after a long day at the beach. On the first floor you will also find the laundry room, half bath, and first floor master. The first floor master features a king bed and full private bath with a double vanity.

On the second floor is where you will find the rest of the sleeping arrangements. The 2nd floor spacious master has a king bed and private balcony. The private master bath has a double vanity and walk-in shower with dual shower heads. The guest bedroom on the second floor has two queen beds and a connecting shared full bath. The second floor has a bonus area with a pullout sofa and flat screen TV. Off the bonus room you will find the bunk room with built in twin bunk beds.

Overview:

*150(.07) steps to Dragonly Pool

*4 bedrooms, 3.5 bath

*2243 sq ft

*access to WaterColor community pools and beach club

*outdoor shower

*Wi-Fi

*3 bikes included

*dogs considered, additional $200 nonrefundable fee for each dog

Overnight:

*king bed in first floor master; private bath; TV

*king bed in second floor master; private bath; TV

*2 queen beds in guest bedroom; connected shared bath; TV

*bunk bed in bunk room

*full sleeper sofa in living room

*full sleeper sofa in bonus area

Details:

*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST

*Saturday - Saturday in season

*Saturday - Friday in season

*Sunday - Saturday in season

*3-night minimum off-season

More Details

Property Manager
Oversee Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2243 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
WaterColor Home close to Pool, Pet Friendly, 3 Bikes!
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
Edmond, OK
5

Excellent stay in Watercolor!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay in this home. The home was nicely appointed & the management company provided ample towels, laundry detergent and so on. We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vestavia, AL
5

You won’t want to leave

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was really everything we anticipated. Very clean. Garbage pick up. Excellent location, quaint neighborhood. Loved that we had bikes. Pool is very close. We rented a golf cart, so going to the beach was a breeze. The grounds in the neighborhood are beautiful with small ponds and wooden walkways. The rental agency was so easy to work with and were very accommodating. Very close to the grocery and restaurants. We were there for 6 days. The only downside would be that the kitchen is quite small, and the upstairs bunk bed bedroom needs some air flow. Oh, and bring your own pillow from home. No big issues. Loved the screamed in porch area and there is a grill in the back. Awesome place!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kenilworth, IL
5

well done home and has everything you need

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

home met all expectations. the property management group was good to work with and responsive. The only slight draw back was the exterior of house needed power washed prior to our arrival. Otherwise great home to stay with our family.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sean, we were waiting for an opening to get Seas The Day power washed and we appreciate you letting us know. We are glad you enjoyed working with Oversee and that the home met all of your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
5

Spring Break 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Seas the Day was very clean and accommodated my family very well. The location was great and the house was stocked with everything we needed. The only complaint I would have were the beds and pillows. Beds seemed extremely old and were very uncomfortable. Pillows could have used an updating as well.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Missy, it is always wonderful to hear when a guest has such a great experience in Seas the Day. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Spring Hill
4

Memories Made

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have come to the area several times and always stayed in Watercolor. This time we had a bigger group for a special celebration. We had a wonderful week and made lots of great memories! From our past experiences, I wouldn’t say this was the nicest place we stayed in terms of cleanliness and updates. We still had a great time and made it work.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kate, we would have been happy to send our cleaners over if you had let us know that you didn't think it had been cleaned well. We're glad you still had a wonderful week and made some great memories. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, GA
4

great relaxing get away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental will not disappoint. Plenty of space and use of the watercolor beach club was wonderful. That was our favorite part!

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Eric, thank so much for your kind words and gracious review. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • A 50-percent deposit is due at the time of booking.

    Deposits are fully refundable if cancelled at least 60 days prior to your arrival.

    The remaining payment is due 60 days prior to your stay.

    We accept cash, checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Amex. If you choose to pay with a Visa, MasterCard, Discover or Amex a 2-3.5% (depending on the property) convenience fee is factored into the quote. If you choose to pay with an Amex, an additional .5-1.4% (depending on the property) Amex convenience fee will be added to the booking during the confirmation phone call.

    If you choose to pay by cash or check, a credit card will still be asked for during the booking process. We will keep the card on file in case of damage to the property or a violation of the rental agreement. Your card will not be run prior to a confirmation phone call during which you may be requested to pay by cash or check.

    If check-in is within 60 days, we allow three business days to receive payment prior to cancelling the booking.

You might like these similar properties