Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sea Winds 702 - Great location at the southern end of the beach!

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 992 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

2 bedroom 1.5 bathroom, sleeps 6

HELLO! Thank you for viewing our listing at Sea Winds 702. Please note that all reservation are made directly with Coldwell Banker Vacations located right on Marco Island! Please contact our office to make a reservation 239-394-6121

WEEKLY MINIMUM, nightly rentals not allowed! All rental rates and fees are listed on this website. Availability calendar is correct and updated daily.

Amazing views from the master bedroom and living room, you can look north, south and oceanfront. Adorable furnishings and decor, well maintained property with tile throughout and NEW carpet in the bedrooms. Two new TV's and DVD player. Short walk to entertainment, shopping, ice cream parlor, dining and movie theaters. Unit has wireless internet.

More Details

Property Manager
Nicki Hildebrant
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 2, 2017


Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
15 Miles
Lely Resort
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
US 41 & Collier Blvd

Golf: Lely Resort offers 2 public courses, The Flamingo and The Mustang


Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 992 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , Sink
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Sea Winds 702 - Great location at the southern end of the beach!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Would not stay here again. Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

This condo has been very neglected. Dated, worn and not very clean. Would never have booked this had the pictures told the true story. Too many negatives to list. I should have been wary when there were no reviews. Lesson learned.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning and thank you for your review. As I had explained to you when you made the reservation the lack of reviews are because most renters are not from Homeaway but from repeat customers. You did email me on the weekend to address a few concerns such as a window lock that wouldn't work and a stuck window that wouldn't open and I have sent the handyman first thing out in the morning to take care of those items and to address anything else that would make your stay more comfortable. The condo has been rented since the Fall with no issues or concerned and rented for the rest of the winter as well. The owner takes great care of his property to ensure the unit is well equipped and ready for renter occupancy. Our office is located on the Island so you are dealing with the Realtor to address any issues that may arise. If you need any assistance for the rest of your stay please do not hesitate to contact me.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable deposit $250
Cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Reservation fee $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

In addition to the rent there are these charges

Cleaning Fee $100
Processing Free $95
Accommodation taxes 10%
Refundable Security Deposit $250
Sea Winds building registration fee due at check in at the onsite Sea Winds office $25

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties