Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

~ Beach more, worry less ~ BriansCondoSuites

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 530 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Oceanfront View, Fully Equipped, Excellent Location

Did you ever need a couples Get A Way Vacation by yourselves ? Well look no further this cute affordable 1 bedroom 5th floor condo is all you could ever have hoped for. This condo was re-modeled in 2016 & shows as well as it functions.

Designed with a New England Nautical Charm & a great ocean view. Check out all of the On-Site Amenities you will not want to leave ! . This condo is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

CONDO FEATURES :

In Room Wi-FI

2, 32" TV's with DVD / CD Players

Full Size Kitchen Appliances

Granite Counter Tops in the Kitchen

Central Heat & Air Conditioning

Ocean View Double Bay Balcony

Bedroom has 1 King Bed

Twin Size Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room.

Room comes with 2 Beach Chairs

RESORT FEATURES :

Outdoor Heated Pools

Indoor Heated Pools

Indoor Jaccuzzis

Out Door Jaccuzzis

Sauna Room

Fitness Center

On-Site Cafe / Bar

On-Site Putting Green

Game Room

Ocean Front Lawn for relaxing by the Pools

Attached 4 Story Parking Garage

Covered Check-in & Check-Out Parking Area

More Details

Property Manager
Brian Boucher
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 12, 2018

Why Brian Boucher chose Myrtle Beach

The On-Site Amenities & the proximity to all that Myrtle Beach has to offer its travelers.

What makes this condo unique

No need to go anywhere it is all right here at the Resort.

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 530 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Max. adults: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Guests are subject to House Rules, Rental Agreement, Terms & Policies when reservation is confirmed or booked
  • A cancellation fee will be charged to Guest in the amount of 150.00 for any cancellation request. Remainder of funds paid will be refunded to Guests.
  • Management or Ownership is not responsible for theft, illness, sickness, injuries, or towed vehicles.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • 32 " TV with DVD / CD Player, access to ocean view balcony from Bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
~ Beach more, worry less ~ BriansCondoSuites
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
5

It was awesome

  • 5 of 5

This condo was immaculate, very clean and remodeled. Brian’s response time was immediate. I would definitely go thru him again.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Tamra, I appreciate your business.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to the beach and priced right!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great space for just the two of us. We contacted the property manager for the door code when we arrived in town and we were able to check in earlier than expected--which was fantastic. The condo was furnished nicely and everything was clean. We fixed breakfast every morning and we had all the cooking utensils we needed. We walked to the beach and used the pools and hot tubs every day. The hotel had issues with the elevators while we were there, but they got them fixed and it did not really impact our stay. We made sure to leave the room in good condition when we left and we were promptly refunded our damage deposit. Overall, it was a great experience and we would recommend this condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks. Looking forward to your next stay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Rental!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I celebrated our one year anniversary in Myrtle Beach. The rental was clean, updated and had everything we needed. We had to contact the property manager to get the pool bracelets, but he responded quickly. Within a few hours of reaching out, we had them. I would definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Ashley we look forward to your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Loved it, elevators a little slow and crowded but other than that we loved it

  • Submitted: May 15, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your stay Regards Brian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Warm and welcoming.

  • 5 of 5

Comfortable, lots to do. Can't wait to come back.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. Looking forward to hosting your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautifully decorated, comfortable condo

  • 4 of 5

This condo was beautifully decorated and had all the comforts of home. The bed was comfy and so was the pull out couch. We really enjoyed our summer stay and hope to return again next summer. We did have issues with the hotel itself. The parking garage elevator was broken for 4 of the 5 days we stayed and the hotel was packed. The only option was the stairs. I have 2 autoimmune diseases and struggled each time I had to get my car (I was the only driver on our rental car reservation) and we used it several times per day. Be warned as other visitors stated it happens often. One elevator was shut down as well in the actual hotel and there were lines and a 5 minute wait to get on the elevator each time we used it. We still enjoyed our stay even with the quirks. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. We do realize and acknowledge that our issues were with the hotel directly and not your beautiful condo.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Car: recommended

Close to the only ocean front Amusement & Water park left in Myrtle Beach, Family kingdom. Approx 1 mile North.

Helicopter rides see the beach from the air.

Cruise ship Gambling Casino (out of Little River, S.C.)

Pro Golf Courses within a 5 Mile radius of this resort.

93 Miles to Historic Charleston, S.C.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning $70 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200

*********************************************************************************

Disclaimer PLEASE Notice we have an age restriction of 25 or older to rent here unsupervised. Identification is required at check-in. If you are under the age of 25 you will have forfeited the total cost of the Reservation and not be permitted to stay in this condo. Pets are NOT accepted NO exceptions period. Smoking is NOT allowed throughout the condo. Management reserves the right to substitute furniture, furniture style, or color. Management also reserves the right to move Guests to a comparable alternate rental unit only if deemed as necessary. Any Guest that declines the change will receive a full refund of what has been paid minus the processing fee of 150.00.

Ownership & Management is NOT LIABLE FOR Tenants LOST OR STOLEN BELONGINGS, OR INJURIES WHILE OCCUPYING THIS PROPERTY. Management is NOT liable for Vehicles Towed from any Unauthorized Parking Zones. Management reserves the right to move Guests to a comparable rental unit only if deemed as necessary, such as an emergency or the sale of the rental property

Cancellation Policy - Canceled Reservations from 1-7 Days after the booking date there is a Cancellation charge of 150.00. Cancellation from the 8th Day up to 35 Days prior to Arrival Date half a refund, NO Refund for canceled reservations 35 days or less prior to arrival date. In the event of a mandatory evacuation you will only pay for days used.

Disclaimer - Please note you are subject to terms & policies when charges are approved for a reservation payment & Confirmation is issued.


*********************************************************************************

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties