Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Double Balcony Full Ocean View, AC, Beach Pool Bbq Wi-Fi beachgear, Free phone

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 980 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Free calls to Canada + 2 Bedrm + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7

For all you sun lovers out there, this unit is for YOU!

Besides the dynamite, unobstructed Ocean Views, the open and spacious floor plan this condo is bright and sunny, located in the center of the best beaches, shopping, restaurants and sightseeing. It's all there within walking distance and like one guest put it so nicely: 'Dorli the good news is it's much better than we imagined the bad news is we are never leaving'.

Yes leaving is the hardest part for most of our guests;

So if you are looking for convenience, great and personal service, a clean unit, comfortable beds, lots of beach gear, tour guide books, shopping guides and anything else you might need you have arrived.

-----------------------------------

Guest favorites of our unit:

* Double lanai with stunning ocean views

* FREE WIRELESS in unit

* FREE long distance calls to US and Canada

* AC in every room

* 2 Elevators

* 2 private Master Bedrooms

* brand new walk in shower

* walk to least crowded wide sandy beach

* Kids-friendly Beach and playground

* Condo is newly upgraded and furnished

* Own washer/dryer in unit

* FAMILY friendly w.Baby crib/highchair

* We provide lots of beach gear

* Walk to many shops & restaurants,

* Near many tourist attractions

* Near Great snorkeling, swimming,surfing

* Near Wedding resorts WAILEA/MAKENA

* parking for one or two cars included

* we provide caring on island service

* secure on line payment through VRBO accepted

* sparkling clean unit

====

For all sun-lovers out there, this condo is for you!

The unit is bright, spacious and a rare and very popular floor plan, since

the front walls of the whole unit are top to bottom glass,

allowing ocean views throughout. And… if you enjoy extra outdoor room

this unit has a double lanai off the living room and bedroom.

Being on the FIFTH FLOOR, gives you completely privacy so you can enjoy the magnificent views while having breakfast in bed, or watching the shorelights sparkle in the water at night while falling asleep.

As a special feature:

There are 2 full Master Suites on opposite sides of the unit which will allow lots of privacy, if you share this unit with friends or family. (See detailed floorplan on my website)

The First Master bedroom has wall to wall glass and you will enjoy full ocean views,

an extra long Cal. King Size bed, and even a little office desk area for your computer.

There is room for an extra roll-a- way-bed or baby crib, which we can provide if needed.

You also have your own new remodeled bath with a walk in shower.

The second suite is facing the back, (Mountain view) and has ITS OWN PRIVATE ENTRANCE if needed!

A FAVORITE for couples, who love to share the cost of living but still enjoy their privacy. It has it's own private bathroom with a full tub.

The sleeping arrangements are:

*** 1 Cal. King Size Bed (extra long)

*** 1 King or 2 Twins Size Beds

*** 1 Queen-size pull out bed in the living room,

*** Roll-a-way bed *

*** A baby crib *

*** high chair

* (for a small service fee)

$$ Rates are in US $. (sorry Canada :-( we know you are hurting) I do offers some discounts for certain dates. Feel free to ask.

This condo is in one of the most desirable LOCATIONS in sunny South Kihei.

Without ever driving, you are 1 block from Maui’s BEST (least crowded)

white sandy beach, CHARLEY YOUNG BEACH which turns into Kamaole Beach I.

* Kids will love the largest playground right across the condo and

* Teenagers will enjoy taking surf lessons right across or watch the lessons

being thought right from your lanai.

You are 5 min. from the world famous WEDDING resort, shops and restaurant of WAILEA, and

10 min. from the MAKENA Beaches (ranked # 1 in the World for many years)

The wide sandy shoreline allow for great walking or jogging.

It is also one of the safest beaches with calm waters to enjoy swimming

and snorkeling with some fishes and gentle sea turtles to observe.

We will provide you with local experiences on how to find the turtles,

and many wonderful hidden away beaches. (If you like to get away from it all)

We can also provide you with info on discounted car rental info.

You can rent surfing gear, bikes, kayaks etc. downstairs in building

We love it and so do my guests!!!

This e-mail below I just got last month and it summarizes nicely what you can expect when staying here.

Hi Dorli,

Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. Our family stay well exceeded our expectations. The locale of the condo was incredible, from the ocean views & palms, to the mellow local beach, kids’ playground & great places to eat & hear live music. We ate our breakfasts on the lanai every morning, with a cup of Kona Gold in hand, while watching whales spout & breach close to shore.

Big bonus, that all the amenities you would need, surf lessons, nail bar, local car rental, grocery, all just 5 minutes walk from the condo. We just flew in & chilled out on the local beach for the first week. Charley Young Beach is very sheltered, shallow & warm. Perfect hang for sandcastle building, jumping the big “Kahunas” & boogie boarding with kids. The second week, we ventured out to check out the amazing natural places & other beaches of the island.

The condo was very clean, nicely decorated & was well stocked with all that we required, from boogie boards, to the blender for fresh pineapple smoothies.

We enjoyed countless sunsets, rainbows & stargazing at night, from the lanai.

Thanks again.

Best,

Maria, Andrew & Amber Routledge

Vancouver, BC

Please read more guest book comments, in the link on top of this page.

If you decide to stay 'connected,' we provide Free Wireless Internet and You can also call Free to *Canada or anywhere in the *US.

We take great pride in our new condominium and have very high standards in cleanliness at all times.

Sorry, NO SMOKING or PETS ever in our sparkling clean unit.

==

** I respond to all e-mails within a few hours and if you have not received anything within 12 hrs. please CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER.**

***For more pictures and details and island info please email me.

I recommend you select the 'Send a Message' option first to avoid disappointments and surprises.

* PRICE QUOTE: this site will give you an option for price quote only by entering your dates and guest count. It will included all the Fees as well but I do not guarantee these quotes and availability. I strongly recommend you confirm with me first... (I do hold dates sometimes which is not marked on the calendar.)

Therefore ONLY choose the 'REQUEST TO BOOK' option if :

*You agree to all the terms & rates.

*check and confirm guest count; note that my rates change after 4 guests, (no matter how small, of if only for a part of your stay) so make sure you have the correct guest count entered on the site or the price will be incorrect and will change once I confirm.

*Have dates confirmed with me

Once you have entered your payment info I can no longer edit your booking.

Feel free to let me know if I can assist you with any additional questions.

I love to help and I am ready to share many inside tips about reasonable car rental, best snorkel beaches, restaurants etc. with my guests, just to make sure that your vacation on my favorite Island is absolutely perfect for you.

With warm Aloha and thank you for considering our condo.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my info.

(I know there is a lot out there!)

Meanwhile allow me to send you warm and calming Aloha whishes,

Dorli :-)

(owner)

====

This condo is licensed for vacation rentals,

HAWAII TAX ID# TA-043-923-8656-01

(Beware of unlicensed rentals - the state of Hawaii, and the County of Maui are increasing their vigilance against unlicensed locations.)

====

CAN'T FIND THE DATES YOU NEED?

*** We have other units available if this condo is booked

E-mail me and I am glad to help you sort through it all.

the map link provided by VRBO here is not accurate and shows condo 2 block North then from where it really is located. Sorry I can't control this.

====

Here is one of many e-mails from guests received Aug.08:

Aloha, Dorli!

'I got the pay pal receipt for the deposit. Mahalo! We had such an amazing time in Hawaii!!

I knew we'd have a great time but it was above and beyond what we could've imagined.

Our flight getting there was delayed for 14 hours (we had to make an emergency landing in LA), but it was well worth the wait.

We hope to make it back there one day! Many mahalos for your wonderful condo!

Jen & John'

****

==

OUR RATES ARE IN US $! We provide some discount for certain dates. Please ask!

Keywords: Ocean View, Sandy swim Beach. Wi-Fi, Best snorkeling, surfing, kayaking, boogie boarding, center of tourist attractions, shops, restaurant, night life, biking, hiking, jogging

More Details

Owner
Dorli
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

About Dorli

Aloha, this is Sigi and Dorli the delighted owners! We are originally from Austria but call San Diego our ‘home base’ for almost 30 years now. (“Ja wier sprechen noch Deutsch”.)

With each passing year we are craving warmer climate, gentler oceans and the healing effects of that so very reliable sunshine nurturing our maturing bodies. We fell in love with Maui about 12 years ago and explored, investigated and mingled with locals to learn and understand this beautiful island from every angle. We discovered that the South Side has the most sunshine on the island, (which included this South Kihei area) so we knew this is ‘just what the doctor ordered.’

Dorli purchased this condo in 2005

Why Dorli chose South Maui

After buying our 1 bd. condo 2 years before we saw that it was always booked when we wanted to come and guest responds was so positive, (they loved the view and location just like we did), we took the ‘plunge’ and invested in this beautiful condo so our whole family could stay together. This unit has one of the most UNIQUE floor plans and allows for complete privacy when sharing with other family members or friends. (See floor plan on website) 2 separate entries, a double lanai and incredible unobstructed views of the ocean and shoreline are so astoundingly striking that it still puts us in awe every time we stay here.

1.Safety:

The water of the beaches near the condo is calm (no undercurrent or big waves) and you can see the ground, which is SUPER important for me! (That would be Dorli and I need to know what I am stepping into!) Yes I am proud to say that we have tried ALL the beaches before investing in this location as there are so many options to choose from. We have been thrown and swirled around by a surprising wave or dragged out by a current testing other areas.

But not at this beach. To Sigi’s delight he can now leave me in the water alone attending to his rejuvenating 'power brake' (nap) under the beach umbrella while I frolic in the appealing ocean near the condo. He doesn’t miss the harsh awakening of my screams or the unsuccessful searches for my lost snorkel mask that got ripped off in a surprise ‘attack’ from an unsuspected wave. The water is save here. Yippee! It truly is paradise for all of us!

2. We love CONVENIENCE.

The location of our condo allows us to walk to everything we need. This is a great area where you can explore many wonderful beaches, visit stores to buy the perfect gift and splurge on many local and enticing restaurants, or just get that tempting ice cream with mango flavor.

What makes this condo unique

1. We LOVE it UNCROWDED and CONVENIENT! Our condo is just far enough north, to be away from the huge timeshares and resorts, which makes ‘our’ beach the least crowded.

2. Our unit is not facing S. Kihei Rd. so you will not be bothered by that street traffic.

3. We enjoy the safety of this building, as many of our neighbors are living here full time. There is always somebody home, doors and windows are open and the brake-ins you hear about Maui do not happen in a building like ours.

* 4. I love doing yoga in the grass across the condo early mornings with the waves calming my mind while the first sunrays over Haleakala extend their golden rays along the horizon painting spectacular colors over the coastline. It's absolutely stunning and you have to come and explore on your own.

It would be so lovely to see you here and we promise you the best service possible. By renting with us, you are keeping our dream alive and in return we will try our VERY BEST to offer you as much guidance, and service as possible to make your stay comforting and enjoyable from the moment you are planning this trip. We can provide you with valuable Maui insights especially if traveling for the first time.

Meanwhile have a great Aloha Day and Malama pono. (Take good care :-)

With much gratitude,

Dorli and Sigi

(I know it can get overwhelming out there and I am here to help!)

Guestbook comments from the owner

We couldn’t believe our eyes when we stepped in here, greeted by a very beautiful home immaculately kept and very tastefully decorated. We had a memorable stay and had a fabulous time on the island. Thank you for making our 1st anniversary so wonderful! Mahalo!P+J
Dec 2006
  • 1 of 6

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Walk in shower off master bedroom Full bath with tub in 2nd bedroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1) in master bedroom, Twins in 2nd bedroom, (2) Baby Cribs (1), Queen Sleep Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beach toys,Towels, chairs, blow dryer, Boogie board, Iron/board, Washer and Dryer in condo, hair dryer, No Smoking!, Activities across, Beach, Park, covered Picnic areas Beach, Horseshoe, Volleyball, Playground, Skate park, First floor in building, Deli, Juice and Smoothie Bar, Bike, Moped, Dive, Kayak and Surf Rental, Massage, Beautician, Hair salon, Postal Service, Realtors office, Nearby in walking distance, Entertainment

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(105 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Double Balcony Full Ocean View, AC, Beach Pool Bbq Wi-Fi beachgear, Free phone
average rating of 4.838095 based on 111 reviews
Milwaukee, WI, USA
5

Love this place! Location - Location - Location

  • 5 of 5

Wanted to let people know that renting from Dorli was an absolute pleasure. This is an owner who cares about her property and it shows! This was a fabulous condo with an amazing view. Clean and neat, very well equipped! The beds were comfortable ... plenty of towels and soft and comfy sheets. All the kitchen "stuff" we needed. We ate in quite a bit and we spent most of our time sunning on the beach and swimming with sea turtles! Grocery store is close, also many terrific restaurant choices -- from inexpensive to big $$$ We certainly couldn't ask for anything more ...

Be prepared for beautiful sunsets from the patio.

Rent this condo from Dorli ... you will not be disappointed.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Julie for taking the time to review my condo, that was very kind of you. I am glad you had a fabulous time. We love our condo too and my mom will just sit on the lani all day long and watch all the activities going on from high above. Hope to see you back some day. Dorli
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0
5

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a wonderful stay in Dorli's condo during our family vacation. The location was ideal for us and the condo was comfortable and met our needs perfectly.

My husband and I slept in the master bedroom, my 2 teenage daughter's slept in the 2nd bedroom (there's the option to have the twin beds arranged for you apart or together as a king bed), and my 9 year old daughter slept on the pullout couch in the living room (she said it was comfortable). There was plenty of room for all of us.

The lanai was roomy and had a great view of the surf/SUP shop across the street and we enjoyed having our coffee out there every morning while watching them set up and give surf lessons. You can even watch them progress into the water and catch some waves!

There were lots of nice beach spots close by. Within walking and driving distance. And Dorli had so much available for use at the beach, including a big cooler, beach chairs, towels, flippers and water shoes of all sizes, snorkel gear, and boogie boards.

It was really nice to have the comforts of a/c when it got too hot (although closing the curtains during the heat of the day and opening windows and doors up in the evening and morning kept things fairly cool). There were a couple of previous reviews that mentioned bugs, but having lived on a tropical island myself for a few years it's near impossible to keep the outside from getting in. Following Dorli's rule of keeping all food items in the fridge was great and we never had an issue with bugs while we were there. Wish I had known that trick when I lived on Guam!

We really enjoyed utilizing the pool and grill area. I was worried about the pool because of other reviews saying it was too small, but it was great for our family. Perfect for the kids to play in especially with the pool toys provided in the condo. The grill area is super clean with 2 really nice gas grills for use. There was hardly anyone ever using them.

We did not know much about where to stay on Maui prior to our visit but we were so glad we were staying here. We kept saying throughout our stay how glad we were that we stayed in Kihei and how great of a location the condo was. There were so many shops, and great restaurants within steps of the front door. The vibe in this area is much more local and less touristy, as it is in Lahaina. There were quite a few days while there that we didn't even get into our rental car.

Long story short, we were very happy we stayed in Dorli's condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha and thank you so much for taking the time to write such thoughtful words about your experience in my condo on Maui. It makes my heart smile and lighten up the rest of the day to see that efforts and hard work is rewarded in that your family was able to enjoy their long planned trip with such positive memories. I wish I would have the talent to write like that as it is a much better description then I could ever do on what to expect. You words encourage me to keep on listening to guests so I am can provide a comfy experience when they choose us. I know it makes a difference as when speaking with guest renting other units, they are surprised what I offer my guests. Maybe some of them get to read your words before they choose a condo and trust our name and words and even book with us directly. (despite all the scary stories and warnings out there) Glad you liked the 'bug' trick, I learned that by reading the guestbook in the condo and wondering why some guests notice our little tropical bugs. I have learned a long time ago that food left out is like a bait for them, and especially when traveling with kids, their little crumbs are often left behind to invite them . I figured I share and I am glad to hear that you did notice the difference With warm Aloha and gratitude Dorli.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice location

  • 5 of 5

My whole family really enjoyed our stay in the condo. It's in a convenient location and has everything we need. I'm glad I chose this condo. Thanks so much Dorli and we have a lot of fun!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I really like the condo

  • 5 of 5

Hi Dorli,

Thanks so much! I really appreciate the later check out.

My whole family really enjoy our stay in the condo. It's in a convenient location and has everything we need. I'm glad I chose this condo. Thanks so much again and we have a lot of fun!

Chunmei

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not as nice as the pictures

  • 2 of 5

Kind of old and in need of upgrades. Problem with the patio screens and children safety.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Oops that was unexpected but not surprising. This guest overstayed his booking by 7 hours. He REFUSED to exit the condo when my service showed up to get it ready for guests the next morning. I had to call him personally twice to convince him that if he stays on another night he would have to pay for it.(He noticed that my calendar was open and said he figured he could just stay on.) It was the first time in 11 years that this every happened and it was stressful for my service and myself! As to the condo description; condo is exactly how shown on pictures except we upgraded the fridge and new central AC at the end of last year. All TVs are upgraded as well and so are several furniture not shown on my site yet. Reading guests comment ‘children’s safety issues with a screen door’; it sounds like he was also dishonest about his guest count. He registered with us 2 Adults only. That would explain why the screen door was knocked out of the track and damaged. I considered it ‘wear and tear’ but wondered how a whole wheel could break off. I have a phone # clearly posted in the condo to call my onsite manager at any time and I wonder why he was never contacted. He would have addressed that right then. We have many families staying there with kids and it was never an issue as when closing the glass sliders it is very secure and impossible for a small child to open. Screen doors are not security gates and any educated parents knows that. We try VERY hard to make sure our condo is comfy and up to date and most of our guests do see and appreciate just that. Usually we take any comments, especially negative ones extremely serious, and try hard to correct things, but in this case we consider this a disgruntled guest that was caught doing something wrong. With warm Aloha and thank you for 'listening'. Feel free to contact me if you have any more questions or concerns. Dorli
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Thank you Dorli! We enjoyed our stay at the Island surf. We loved how the location was convenient to everything. Lots of choices for food within walking distance. The place was clean and well equipped with all that we needed. It was nice to sleep with the windows open to hear the ocean and feel the cool night breeze. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family!

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
13 Miles
Kahului
Nearest Motorway
1.2 Miles
piilani Hwy
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Charley Young
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall 2017
Sep 23 2017 - Dec 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$180
$1,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak 2017-2018
Dec 18 2017 - Mar 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$299
$1,980
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2018
Apr 1 2018 - May 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$180
$1,260
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2018
Jun 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,160
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall 2018
Sep 1 2018 - Dec 16 2018
2 night minimum stay
$190
$1,300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Holiday 2018/19
Dec 17 2018 - Mar 31 2019
2 night minimum stay
$300
$2,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$140
$980
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $145
Additional Guest Fee $5 per person per night
Damage Deposit $200

Less than 4nt bookings are ONLY accepted if they fit with existing booking
1st. payment 25% or minimum of $ 400
2nd. pmt due 60 days prior arrival
(90 days for Peak Season)
DISCOUNTS:
3 wks +
We do not guarantee rates/fees posted here- email to confirm
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed
Cancelation Policies are posted here or on my website.
For finding the website link :Select 'Owner Info' from Menu bar on top and scroll below you will see
"Links to more information".
CLICK HERE: Website Link for this Unit" will bring you to my website.
(Sorry a little hidden but out of my control.)
Email if you need other payment options as listed above.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable