Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G, 2 Bedroom, Sleeps 6, Pool View, Heated Pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Escape to the pleasures of Madeira Beach as only Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G can deliver them. Your two-story townhome offers everything you need to take full advantage of this relaxing, beautiful area including a screened lanai that overlooks one of the two heated swimming pools you’ll find on the property. Best of all, you’re just a five-minute walk from Madeira’s best beach, Archibald Memorial Beach Park where you can revel in the silky white sands for which this area is famous. There is a one-week minimum stay required at Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G, but with all the entertainment possibilities, you’ll need every one of those days and then some!

When you walk into the first floor of your air-conditioned townhome, you’ll be on the level of the living room, dining area, kitchen, half bath, and, of course, your lanai that’s outfitted with comfortable cushioned chairs that provide an open view of the swimming pool below.

Your main living area features cool tile floors that feel good on feet sensitive from walking on warm sand beaches. Above your fireplace is a large flat-screen TV with both a VCR and a DVD player. Snuggle up on the couch and watch an old favorite. You also have free Wi-Fi within Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G along with free long-distance calling in North America. You have a CD player so you can listen to your favorite tunes while you relax and enjoy your vacation home.

When you stay at Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G you are within close walking distance of restaurants, the grocery store, shops, and the post office. With all the tasty cuisine available so nearby, you may opt to dine out for most of your meals. However, if you want to cook in the condo, Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G has a fully equipped kitchen ready and waiting. All you add are your tasty recipes and food you pick up at the grocery. If you want to barbecue, there’s a grilling area down by the marina. Grill up any fish you catch off the Yacht Club’s fishing pier or prepare steaks or burgers. You’ll find a picnic table where you can dine on your culinary creations. Everything tastes wonderful in the salty sea air.

If you’re cooking in the Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G kitchen, you can serve your group around the elegant dining table. If additional place settings are needed, you can set three people up at the breakfast bar.

Your Madeira Beach Yacht Club offers many amenities you’ll want to check out. In addition to the two heated pools, you can take advantage of a well-equipped fitness center, Jacuzzi, sauna, billiards room, clubhouse, shuffleboard, and fishing piers. You’re also close to excellent golf courses, a pirate cruise, John’s Pass Village and Boardwalk, a sunset dolphin cruise, fishing, and jet skiing. There are so many possibilities for you and your group to explore!

After you’ve watched the breathtaking sunset over the Gulf of Mexico, you’ll no doubt start thinking about settling in for a good night’s sleep. Your large master bedroom is the ideal retreat for the evening. Your king-sized bed is situated to give a great view out your large windows while also providing the perfect vantage point for watching your flat-screen TV. In addition to ample storage for your clothes, the master bedroom also has a couch that makes out into a double futon if needed for additional guests.

The second bedroom is outfitted with two twin beds. Like the master bedroom, this room offers a great view through large windows and also includes a TV for late-night viewing.

Both bedrooms share the upstairs Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G bathroom that includes a shower/tub combination and vanity with storage for all your toiletries. Just beyond this bathroom are your stacked washer and dryer. It’s convenient to have these laundry facilities so close to the bedrooms. For everyone’s convenience, there is also a half bath on the main floor of Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G.

Make today the day you reserve your preferred dates at Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G. It’s a vacation destination that truly delivers on the promise of a fun-filled beach vacation.

Please Note: This community requires an advance registration, 30 days prior to arrival. This property cannot be booked less than 33 days prior to your arrival date.

More Details

Property Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals, VTrips
-
Member since: 1996
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2018

About Waterfront Vacation Rentals, VTrips

Hi! My name is Steve Milo and I started Vacation Rental Pros in 2006. Our family stays in vacation rental homes whenever we travel, both domestically and abroad! I own several vacation homes and listen carefully to all our guests' feedback. Our greatest compliment is when folks refer Vacation Rental Pros to their friends and relatives. We now manage over 1,800 properties in Florida, Tennessee and South Carolina. We have homes in Ft. Myers Beach, Orlando, St. Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast, Ponte Vedra Beach, Hilton Head and Gatlinburg. We booked over 15,000 rentals and received over 5,000 guest reviews in 2016. Please call if you need help booking your dream vacation!

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (1 King), Bedroom # 2 (2 Twins), Extra Bedding (1 Futon)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
31% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 337G, 2 Bedroom, Sleeps 6, Pool View, Heated Pool
average rating of 4.25 based on 16 reviews
4

Convenient Location

  • 4 of 5

The property is in a convenient location. The beach is a short 5 minute walk. The grocery is less than that. There was construction on the street behind our unit which caused some noise. The pool was very nice; the area was maintained and clean.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mississauga, ON
4

Our stay at Madeira Yacht Club

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would recommend staying at the yacht club. The condo was exactly as described, lots of linen , all appliances were well maintained. The grounds are manicured. The beach was a five minute walk and shopping was very close by. Our condo was well located within the complex, it erlooked the small pool which was very convenient. We will be returning next year.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VTrips
Owner's Response: Wonderful to hear! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charleroi, PA
3

Winter in Florida 2016

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The first 9 days were very wonderful. We were on the second floor with two flights of steps up to bedrooms. On Jan 10 I went head first in a tumble salted down 10 steps there was no railing on the second set of steps which is out of code. My shoulder popped out but went back when put on back board and collar. Taken to hospital. That was a damper on our vacation. I notified the real estate and no one ever called to check on me. I have a cousin that is a lawyer and she said it is a lawsuit waiting to happen. I never got any compensation back from the condo. The silverware and pots needed replaced and the serving pieces were all white. Which were replaced. There should be a rail on 2nd set of stairs. We will never rent another 2nd floor. I could have broke my back or my neck or killed myself. The condo itself was comfortable once things in kitchen were replaced. I would not recommend this apartment because of the stairs.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: VTrips
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear of this incident. When you contacted the office you did not explain the severity of this issue. Your comments have been passed along to the owners in regards to the railing. We repeatedly sent out housekeeping and maintenance to mend all issues you informed us of, however you never inquired about compensation as overall you enjoyed your experience and called to talk about booking and rates for next year rentals. This listing does specifically show its location with stairs to the unit and a second story to the bedrooms and full bath with laundry. Again, we are very sorry to hear of this experience as we always strive to make everyone's stay enjoyable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
APO AE, NY
5

337Great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We found the place to be very nice and wouldn't hesitate on returning. First time I actually got a realistic view of the place through the pictures posted. Past made selections were a bit of surprise from the pictures on the web site to what you actually got. We loved the covenience of the pool located directly below the apartment. Kept the kids and the whole family entertained.The only issue we had is that we think the Cleaning Team needs to be monitored better(3-stars only). There was obvious dirt and stains by the bar where food (ketchup) had not been cleaned and around the refrigerator and dishwasher. Once again overall very satisfied made the vacation very enjoyable.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VTrips
Owner's Response: Wonderful to hear! We have a new team member fully dedicated to updating all of the photos on the website to give a clear and realistic look into each and every property. We want you to get what you want and what you think you are getting! Head of housekeeping will be notified of your review, please in the future contact our office immediately if there is unsatisfactory cleaning or maintenance issues so we can take care of it right away. We are glad you enjoyed your stay will us and hope to see you again next time! Update: Painting and new comforters Nov. 2015.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Powder Springs, GA
5

Fun family place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property is at great location can ask for better. Place is very clean,plenty towels, outdoor toys,plenty dishes,(need cleaning supplies trash bags) We enjoy us vacation very well cross the street from beach,walking distance from grocery store,surf shop.and 5 min from jhon pass i highly recommend place for any body.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VTrips
Owner's Response: Thank you for your accurate description. Update: Painting and new comforters Nov. 2015.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Binbrook, ON
2

A little dissapointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We where travelling with a party of 19 this year. We had a total of 4 condos and ours was by far in the worst shape. We had to rewash all the dishes for the fact that they where put away dirty. There was no toilet paper which was also upsetting. The most frustrating thing was we had 4 realtors come to the condo to show it because it was up for sale. I wouldnt rent again.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: July 2014
  • Source: VTrips
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately, previous guests sometimes unload the dishwasher and put dishes away without first checking to make sure they are completely cleaned. Had we been notified on arrival, housekeeping could have gone back to correct the problem. There should have been an initial starter set of paper goods including paper towels and toilet paper. Also bath soap and trash liners. Otherwise supplies are self-catering. I apologize if something was overlooked. It is very much appreciated by the owner to let the condo be shown, but you can decline.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Application Fee: $60
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Booking Fee: 6%
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Clean Fee 1-4 nts: $145
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 4 nights

    Clean Fee 28+ nts: $199
    Charge basis: STAY

    Clean Fee 5-27 nts: $175
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 5 and 27 nights

    Damage Protection 2 BRN: $75
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

You might like these similar properties