Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Stylish Nashville Townhome with Skyline Views from Rooftop Deck

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,036 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Looking for a sophisticated way to enjoy the hippest neighborhoods in Nashville? Then you’ll love this 3BR 3.5BA townhouse. The living is easy on the enormous rooftop deck with skyline views, and the guest suites offer unparalleled privacy and comfort. When you rent here, Nashville will feel like your second home!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This home should be enjoyed from the top down. The 4th floor private rooftop deck offers 900 square feet of unmatched entertaining space. Wicker lounge seating for 6 and a BBQ grill make it easy to kick back and take in the Nashville skyline at sunset. This uninterrupted view is something truly special - you won't find another space like this rental in all of Nashville.

Back inside, the three bedroom suites and queen pull out couch in the living room will sleep up to 8 guests. Each suite has its own bathroom - a rare treat that makes morning routines seamless!

All bedroom furniture is brand new; the downstairs (first floor) bedroom has a queen bed, and the top floor master and guests suites all have queen-size beds. The master suite has the benefit of a double vanity and stand-up shower, as well as a 32" flat screen TV, while the other bedrooms have a single granite vanity and shower/tub combo.

Natural light floods this home - the windows are big, and especially abundant in the main living/dining/kitchen area. Here the white granite countertops, new stainless steel Frigidaire appliances, and open design make cooking a pleasure.

Guests can sit at the breakfast bar on 4 metal stools, or dine at the impressive dining table for 6 under a unique industrial chandelier.

The living room is decorated with vintage clocks, leather chairs, and a painting of the Nashville skyline. Here there’s room for 6 to gather round the gas fireplace and 48” flat screen TV. All TV's are Roku ready with apps such as Netflix, Hulu, Amazon TV, HBO GO, and ESPN ready to go! The half bath is conveniently located on this level, so nobody will have to dash up the stairs.

Note there are multiple units available in this complex -- get a group of friends and rent together! Rent units together and stay right next to each other (VRBO# 909463, 912901, 808965, 909461, 907947, 924296)

LOCATION

There’s so much more to Nashville than downtown - and in this townhouse you’re sandwiched between two fantastic destination neighborhoods.

Just ½ mile north is The Gulch, a neighborhood full of dining and drinking experiences: authentic BBQ at Peg Leg Porker, Prima for elevated American food, or locally brewed beers at Jackalope Brewing Company or Yazoo.

12South is (you guessed it) a mile south, and it’s one of Nashville’s hottest neighborhoods. Here you’ll find a new statement piece at Savant Vintage or Serendipity, and perhaps a quick meal to keep your shopping trip going at Taqueria del Sol.

There are also broadway honky tonks that are only a 5 minute uber or taxi drive away!

Nashville is full of new, trendy spots and this townhouse gives you a bird’s eye view and quick access to the best of them!

Local Permit: Issued 2017 followed by 064151

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Edgehill House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2036 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation center
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
18% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Stylish Nashville Townhome with Skyline Views from Rooftop Deck
average rating of 4.4814816 based on 27 reviews
2

Bad customer service from Turnkey, good property

  • 2 of 5

Turnkey service review:

- Called the day we arrived to get check-in details even though they were supposed to have been sent to my email 24 hours in advance. Waited on hold, employee had to “talk to supervisor”, put me on hold for another 10 minutes. When he eventually came back he said I didn’t get the email because of “system glitch”.

- Couldn’t do early check-in even though they promised that to me when I called on April 4th - a week before we arrived. The same gentleman couldn’t explain to me why I couldn’t get early check-in, I asked to speak to his manager because that was unacceptable, he said they’d call me back in 30 minutes.

- Called Turnkey back 40 minutes later because never received a call from them, had to explain the situation to a new person, she said there was nothing she could do so I asked again to speak with supervisor - took 3 calls to get anything done.

- By the third call, they said we could go in but at that point we’d left to get lunch (I spoke which Diane who was actually helpful and apologized for my inconvenience and said no one was staying there before us so we should’ve gotten early arrival)

- When we got back at 2:30 code didn’t work

- New code was sent which did work but inconvenienced us for an additional 15 minutes

Property review:

- Light bulbs out throughout the house

- No toilet paper

- Toaster didn’t work

- Toilet seat in the basement was broken

Overall the place was nice but the service from Turnkey was very disappointing. Will be skeptical to rent a place managed by Turnkey in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washington, DC
4

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We used this house for a family get together in Nashville. It was generally clean and convenient. A few items could have been improved (toaster shorted out, some questionable marks in bed linens, WiFI was spotty), but overall served our needs.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Anne, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the WiFi, toaster, and cleanliness concerns. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

beautiful place BUT...

  • 4 of 5

The place was very clean but we were left with minimal toilet paper to the point where we ran out after the first day! When I contacted Turnkey they basically said go buy your own... I could understand if we ran out on the 3rd day or so but the first!? I don't want to go find toilet paper on my vacation!

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vernon, CT
5

Great Stay in Nashville

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I thought it was a great experience. Everything that we needed was provided for us and if we had any questions we were always quick to get a response. We stayed maybe 3/4 of a mile from the Gulch which had plenty of great places to see and was only a short ride from downtown. I would recommend this location to anyone looking to travel to the Nashville area.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great house, plenty of space, awesome rooftop! Would definitely go back to again.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Petersburg, FL
5

Girls Weekend in Nashville

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great stay for our girls weekend! Very clean and spacious for our group and location was close to all activities. The only negative was the actual location to enter the home. Unfortunately there was a snow storm while we stayed and it was challenging to communicate with the uber drivers to pick us up at our front door, which was through a back alley way. We had to walk through the neighbors very icy side yards to get picked up at the main road address. But overall it was a wonderful place to stay and we would definitely return here for future Nashville visits!

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Jenna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.