Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Eagle Pointe Disney Villa

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,700 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This four-bedroom, three-bath pool home is perfectly situated in Kissimmee, Florida, 10 minutes from Disney World. The home is fully furnished and ready for your family to arrive. The home has no rear neighbors for your privacy lounging or dining on the lanai around the pool. The pool area is alarmed for safety.

This home sleeps 8 and works well for one or two families. There are 2 master suites, each with a king sized bed. Two more bedrooms are fitted with twin beds in Disney themes and share the third bathroom. , cable TV in the living room and all bedrooms, , a stereo, DVD player and pool toys provide entertainment for all ages. WIFI Roadrunner in place for all your devices. We also have a pak and play and seat that can be strapped to a chair for an infant. Landline Phone includes calls to Canada and all U.S. Areas.

The home is situated south of United States Route 192 in Kissimmee, within a short drive to many restaurants and attractions. A new Super Wal-Mart is close by. Sea World and International Drive are 15 minutes away and there are many golf courses within easy reach.

A $150 non refundable booking deposit is required 7 days after hard copy or phone confirmation.$100 cleaning fee.

Check-In 4PM Check-Out 11AM

Keywords: House

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Had a very lovely stay, your home is as described, perfect for 2 families with young children
Aug 2010
  • 1 of 3


Eagle Pointe South House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Eagle Pointe Disney Villa
average rating of 4.3076925 based on 16 reviews

Good place in a great location

  • 5 of 5

Overall we had a very positive experience. The week went as planned and we had a great time! Management team was very responsive to our needs.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Our first time renting a house. Great experience overall. The house was clean. We cooked almost every night. Not far from the factory outlets. Quiet neighbourhood. We'd stay again for sure.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The house really felt like home for family over the holiday.

  • 4 of 5


  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Long post but worth the read!!! Pictures look better then in person!!

  • 1 of 5

The management company that runs this home is a JOKE! They were so rude! The home owner was better to deal with, but overall house needs a good update, very outdated. Things weren't as cleaned as they could be and we aren't picky people. A.c. unit went out owner was very helpful, but George and Mick the management company was a nightmare. I'll never stay in this house again, they yelled at us and swore at us for things that were thought were legitly wrong. We travel to kissimmee and like the area we rented from before so we thought we would give this home a try.. just be careful and don't waste your hard earned money. Black mold on carpet, I think the pictures were taken when the house first went on the market for rental. In description says pool toys are provided, we provided our own and left behind in hopes the next family can reuse them. When you are on a vacation some people save up for years to make it happen for there family to get treated so disrecptful , they laughed in our faces and swore, if I owned that home I would be ashamed to rent it out. 2 screens were tore out and others were snagged with holes, we were yelled at about 6 screens being brand new, hopefully the home owner can make a special trip to his home to just see how the up keep is being taken care of. Sheets smelled like mildew we had to re wash the laundry with our own soap, little black bugs in the first bathroom tub, moldy rugs, out door rug full of mold and just rolled up and tossed to the side, pool was dirty the whole time, when contacted George and Mick they said it's how it is, no pump sucking water out of the pool only the jets on the side of the pool pushing all the debre around. Paid almost 1000.00 to stay and still had to find water parks just to not swim in filth.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our Management team tried to deal with this guest but at times could not get a word in on the conversation. We were 10 days after hurricane Irma visited. We thought that the damaged lanai screens would be fixed but supply in the area didn't meet demand. When management visited people were in the pool. The mole issue turned out to be dirt tracked in from the BBQ area. Guest was extremely picky, mainly because one of the children had allergies. There is always 2 sides to the story. If this group decides to revisit the area I would not welcome them back.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Not good

  • 2 of 5

Bathroom curtain had mildew every time I took a shower had to try to stay away from it bathroom rugs looked so dirty vertical blinds bronken in room I could said more but I'll take to long

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your concerns have been relayed to our Management crew. Summertime in Florida can present unique problems especially with humidity. Thanks for your review. Feed back is always welcome.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Spacious and cost effective for our large family

  • 4 of 5

The owners of the property were very helpful and instrumental in providing details and responded back in a very timely fashion. The home is more spacious then the pictures let on. My husband and I traveled from IL with our 5 kids (ages 9,9,12,13 and the Littlest one:less then 2 years old) for our week long summer vacation at Disney. The younger boys shared a room and the girls shared a room. My husband and I and the oldest boy got our own rooms. Had we stayed on Disney property we would have had to get three rooms and it would have costed a ton more then renting the entire home. And as a bonus we had our very own private pool!

There were a couple drawbacks. The 1st being, in the disctiption of the rental it started it was 10 minutes from Disney. This was not the case, it was at least double that which took away time at the parks for us when we went back to the rental for meals. The 2nd issue was, having a big family, there weren't any extra trash bags provided and there was not any dish soap or even a dishwasher pod or 2. The last issue was the cleanliness of the space. In the shared kids bathroom there were dirty fingerprints on the door and litlghtswitch. Also I found jellybeans? under the sofa when it was reclined and something else small near our bed on the floor. Having a child under 2 I'm constantly making sure there is nothing on the floors she can put in her mouth. In addition, some of the vertical blinds on the family room sliding door were missing and a couple fell off when I opened the blinds to exit to the pool, which could have been cleaner. I also noticed a tear in the screen of the pool which allowed bugs to get in.

All in all our experience was nearly satisfactory and we did not complain to the owners about some of the minor issues we had (listed above). The owners provided a baby seat that strapped onto the chair, as well as a pack-n-play so we didn't have to bring those with us. A washer and dryer were located off the kitchen and available for use at no additional charge. There was plenty of linens. The kitchen was fully equipped for a home cooked meal. The space was open and inviting.

If you are looking for a spacious place to stay with amenities this may be just the place you're looking for. The owners are extremely nice, helpful, and respond to any questions or concerns quickly.

Thanks for sharing your space with us:


JULY 2016

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Motorway
8 Miles
Nearest Beach
48 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pool Heat is optional. $25/day or $150/week,$150.00 Booking Deposit is non-refundable

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties