Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Villa with private dip-in pool - Open for reservations

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 2,200 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

2 big bedrooms , 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 7

Come to Rincón. This beautiful, modern, spacious, private, luxury, elegant...Some words that describe Suite 1 at Rincon. This great villa offers a private dip-in pool, garage, private roof terrace with views, patio furniture outside with a big top of the line grill, beautiful furniture inside in brand new condition with zone a/c in the living room and in both rooms. One bedroom has a queen bed and the second room has two queen beds plus a sofa bed in the living room. It's right across the street from the beach and very close to restaurants, supermarkets, night clubs, shopping and from all kinds of attractions like, surfing, scuba diving, sailing, fishing, tennis and horseback riding.

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018


Stella Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • Beautiful European stile sinks
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , private bath and walk in closet
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen , big bedroom with 2 queen beds
  • Spacious bedrooms, master with private bathroom, walk in closet and balcony. Second big room has 2 queen size beds and double closets. Both room have a/c units.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 2 bicycles
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
We provided start up of Bath tissue. Bath soap, shampoo, papel towels, bath tissue, laundry soap, and other consumables are to be furnished by the Guests. Maid service is not included in the rental rate; it is available at an additional rate.


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Villa with private dip-in pool - Open for reservations
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

. Yard was nice with the pool. The only thing was that there were dogs barking on and off all night expect for last night day.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kissimmee, Florida

Totally not what we expected!

  • 2 of 5

My family visits Rincon often and we have stayed in several different rentals but this is one we wouldn't rebook. Let me begin with saying first impression is everything. When entering the rental the AC were not on prior to our arrival and the house had a very musty smell. The cleaning people never left any bathroom essentials in any of the bathrooms. We had 7 people with us and we needed to use the pull out coach but unfortunately the mattress was very uncomfortable. You could feel all the springs on the bed and it was very hard to sleep on & the bedding on the mattress had a bad smell. The living area had no blinds or curtains therefore the sun came right in. The comforters and blankets were very dusty.

Inside the pool the filter cover was missing... even though we didn't use it. This was a family vacation so we made the best of it. I hope that the owner takes some of these things into consideration if he continues to rent his place as vacation rentals.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear about this details now. We spoke when you were here and you did not mention anything besides that you needed toilet paper and we purchase some for you. The instructions that we send before arrival say that you have to get your own supplies but still we got you some. We did ask if you needed anything else. I'm confused because it looked like you were having a great time at the beach. The villa was clean and all blankets washed before your arrival so I would have loved to have the oportunity to confirmed what you are mentioning when you were here but nothing was mention. Usually the maid service does great work but if there was anything to correct we would have sent somebody right away. Sofa beds are not as confortable as a regular bed but we never had a client mention that it was unconfortable and the villa rents a lot. We will make sure the owner knows and if the mattres of the sofa can be upgraded it will. The living room is on an open space layout with the dinning room and kitchen with nice natural light comming in and a view if the pool. Its not a bedroom so its not set to be dark. Its a great place, accross the street from the beach with private pool, private roof terrace and lots of space. I really hope that having to buy the bathroom supplies and the sofa bed mattress did not stoped you of enjoying all the rest it had to offer and if you give us another chance we will be sure you forget those things because we will make it better. Thank you. Josue Troche
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

AMAZING!!!! This condo was a awesome. The beach and shops are close. Everything is there for you to enjoy and relax. It was great to spend time in such a beautiful place. I can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfort of home in Rincon

  • 5 of 5

Spent four nights at this property, and couldn't have asked for more! A well kept end-unit with three beds and pull out, 2.5 baths, a private plunge pool and furnished rooftop deck, it's safe to say that this property delivers all the comforts of home in tropical paradise at a great value. Steps from crystal blue waters (one house off the beach!), you are left with the luxury of walking out of the front door for sunset or enjoying it from the comfort of your roof with the horizon in clear view. All of this in combination with a Fam Coop supermarket in walking distance, this property leaves nothing to be desired - except maybe a cold drink! Would return and highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Our stay

  • 4 of 5

The accommodations was pleasant, we enjoyed it very much.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Heaven on Earth

  • 5 of 5

We are so thankful that we chose this particular condo for our big birthday celebration trip to Puerto Rico! It can be nerve-wracking trying to choose just the right place to stay and we really lucked out this time.

The condo is very roomy and spacious and so well appointed. We really had everything we could ask for at our finger-tips. The furnishings were top-shelf and appeared to be quite new.

There were even lots of beach chairs, and outdoor "toys" including 2 bicycles for our use. Having a garage was a treat for us as well.

We especially loved the roof-top seating area with large gar grill. We enjoyed watching the sunset over the water from there. The condo is right across the street from the ocean and we could hear the surf all the time.

The dipping pool was one of our favorite things about this condo. My husband spent a lot of time just sitting underneath the waterfall and letting it massage his shoulders!

We loved Rincon! It's very "old Puerto Rico". Lots of quaint streets and houses. The beaches are fabulous! We enjoyed seeing all the surfers. We also loved how there are so many palm trees lining the beaches which provided lots of natural shade to sit in while at the beach.

We had wonderful breakfasts and dinners every day. We went to a different restaurant for both breakfast and dinner every day! They were all pretty reasonable and the food was outstanding. By the time we left, we all had our personal favorites.

We did a snorkeling trip that was just fantastic! I'd love to do that one again.

We highly recommend Rincon and this condo in particular. We're already planning to make this an annual trip and can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2015
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties