Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BOOK This Beach Front Condo today! 1BR/2BA with bunks & Free Beach Service !

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 846 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful Beach Front 1 Bedroom 2 Bath with Free Beach Service !

Thank you for viewing our New listing!!!

This Relaxing BEACH FRONT Condo could be your next BEACH GETAWAY!!!! Celadon is the most family oriented place on the beach! Come See Why!!!

Our unit is elegantly furnished. This is a One Bed room, Two Bath unit with bunks in the hall. Our unit comfortably sleeps six when the queen sleeper sofa is utilized.

The kitchen includes a breakfast bar and dining table, all major appliances, coffee pot, as well as all the cooking utensils that you will need to prepare a meal.

The master bedroom features a RELAXING KING BED and an adjoining spacious bathroom.

This condo offers GREAT VIEWS of the Emerald waters, White sandy beaches and Spectacular Sunsets! Watch the dolphins as you relax with your morning coffee. In the evenings you can enjoy the twinkling stars or curl up with a good book.

Come for a visit soon. You're sure to love this Peaceful area to Relax and make memories that will last a lifetime!....

Celadon Beach Resort is located 2 miles west from Pier Park.

More Details

Property Manager
Alesia Daugherty
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 846 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Master Bath
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Over sized shower with shower seat.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Adjoining Master Bath Room
    Bedroom 2 - 2 bunk bed , Bunks for two in the hall...
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BOOK This Beach Front Condo today! 1BR/2BA with bunks & Free Beach Service !
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
5

Gorgeous views

  • 5 of 5

Was very pleasantly surprised with the overall experience. The accommodations were perfect for our family. The unit offered two beach chairs/umbrella set ups each day. The views of the water and the sunsets were breathtaking. This is our first time to Panama City but will not be our last.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view and sandy beach.

  • 5 of 5

My daughter and I both enjoyed the condo, it was very clean and the interior was beautiful. We especially enjoyed the heated pool and spa. It was very quite and peaceful and everyone was very nice. The parking garage & covered bridge to the condo was quite convenient. I think anyone renting this unit would be very satisfied.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Garfield, KY
5

Property was perfect!

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect condo for my mom, my two daughters, and myself. The kitchen was the best yet as far as how well it was stocked. I loved that we were only 3 miles away from Pier Park. This distance put us in the quiet area of the beach. The owner supplied everything you could possibly need for a great day on the beach; a wagon, umbrella, boogie board, mats, and sand toys. This is awesome for those traveling to not have to pack these items. We also read the sign in book and tried some of the highly recommended restaurants from past guests. Thanks for a great week.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

PERFECT LITTLE GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful Labor Day weekend getaway and couldn't be more pleased with the accommodations. Adorable décor, clean as a whistle, great water pressure, comfy bed, amazing view, ice cold air conditioning, and distance to the beach phenomenal. We were fortunate to have incredible weather which was the icing on the cake. Would highly recommend!!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Pittsburg Texas
5

Owner was great and really easy to communicate with!!!

  • 5 of 5

Everything I was expecting !!! Not one single complaint !!! It was very relaxing and calmed !! I loved the fact that I just had to wait till four o'clock for check in and go directly into our condo!!!! Loved the bed and bunk beds were perfect for our kids !!! Thank you so much will definitely book again !!!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Celadon is a nice condominium highrise on the beach

  • 3 of 5

Well maintained and managed. All non-smoking resort. Not fond of the "catwalk" across the street to the parking garage and the park fee is a separate pay from the booking cost. The unit we were in was nice, tho had an ordor seemingly of a dog, upon notifying the booking agent, they sent an inspector and removed some type woven straw rug and the next day, the smell was gone, so they were attentive to our complaint. I would not stay here again, simply because I prefer a place on the beach that parking is more convenient and closer to more restaurants, thus the 3 stars for me.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Wanda, Thank you for staying with us and acknowledging that this is a nice condo, well maintained and well managed. That means a lot to me and our cleaning staff. I think you will find most condos are charging a parking fee. Please keep in mind that a one-time fee of 10.00 is less than most resorts. This information is included in the lease agreement. When we spoke on the phone, you did mentioned the 10.00 fee. I went over this information with you and you decided to reserve this condo. Celadon also offers free use of the tennis court, fitness center and pool areas. You will also find that most parking decks are across the street. Celadon has an enclosed walkover on the second level that has heating and air for your comfort. We are located 2 miles from Pier Park and there are many restaurants in that area some are even a bit closer. As for the smell you reported, this was something that was resolved by removing a rug. I am so sorry for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. I can assure you that pets are not allowed by guest. This is monitored closely by the staff and owners of Celadon Beach Resort. I appreciate your feedback and want to make sure you know that we do our best to make sure all of our guest are satisfied and will return on future beach vacations. Very best regards, Alesia Daugherty
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $80 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

* You must be at least 25 to lease property.
* No Smoking
* No Pets
*Families only

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.