Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

High-End Home Between 12South & The Gulch – Rooftop Deck, Near Downtown

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

If you’re looking for style and unparalleled comfort in Nashville, you’ve found it. Our brand-new 4BR/3.5BA home is nestled in a collection of high-end vacation rentals on the border of 12South and The Gulch.

This four-story townhouse has all the upgrades you can ask for to ensure your stay is nothing short of enjoyable, including extra soundproofing and a tankless system for unlimited hot water. And with a location like this, you have the whole world at your fingertips; galleries, shopping, and endless dining options are within walking distance, and downtown Nashville is just a few minutes’ drive.

INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

A comfortable bedroom with a queen-size bed and en-suite bath takes up the ground floor.

Climb the stairs to the first floor, where you’ll find the stylish main living area, adorned with hardwood floors and modern furnishings. Large windows flood this space with sunlight and offer treetop views, and a fireplace warms you after a day on the town. Tune into your favorite shows on the 55” flat screen TV.

The open-concept kitchen features a breakfast bar with seating for 3 and stainless steel Frigidaire appliances, including a microwave, gas range, dishwasher, and side-by-side fridge with an icemaker. Enjoy intimate meals in the private dining room with a glass-top table for 4.

A second bedroom outfitted with a queen bed and an attached half bath is just beyond.

The second floor holds the master bedroom, which features a king-size bed, large flat screen TV, and walk-in closet. Open the bay windows to enjoy a view of Nashville. The en-suite master bath boasts dual sinks, a spacious walk-in shower, and a separate water closet. A fourth bedroom has two full-size beds and a walk-in closet. Get ready for the day in an en-suite bath with granite vanity and shower/tub combo.

But the true gem of the home is the rooftop deck with space to lounge, dine, and enjoy the sunset.

Note there are multiple units available in this complex -- get a group of friends and rent together! Rent units together and stay right next to each other (VRBO# 909463, 912901, 808965, 909461, 907947, 924296)

Please note: Quiet hours are from 10pm to 6am.

THE LOCATION

Nestled right on the border of two of Nashville’s most vibrant neighborhoods, this rental enjoys one of the best locations in Music City.

To one side is 12South, where you can find high-end treasures in shops like MODA Boutique and Cadeau, dig into farmhouse cuisine at Josephine, sample the city’s largest whiskey selection at Embers Ski Lodge, and admire the exhibits from local artists at Snow Gallery.

On the other side is The Gulch, a railroad terminal turned urbanite hotspot. Known for its Local Tastes of Nashville Tour, this buzzing neighborhood is chock-full of innovative restaurants -- from rustic-modern Italian restaurant at Moto to the rooftop garden at The 404 Kitchen to brunch at Biscuit Love Brunch.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2018

Amenities

Midtown House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Full beds
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation center
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
36% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
High-End Home Between 12South & The Gulch – Rooftop Deck, Near Downtown
average rating of 4.263158 based on 19 reviews
Cranberry Township, PA
4

Nashville Skyline View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Home was clean, modern, comfortable and well maintained. The only negative is that the roof top patio does not have a roof or other structure to block sun. Really cant use it except at night or if it is an overcast day. Still, we were very pleased.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Ronald, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Malvern, PA
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great house in a nice location just outside the Gulch- probably a 10 minute walk. The neighborhood is clearly going through a re-gentrification process, but we didn't have any safety concerns. That said, can see why you might not want to wander around by yourself late at night. The house was spacious and nicely decorated - perfect size for our 3 couples. Beds were all very comfortable. The kitchen is not real well stocked if you plan to cook a lot, but we didn't so it wasn't an issue. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: May 23, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Diego, CA
1

Beetles in bedrooms and kitchen!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The facility is beautiful and great central location. However, when we arrived, there were carpet beetles in the masterbedroom (on the bed) and kitchen. The masterbedroom sheets also had makeup on the pillow cases and all the sheets (top and bottom layers). The kitchen still had leftover items in the cabinets (essentially items of garbage). It was beyond gross and not worth the money for a dirty place.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send our Housekeepers back out to replace the linens and touch up the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on the carpet beetles and will make sure professional pest control is scheduled if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

Booked this for a Bachelor Party. There was plenty of room for 8 people. A 9th guest could sleep on the couch if needed. The rooftop patio provided a nice view of downtown Nashville. Uber rates to Broadway averaged around $10-$15 dollars per ride. The Uber drivers get a little confused because the driveway is in an alley way but is easily resolved if you call or message them. I would definitely recommend or rent this place again!

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lexington, KY
5

Great Views and Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental was perfect for a group of 9 adults. Everything was clean and in great working order. We were a little hesitant about the area based on previous reviews, but we had no issues and never felt that we were in a bad area. The rooftop patio has amazing views of the downtown Nashville skyline. This property is about a 10 minute walk to the Gulch, and a 10 minute Uber to downtown Broadway. I would definitely stay here again without hesitation.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Great Location and well maintained Townhouse

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family used two of the townhouses for a recent vacation. It was a perfect setup so people could have the use of their own bedrooms and bathrooms. The murphy bed is attached to a half bath, but not a shower, but this wasn't an issue as there enough to share. The location was great walking distance from Music Row and Belmont University and a quick uber ride to Broadway.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Rose, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties