Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Across the street from the BEACH! Seascape Villas, beautifully furnished.

Bedrooms 1
Space 700 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Relax and enjoy all that Hilton Head Island has to offer. 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom villa located in South Forest Beach, in Seascape Villas right across the street from the beach. Newly painted and decorated. Villa sleeps three guests with a king bed in the bedroom, and a twin folding bed in living room. Located on the second floor with balcony overlooking the naturally landscaped grounds. The complex offers two onsite saltwater pools and shaded paths across the lagoons for leisurely strolls. There is a private Beach Cabana located on the ocean for the exclusive use of Seascape owners & guests. The cabana includes outdoor foot showers and restrooms so you don't have to run back to the villa.

We have outfitted the villa with most everything our guests would need for a relaxing, stress free vacation. Kitchen is fully stocked if you choose to prepare meals. Rental includes 2 beach cruiser bikes for rides on paths or on the beach.

We are located in walking distance to Coligny Plaza (wonderful shopping, dining, and entertainment, movie theater) and the Ocean Gate entrance to Sea Pines Plantation (Harbour Town, South Beach Marina, The Salty Dog) and golf is everywhere.

We hope that you will choose our quiet one bedroom retreat for your next vacation.

More Details

Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018


South Forest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • 2 bicycles
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
26% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Across the street from the BEACH! Seascape Villas, beautifully furnished.
average rating of 4.6764708 based on 34 reviews

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great, just like the pictures showed. Nice balcony to enjoy the sunshine. Close to beach to watch the fantastic sunrises. Would recommend this location.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Gary! I’m glad you guys enjoyed you stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Vanessa was quick to respond and provide all the information we needed. The place was clean and in great condition. The area was quiet. It was an easy walk to the beach. We enjoyed the bikes that were provided to ride on the beach every morning. We were able to walk to Coligny area restaurants. We would stay here again in the future!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great, Clean, and close to the beach!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. This is perfect place to stay. went to the beach every day and rode around Hilton Head on the bikes that was available to use. Thank You Vanessa!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Shawn! I love biking around Hilton Head and happy you guys enjoyed it too. Vanessa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

So much more to offer than a hotel room!

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying here! The condo is private and comfortable with cute, beachy decor, and super soft blankets. Lots of space, unlike most hotel rooms. It was nice to be able to do laundry. The bikes and lock were a bonus too!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lynn! I'm glad you guys enjoyed everything. Vanessa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

An okay stay

  • 3 of 5

Good location close to shops and across the street from the beach.

Nice to have the bikes available but they are really cheap to rent in Hilton Head.

Please invest in some more glassware and plates. We actually bought some glasses and took them home with us as the condo only had plastic glasses.

The VCR did not work and the TV is not HDM1 so we could not hook up laptop to TV.

Bed was not the most comfortable.

Bathtub drain was clogged with hair and sand which we fixed so that it drained properly.

We have stayed in many condo's in the area. This was an okay stay in Hilton Head, but not the best for value.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry you didn't fully enjoy your stay Jeanette. Let me address all of your issues: Many of my guests enjoy the bikes, since the going rate is $12 a day per bike. Something less they have to spend money on. There is a nice glass 4 place setting dinnerware set. Yes, the drinking cups are a hard plastic material, similar to tumblers. The condo now has a bigger and brand new smart TV, as of January 2018. I have made housekeeping aware of the bathtub drain, thank you for letting me know in your review. I would also like to reiterate my policy for checking out early, you will not receive a refund for checking out early unless I can rent the condo out for those days. I understnad you weren't so happy about that. I wish you better luck on your next vacation. Thank you for the feedback. Best wishes.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place, everything and more than we needed!

  • 5 of 5

Two other moms and myself (a pregnant mom) needed a weekend away to relax and connect and that's exactly what we got! The weather was perfect, Vanessa's rental was well stocked, clean, and nicely decorated, and we loved having easy access to her bikes. We ended up biking to shops, restaurants, and the beach and hardly used our car at all. It couldn't have been any better! The pool was nice too. Thanks again, we will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so happy you guys had some downtime and fun. Thanks Sybil!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Damage Deposit $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties