1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Diana, Jennifer, Derek
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Max guests: 2
- Quiet non smoking, non party property. Quiet hours 10pm to 9am. Bachelor/ette parties not allowed.
Convenient location, walkable to Lakeside Beach, shopping and restaurants.
Property was clean, very large bathroom, nice balcony off the back, a little tight with 2 beds but still worked just fine, beds were comfortable. Management was quick to respond to questions and resolve our inquiries. Room was warm in the afternoon but opening the front window and back door cooled it quickly. AC costs extra, something to consider depending on weather conditions. Overall, pleased with accommodations, would stay again or recommend to friends/family.
It’s really nice,Perfect location.
It’s really nice, close to everything.
Thank you! Yes close to just about everything.
Great place! Very comfortable! And close to everything!
We had a great time! Awesome weekend!
Not As Advertised
Loved the location, room vs pictures on the web, not as expected. Waiting for call from property manager re: pet deposit.
Hi Norma, thanks for your feedback, unfortunately pet fee is not refundable - as described in listing, and is used for extra cleaning the room would need for future guests. Sorry for the confusion. Spoke to our onsite managers who mentioned you were happy and we didn't hear anything during your stay. As always if you need anything please contact us during your stay any we can take care of any needs right away. We have 12 different types of units, of varying sizes and styles, after double checking all have accurate photos of each unit. Thanks for staying with us.
Clean renovated Motel-Lodge
The room was advertised as a fully stocked kitchenette. We were looking forward to cooking breakfast both mornings, however, only a small hotel fridge and microwave came with the room. The room was freshly remodeled so that was nice, just should be advertised as a standard motel room with fridge and microwave. Not sure it fits the bill as a VRBO listing.
Thanks for your feedback, yes we try to concentrate on cleanliness and we receive many compliments on the recent renovation. With 12 different types of units with different size beds, rooms, and kitchenettes, there are numerous choices. The units with smaller kitchenettes are best suited for guests that won't be doing significant in room dining. However they are priced lower and are a good value in those cases. The larger units, although more expensive, have larger kitchens. Please give us another try and we can select a unit with larger kitchen or kitchenette for you. Thanks for your feedback.