5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 15
Luxury Reunion Rentals
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Very nice home for a large family. My family had a great time and the kids love every moment. Nick was super helpful!! can't wait to come back.
Thanks so much for sharing your experience, we are so glad you enjoyed your time. Glad Nick was helpful and we hope to have you back again real soon. :)
Appraisal of Home
Very beautiful home, however the home was not up to my standard when it comes to immaculate clean. There were hair on the floor in tge bathroom from previous guest, the base board in the bathroom and some other area was dirty. The television cable in living room was in and out so the Television would not come on for a period of time, you actually had to play around with the remote control. The front bedroom bathroom the toilet tissue holder was tape to the wall, and eventually drop down, we were not inform of this when we arrive. Like I said beautiful home,but their were some things that should not have been presented on our first time arrival
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you had a great time. We have taken care of the items mentioned and we can't wait to have you back in the future. :)
Lovely Home, however
This is a lovely home close to parks, outlet malls and airports. The property is spacious, however we found the pool small compared with other properties we have rented. The property was clean but again not so well equipped as other villa's we have rented. We had 4 Grandchildren with us, there were no plastic cups for drinks around the pool. On the photo's of the property there were 4 chairs to sit at the breakfast bar, when we arrived there were only 3 chairs, one was broken in the pantry therefore not enough chairs for the children to sit for meals. The property states it can accommodate 15 people, however there were only 9 pool towels and there were not enough bathroom towels, I had to wash towels everyday. The kitchen did not have any Tea Clothes to dry crockery etc; or dish clothes which I found not acceptable. If you want a clean kitchen supply clothes to clean with and also Jiff or something to clean the sink with. I do not go on holiday and expect to have to buy cleaning materials.
Overall we did have a good time, who wouldn't coming to Orlando and we did enjoy the house and the pool.
Thanks so much for the 4 star review. If there is anything you need while you are here we are glad to help. We would be glad to see if we can accommodate your requests. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and we look forward to having you back again real soon. :)
First Trip to Orlando
My family & I truly enjoyed our stay in this house. We appreciated the modern look & open floor plan so that we were all together. My kids love the VR System & the community was close enough to everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again!
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you all had a great time in the home. Sounds like you had a great first trip here to the Orlando area. We too love the open floor plan and VR system in the home. We would be glad to have you back again. Just send us a message if you are coming back to the area. :)
I had planned a family trip to Universal Studios for a week and just needed a place for us to lay our head. I had a friend of mine tell me about Home Away and that's where I found this Great house in Champions Gate!!! The house was AMAZING! The house was very clean! There was a hiccup with chair that a piece fell off and some of the plastic dishes were broken but other than my family and I enjoyed ourselves! The management is Amazing also! They were in touch with me through the whole process of booking and the day of our stay!! I truly recommend renting through them! We definitely will be in the future!!!
Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad you and the family had such a great time. We appreciate the kind words as well. Thank you for being such an awesome guest. If you need accommodations in the future you just send us a message we hope to have you back again soon. :)
Pool deck needs to be power washed. Looks very grimy.
Screen above barbecue grill needs to be cleaned.
Landscaping needs attention.
The gate is a problem. It often didn't open and there were long backups.
The bathtub in the upstairs on the left, as you are facing the front, does not drain properly, leaving you standing in 4 inches of water while showering.
Thanks so much for staying at our home and for the nice review. We have addressed the comments you mentioned. Thanks for the feedback, we have also sent you comments to the HOA for the gate. We are glad you had a great time and we look forward t having you back real soon.