Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Dejaview} Private Setting \ Hot Tub \Pool Access\ Pool Table \ Sauna \ Wifi

Bedrooms 2
Space 1 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Cabin Name: Dejaview

Managed By: Bear Tootin Cabin Rentals

'Dejaview' is a sensational 2 bedroom cabin located in a private gated community between Pigeon Forge and Wears Valley. A custom wood carved front door will welcome you as you enter Dejaview. Main level features include open living, kitchen and dining area highlighted by a floor to ceiling fireplace of stacked stone. Also on the main level you will find the master bedroom with master bath, 2 person Jacuzzi tub and electric fireplace! Upstairs guests can enjoy a gaming area with pool table, 2 person SAUNA the second master bedroom with king size bed and attached master bath. Relax outside on the large wrap around porch, rock peacefully in one of several rocking chairs or unwind in the hot tub. Relax, rejuvenate and enjoy the Dejaview.

Cabin Location:

Located 10 mins from light #3 in Pigeon Forge: off of Wears Valley Rd

Pool Access:

*Open: 10am – 9pm daily from approximately May-September

*Location: 4005 Tomahawk Way, Sevierville, TN 37862

*Cost: free for guests of this cabin

Road Condition to Cabin:

flat \ curvy \ narrow \ uphill for 1/2 miles

Rates & Fees:

*Nightly - $132 Any Night of the Year (+tax)

*Cleaning Fee- $90 (+tax\non-refund)

*Damage Fee - $25 (+tax\non-refund)

*Guest Fee - $25 (+tax\non-refund)

*Taxes - 12.75%


*4pm - there is NO check-in office, you go straight to the cabin


*10am - There is NO check out "to do list" for your departure, you are on vacation & you should enjoy it to the last minute without having to do any "chores".


*On During: Sept 1st - April 30th

*Off During: May 1st- Aug 31st

Cancelation Policy:*$50 cancelation fee

*Before 30 days - you will get all of your money back (-$50)

*Within 30 days - whatever dates we can rebook, this is the amount that we will refund back (-$50). Example: if you had 5 nights & we rebooked 4 nights = you will be refunded 4 night+tax+cleaning fee+damage fee+Bear Tootin fee ($25) - $50 cancelation fee.

*Out of respect for the holidays and for our employees, we do NOT allow checking in or out on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve or Christmas Day.

More Details

Property Manager
Bear Tootin Cabins...your get-a-way \ go between
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

About Bear Tootin Cabins...your get-a-way \ go between

Bear Tootin Cabin Rentals...your getaway \ go between.

Cabin Rentals in the Smoky Mountains

Gatlinburg \ Pigeon Forge \ Sevierville \ Wears Valley \ Townsend


Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area ...
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(94 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
12% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
Dejaview} Private Setting \ Hot Tub \Pool Access\ Pool Table \ Sauna \ Wifi
average rating of 4.5319147 based on 94 reviews


  • 5 of 5

We loved this cabin. Conveniently located but out of the way and private. Beds slept well. Had everything we needed. Only negative, which didn’t alter our plans, was the pool is 9 MILES away. So, we didn’t use the pool. We had plenty of other stuff to do.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you all enjoyed your time at Dejaview! We hope you all will be able to come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

It was very nice and clean.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

We have booked cabins in Tennessee in the past and they are usually beautiful, but this one is not on the top of my list to come back to. It is secluded so you feel like you have privacy, but there is not a great view.. just the woods. We realized on the first night, a lot of the lights did not work so we went around and took bulbs out of the lamps for the ceiling lights. We went about 3 days without the wifi working, not a huge deal because we were not there a lot of the time, but it would have been nice to use when we were. Also, as stated above by others, the beds are LOUD. Not just little creaking either, very annoying when you have a restless sleeper.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you did not really like Dejaview. This cabin is in a secluded community in the woods. There is no view advertised, but usually guests do love this cabin. We would have gladly brought light bulbs if we had known. We will let maintenance know about the beds. Again we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dejaview cabin

  • 4 of 5

Very clean, could use a few area rugs, wood floor is slippery. All in all, well worth the money.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed Dejaview. We will pass along your suggestion on the rugs. We hope to have you back for your next Smoky Mountain vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Loved our stay at the Dejaview Cabin! It was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We would gladly stay there again!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Dejaview and we would love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was a wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

The house and view were stunning. We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back again!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and for staying with us at Dejaview! We are so glad you enjoyed the cabin and the view! We look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.